339a1a35e1d20f1d0187e6a7f5091e0b07a2463a: [an] update from Pootle (firefox) FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3 FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b4_BUILD2 FIREFOX_39_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Mon, 27 Apr 2015 18:18:30 +0000 - rev 292
Push 184 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 May 2015 18:50:45 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
88e2506c8aad26ab2c4dbf96bb153d84d99b56a7: [an] update from Pootle (mobile)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:20:08 +0000 - rev 291
Push 184 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 May 2015 18:50:45 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (mobile)
e27db6122ca2ca87dfa7a0887b3170999b0c2f74: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:17:43 +0000 - rev 290
Push 184 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 May 2015 18:50:45 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
3ef593e51c8129a68ad45a15059934bb60bbf4ac: [an] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:07:14 +0000 - rev 289
Push 184 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 May 2015 18:50:45 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
e66dc7b840b1da43b9f880a2d3bc2545cf17f12d: Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO3805b1_2015051023_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Sun, 10 May 2015 23:34:58 -0400 - rev 288
Push 183 by ffxbld at Mon, 11 May 2015 03:35:04 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f674a861cc86094b0f7ea49b72e132062be6dc38: Added FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b10_2015050319_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Sun, 03 May 2015 19:36:23 -0400 - rev 287
Push 182 by ffxbld at Sun, 03 May 2015 23:36:30 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
37e8af1df473fae0f9d6acc9fbd07bc4706ea3b0: Added FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b10_2015050317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Sun, 03 May 2015 17:55:03 -0400 - rev 286
Push 181 by ffxbld at Sun, 03 May 2015 21:55:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
eb2329e025b43562d5e2e3daa58443efa5d7f659: Added FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b9_2015042916_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:44:41 -0400 - rev 285
Push 180 by ffxbld at Wed, 29 Apr 2015 20:44:48 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cf66c436694dd95abbd365fc57f93b190bb9b84e: Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b8_2015042711_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Apr 2015 11:47:11 -0400 - rev 284
Push 179 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:47:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2fa7484f5659abd7325f6c0a1f875a1db45403cb: Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b8_2015042620_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Sun, 26 Apr 2015 20:25:24 -0400 - rev 283
Push 178 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:25:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
78e69a8c13f578e8f69b05c247d6969960092a09: Added FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b7_2015042409_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 09:34:32 -0400 - rev 282
Push 177 by ffxbld at Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:34:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b7a951fe9838ddcb4af8da89956e2619a57e5931: Added FENNEC_38_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc0c249b0817. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b6_2015042016_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:26:32 -0400 - rev 281
Push 176 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:26:39 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc0c249b0817. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ef3f3caff35a2ecfc6879fe83606cd4447c31d29: Added FIREFOX_38_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bac95d398b2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b6_2015042016_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:25:56 -0400 - rev 280
Push 175 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:26:03 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bac95d398b2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cb58bb3e96483e84860e7b0a324a96be59300936: [an] update from Pootle (firefox-beta) FENNEC_38_0_5b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0_5b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD2 FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:48:22 +0000 - rev 279
Push 174 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:48:25 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox-beta)
56eb799b84caaf1b7a8c7428de6a930f42ab6740: Added FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bac95d398b2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b5_2015041617_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:16:43 -0400 - rev 278
Push 173 by ffxbld at Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:16:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bac95d398b2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
99e8e5471f1ca6a61bae919ae68c0e3a1b45be4b: Added FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bac95d398b2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015041317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:22:15 -0400 - rev 277
Push 172 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Apr 2015 21:22:21 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bac95d398b2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d72b88dfd633308dd8ee0224d5f30f57549f0f7c: Added FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc0c249b0817. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b4_2015041317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:21:49 -0400 - rev 276
Push 171 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Apr 2015 21:21:56 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc0c249b0817. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
91fc11dd5cb3f43353160cd472c59b0015a2b3a1: Added FIREFOX_38_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bac95d398b2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b3_2015040917_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 09 Apr 2015 17:35:39 -0400 - rev 275
Push 170 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 Apr 2015 21:35:49 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bac95d398b2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c372bec10faff8bfdfd5e0585b57939115b8d8bd: Added FENNEC_38_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc0c249b0817. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b3_2015040917_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 09 Apr 2015 17:34:42 -0400 - rev 274
Push 169 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 Apr 2015 21:34:49 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc0c249b0817. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
abb96159a944eaadb0eca23872e0de481609c3f4: Added FIREFOX_38_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bac95d398b2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b2_2015040620_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Apr 2015 20:25:36 -0400 - rev 273
Push 168 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:25:42 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bac95d398b2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip