2ce3ada6acef43a1edaad29e90807e43b36376f7: Added FENNEC_42_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b8_2015101919_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 19 Oct 2015 19:11:38 -0400 - rev 395
Push 254 by ffxbld at Mon, 19 Oct 2015 23:11:44 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b15b4cb1817b8a33388d38f4e2b5b37adc7a0720: Added FIREFOX_42_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b7_2015101518_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 15 Oct 2015 18:12:31 -0400 - rev 394
Push 253 by ffxbld at Thu, 15 Oct 2015 22:12:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1a701aed3c7c673ae893c341d934d33da20a6332: Added FIREFOX_42_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b6_2015101218_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Oct 2015 18:11:19 -0400 - rev 393
Push 252 by ffxbld at Mon, 12 Oct 2015 22:11:25 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
eee0a005c0bc9834d0e7970912c3e3087b6190b4: Added FENNEC_42_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b6_2015101218_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Oct 2015 18:10:37 -0400 - rev 392
Push 251 by ffxbld at Mon, 12 Oct 2015 22:10:44 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1b9da21a4018b17455057e756ec3eb009c4a1c00: Added FIREFOX_42_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b5_2015100819_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 08 Oct 2015 19:16:41 -0400 - rev 391
Push 250 by ffxbld at Thu, 08 Oct 2015 23:16:45 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0f94595cdbe0373cf6da89c92b4f3631a6c28b9f: Added FIREFOX_42_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b4_2015100517_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 05 Oct 2015 17:39:18 -0400 - rev 390
Push 249 by ffxbld at Mon, 05 Oct 2015 21:39:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
12d89a891b1b2c4a595f84a04a4ab0da0db82d63: Added FENNEC_42_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b4_2015100517_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 05 Oct 2015 17:39:07 -0400 - rev 389
Push 248 by ffxbld at Mon, 05 Oct 2015 21:39:11 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b5bba39aa01ac14cd0f305cbf951aa30565721a0: Added FIREFOX_42_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b3_2015100117_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 01 Oct 2015 17:17:55 -0400 - rev 388
Push 247 by ffxbld at Thu, 01 Oct 2015 21:18:01 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
818d3a2e88cc39e6a03d611b9759d51f8e807fad: Added FIREFOX_42_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b2_2015092813_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:16:35 -0400 - rev 387
Push 246 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:16:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0f5da037efd70be95d995e8d7134d9f5fd6bc184: Added FENNEC_42_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b2_2015092813_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:16:33 -0400 - rev 386
Push 245 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:16:37 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
662e359ae80c6c385de802c686729a64b8fb23a2: Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b1_2015092119_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Sep 2015 19:08:51 -0400 - rev 385
Push 244 by ffxbld at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 23:08:54 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cdb689058b55819fd30a2b0ff3bca5e2bb55c520: Added FIREFOX_42_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b1_2015092118_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:13:31 -0400 - rev 384
Push 243 by ffxbld at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 22:13:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
27d577986f134416da3bb20aeac7fedb4de68627: Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b1_2015092118_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:13:03 -0400 - rev 383
Push 242 by ffxbld at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 22:13:07 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3f005efd2692. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3f005efd26924e17f8b14a2e29344d5febc027df: [an] update from Pootle (firefox) FENNEC_42_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b9_RELEASE
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:17:27 +0000 - rev 382
Push 241 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:13:13 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
baf1c99e17feb528db4156cd55b314e704d07682: [an] update from Pootle (mobile)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Wed, 16 Sep 2015 23:19:32 +0000 - rev 381
Push 241 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:13:13 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (mobile)
22c81959fd72f11e5ccc13eee108776de8ec6e2c: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Wed, 16 Sep 2015 23:17:25 +0000 - rev 380
Push 241 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:13:13 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
c7fab8c9e1c9f4ae2c9d42700c1d9da35568d2b8: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Wed, 16 Sep 2015 22:17:38 +0000 - rev 379
Push 241 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:13:13 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
8df4e5e545ae1d7a4b2fc00516e5b16eb4b9de3e: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Wed, 16 Sep 2015 21:17:38 +0000 - rev 378
Push 241 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:13:13 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
2ed3187030083050b48f667bd625f3d02bc53443: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Wed, 16 Sep 2015 18:17:31 +0000 - rev 377
Push 241 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:13:13 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
72d922f45d59a8940c3dd099a69f6ff0b96bb6ed: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:17:38 +0000 - rev 376
Push 241 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:13:13 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip