14ad41c89a7ff530fec0bbce956d661187680b89: Added FENNEC_35_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b11_2015010823_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 08 Jan 2015 23:11:20 -0500 - rev 201
Push 129 by ffxbld at Fri, 09 Jan 2015 04:11:26 +0000
Added FENNEC_35_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3b7e94b5c90dd84fc7290a4e13bc9330f66efd30: Added FENNEC_35_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b10_2015010523_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 05 Jan 2015 23:44:30 -0500 - rev 200
Push 128 by ffxbld at Tue, 06 Jan 2015 04:44:34 +0000
Added FENNEC_35_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b5b3b1ed27534cb4eca05e0ec6d44283de083c66: Added FIREFOX_35_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b8_2014123000_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:33:15 -0500 - rev 199
Push 127 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Dec 2014 05:33:21 +0000
Added FIREFOX_35_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
31b0d19a29afb9242748a9ee33b895f6adb71864: Added FENNEC_35_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b8_2014123000_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:32:29 -0500 - rev 198
Push 126 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Dec 2014 05:32:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_35_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b346df48fa636976016988787055c9e048f420cd: Added FIREFOX_35_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b6_2014122222_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 22 Dec 2014 22:49:04 -0500 - rev 197
Push 125 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Dec 2014 03:49:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_35_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
18fa60d4b06c1400a1977242f87ddab9862ed626: Added FENNEC_35_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b6_2014122222_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 22 Dec 2014 22:48:17 -0500 - rev 196
Push 124 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Dec 2014 03:48:23 +0000
Added FENNEC_35_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
de26204cc197b426f6fd7f92226168e5264cbdcf: Added FIREFOX_35_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b5_2014121820_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:24:09 -0500 - rev 195
Push 123 by ffxbld at Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:24:11 +0000
Added FIREFOX_35_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e7ee1b3260d5fb75453fe9290c6dde0bfc1105d8: Added FIREFOX_35_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b4_2014121614_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:52:46 -0500 - rev 194
Push 122 by ffxbld at Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:52:52 +0000
Added FIREFOX_35_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
96efa7f5872af505d0e351ac66a0c6b46b247c51: Added FIREFOX_35_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b4_2014121604_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 16 Dec 2014 04:08:16 -0500 - rev 193
Push 121 by ffxbld at Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:08:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_35_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3741df8200b127b235309fdb012220a2c341a80b: Added FENNEC_35_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b4_2014121604_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 16 Dec 2014 04:07:08 -0500 - rev 192
Push 120 by ffxbld at Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:07:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_35_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9ff4d06cda7ca10b546365abae3dde8ee5902bad: Added FENNEC_35_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b2_2014121116_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:03:54 -0500 - rev 191
Push 119 by ffxbld at Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:03:58 +0000
Added FENNEC_35_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3f5384b91529c83e6c17e03009c86e4986eecebd: Added FIREFOX_35_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b3_2014121116_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:01:37 -0500 - rev 190
Push 118 by ffxbld at Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:01:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_35_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
422e0f5d62ac2b71a309dbd2ffc0ba6501e38e27: Added FIREFOX_35_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b2_2014120817_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 08 Dec 2014 17:34:36 -0500 - rev 189
Push 117 by ffxbld at Mon, 08 Dec 2014 22:34:42 +0000
Added FIREFOX_35_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
09147fb46aa5a627b056586f26b0b2b95c6b58ae: Added FENNEC_35_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b1_2014120402_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 04 Dec 2014 02:16:31 -0500 - rev 188
Push 116 by ffxbld at Thu, 04 Dec 2014 07:16:34 +0000
Added FENNEC_35_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ccde92e0894d84d1f881494002a901767dfa7880: Added FIREFOX_35_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b1_2014120119_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Dec 2014 19:05:39 -0500 - rev 187
Push 115 by ffxbld at Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:05:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_35_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1269df1bc134f1febea920000373b6a294c692e5: Added FENNEC_35_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b1_2014120118_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Dec 2014 19:02:00 -0500 - rev 186
Push 114 by ffxbld at Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:02:03 +0000
Added FENNEC_35_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bc7e54f133149dcc7400209b623facf50c2e2091: [an] update from Pootle (firefox) FIREFOX_35_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD2 FIREFOX_35_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0b8_RELEASE
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Sun, 16 Nov 2014 11:16:26 +0000 - rev 185
Push 113 by axel@mozilla.com at Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:45:54 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
96c6e8d8c902084f3d6d67675b8e321d3ac9e662: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Sun, 16 Nov 2014 10:16:26 +0000 - rev 184
Push 113 by axel@mozilla.com at Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:45:54 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
f809dfb0e0aa7c793bd142db50d90c3bdafa09ae: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Sun, 16 Nov 2014 09:16:21 +0000 - rev 183
Push 113 by axel@mozilla.com at Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:45:54 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
02c73d4a07999fbc1dadc7c8dd6ac37d699edade: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Fri, 14 Nov 2014 20:16:31 +0000 - rev 182
Push 113 by axel@mozilla.com at Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:45:54 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
(0) -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip