.hgtags
0bc3d7c505a40e6ea46cc78396d48ca271e4bfa7
created 2015-02-09 19:16 -0500
pushed 2015-02-10 00:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b8_2015020919_RELBRANCH
997655cacbce506379c9613c6968bdd198448073
created 2015-02-05 14:31 -0500
pushed 2015-02-05 19:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b7_2015020514_RELBRANCH
deffadba06aac4d50d6fbf5c2de647bccd34b3a9
created 2015-02-02 21:23 -0500
pushed 2015-02-03 02:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b6_2015020221_RELBRANCH
1f1842f37a10032e4ec77915c489cd50190e5ec1
created 2015-02-02 21:22 -0500
pushed 2015-02-03 02:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b6_2015020221_RELBRANCH
57806a64a0bc63e3cc191ea5d5e3a0413434b3b1
created 2015-01-29 22:38 -0500
pushed 2015-01-30 03:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b5_2015012922_RELBRANCH
b65a81a5574fe8884090163914d5c6e909787d99
created 2015-01-26 19:17 -0500
pushed 2015-01-27 00:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b4_2015012619_RELBRANCH
18f8f7fd3949be02eb6047d8a44675bdff669855
created 2015-01-26 18:04 -0500
pushed 2015-01-26 23:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b4_2015012618_RELBRANCH
8128884c92f6193478b94cfbd84d3faaf6a72ad3
created 2015-01-26 18:04 -0500
pushed 2015-01-26 23:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b4_2015012618_RELBRANCH
348e78cb19fe4fec29d0c083d58c7026fb9b8e00
created 2015-01-23 00:33 -0500
pushed 2015-01-23 05:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b3_2015012300_RELBRANCH
92f57bfd7098e2f4faf38953f33dfab5f040c7fd
created 2015-01-20 18:38 -0500
pushed 2015-01-20 23:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b2_2015012018_RELBRANCH
6839ea0888b014e44a3c69436d28fd15ff764897
created 2015-01-20 18:38 -0500
pushed 2015-01-20 23:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b2_2015012018_RELBRANCH
732bc659e1bc5e4ca5cc68f9eb5f173e727687d8
created 2015-01-14 15:48 -0500
pushed 2015-01-14 20:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b1_2015011415_RELBRANCH
e5c4bfe7de65ce43abf57db5e866e4675c86c2a5
created 2015-01-12 22:55 -0500
pushed 2015-01-13 03:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b1_2015011222_RELBRANCH
bd57405e729acded7b9049971f4fef501e33239b
created 2015-01-12 22:54 -0500
pushed 2015-01-13 03:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b1_2015011222_RELBRANCH
14ad41c89a7ff530fec0bbce956d661187680b89
created 2015-01-08 23:11 -0500
pushed 2015-01-09 04:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b11_2015010823_RELBRANCH
3b7e94b5c90dd84fc7290a4e13bc9330f66efd30
created 2015-01-05 23:44 -0500
pushed 2015-01-06 04:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b10_2015010523_RELBRANCH
b5b3b1ed27534cb4eca05e0ec6d44283de083c66
created 2014-12-30 00:33 -0500
pushed 2014-12-30 05:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b8_2014123000_RELBRANCH
31b0d19a29afb9242748a9ee33b895f6adb71864
created 2014-12-30 00:32 -0500
pushed 2014-12-30 05:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b8_2014123000_RELBRANCH
b346df48fa636976016988787055c9e048f420cd
created 2014-12-22 22:49 -0500
pushed 2014-12-23 03:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b6_2014122222_RELBRANCH
18fa60d4b06c1400a1977242f87ddab9862ed626
created 2014-12-22 22:48 -0500
pushed 2014-12-23 03:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b6_2014122222_RELBRANCH
de26204cc197b426f6fd7f92226168e5264cbdcf
created 2014-12-18 20:24 -0500
pushed 2014-12-19 01:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b5_2014121820_RELBRANCH
e7ee1b3260d5fb75453fe9290c6dde0bfc1105d8
created 2014-12-16 14:52 -0500
pushed 2014-12-16 19:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b4_2014121614_RELBRANCH
96efa7f5872af505d0e351ac66a0c6b46b247c51
created 2014-12-16 04:08 -0500
pushed 2014-12-16 09:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b4_2014121604_RELBRANCH
3741df8200b127b235309fdb012220a2c341a80b
created 2014-12-16 04:07 -0500
pushed 2014-12-16 09:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b4_2014121604_RELBRANCH
9ff4d06cda7ca10b546365abae3dde8ee5902bad
created 2014-12-11 17:03 -0500
pushed 2014-12-11 22:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b2_2014121116_RELBRANCH
3f5384b91529c83e6c17e03009c86e4986eecebd
created 2014-12-11 17:01 -0500
pushed 2014-12-11 22:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b3_2014121116_RELBRANCH
422e0f5d62ac2b71a309dbd2ffc0ba6501e38e27
created 2014-12-08 17:34 -0500
pushed 2014-12-08 22:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b2_2014120817_RELBRANCH
09147fb46aa5a627b056586f26b0b2b95c6b58ae
created 2014-12-04 02:16 -0500
pushed 2014-12-04 07:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b1_2014120402_RELBRANCH
ccde92e0894d84d1f881494002a901767dfa7880
created 2014-12-01 19:05 -0500
pushed 2014-12-02 00:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b1_2014120119_RELBRANCH
1269df1bc134f1febea920000373b6a294c692e5
created 2014-12-01 19:02 -0500
pushed 2014-12-02 00:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b1_2014120118_RELBRANCH
c3698c24ead1107aba2929f2546aa22835e5c48f
created 2014-11-20 21:56 -0500
pushed 2014-11-21 02:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b11_2014112021_RELBRANCH
9515e3363ccf51301adf5aa7e0196d0761710788
created 2014-11-20 21:54 -0500
pushed 2014-11-21 02:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b11_2014112021_RELBRANCH
75e4451bbefc2d3c12775ca73703257e5e11e6d6
created 2014-11-18 22:02 -0500
pushed 2014-11-19 03:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b10_2014111821_RELBRANCH
a79536ff1284da32dc69f9b98435940fe819f603
created 2014-11-17 23:03 -0500
pushed 2014-11-18 04:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b10_2014111722_RELBRANCH
6ddcf20d019ace65323ee0fbed9003408a0195b7
created 2014-11-17 23:03 -0500
pushed 2014-11-18 04:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b10_2014111722_RELBRANCH
51a3675b8fa3a27c60b84d72132552e917ba6318
created 2014-11-14 16:10 -0500
pushed 2014-11-14 21:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b9_2014111416_RELBRANCH
f9d6e4d7b79bd89d23ecedb7a69eade5f69706bf
created 2014-11-13 22:02 -0500
pushed 2014-11-14 03:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b9_2014111321_RELBRANCH
6a5d67c77bddf3fb5eeac8c0e594a9751acf7c27
created 2014-11-12 20:20 -0500
pushed 2014-11-13 01:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111220_RELBRANCH
671efbd20f85abd40641a023dec10fd94e431741
created 2014-11-11 21:27 -0500
pushed 2014-11-12 02:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111121_RELBRANCH
4cdb6175502a45d82e322880bed3219b1c5b9020
created 2014-11-10 22:37 -0500
pushed 2014-11-11 03:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b8_2014111022_RELBRANCH
448a2c1807b2faca8bed1c5ecb67c141eb5479fe
created 2014-11-10 22:34 -0500
pushed 2014-11-11 03:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111022_RELBRANCH
1139a953fe08a82a6ed0b8072e54fd016b073648
created 2014-11-06 21:27 -0500
pushed 2014-11-07 02:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b7_2014110621_RELBRANCH
43bfdff21258ca0cdc3a53b1937a0d76ec9314f4
created 2014-11-03 17:20 -0500
pushed 2014-11-03 22:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
a3c30b24b0eb1250ff18bfd869e7894b325d76ab
created 2014-11-03 17:20 -0500
pushed 2014-11-03 22:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
72f4032ce61e4d8e7e68917dac8098485f4e7704
created 2014-10-30 19:59 -0400
pushed 2014-10-30 23:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b5_2014103019_RELBRANCH
72a0408abb777f10435c0e3f7e20d6809e61fe11
created 2014-10-30 16:29 -0400
pushed 2014-10-30 20:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b5_2014103016_RELBRANCH
c70ba57ae1cc4ee3d72c90b300b5ba9a648f13b1
created 2014-10-27 17:50 -0400
pushed 2014-10-27 21:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b4_2014102717_RELBRANCH
96062bcf81042973d85dba19992820b5a80966d5
created 2014-10-27 17:42 -0400
pushed 2014-10-27 21:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b4_2014102717_RELBRANCH
b50d8303585105fdfe29d25a0e84aa1d31cb1614
created 2014-10-23 13:53 -0400
pushed 2014-10-23 17:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b3_2014102313_RELBRANCH
97741c33ac70c1b5bd5a5fb8dbcf58193cef0444
created 2014-10-20 21:20 -0400
pushed 2014-10-21 01:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b2_2014102021_RELBRANCH
faf770ef82e490b5bb31904b13a4d3deaaa593e7
created 2014-10-20 21:20 -0400
pushed 2014-10-21 01:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b2_2014102021_RELBRANCH
de53330f714beb349a7ba143613761f129cc0fc0
created 2014-10-14 16:31 -0400
pushed 2014-10-14 20:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014101416_RELBRANCH
b80eacf7a2f69067f16b065d00ab0f0464f7b84a
created 2014-10-13 21:03 -0400
pushed 2014-10-14 01:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014101320_RELBRANCH
15779a8575e52e9159910352a71ce9fbfe3525ed
created 2014-10-13 20:58 -0400
pushed 2014-10-14 00:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b1_2014101320_RELBRANCH
692da2e04675c1cf53fe924f363e3d64f8b1f654
created 2014-10-06 16:19 -0400
pushed 2014-10-06 20:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b10_2014100616_RELBRANCH
128bd28a1c40e79d1b8ec7a129c2e3b4278f6b26
created 2014-10-02 21:33 -0400
pushed 2014-10-03 01:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b9_2014100221_RELBRANCH
23e3444a174b8555bc5080778ec2e0a455bdd38f
created 2014-09-30 08:08 -0400
pushed 2014-09-30 12:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b8_2014093008_RELBRANCH
be2961f65abaf2b73801b49639c7e9b7ca234cac
created 2014-09-29 20:43 -0400
pushed 2014-09-30 00:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b8_2014092920_RELBRANCH
170715d1237c6749929e1f0b424692eefb1c3081
created 2014-09-29 20:42 -0400
pushed 2014-09-30 00:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b8_2014092920_RELBRANCH
3b0b70d1f504f4db1acf98a4adfd6a66a9949a74
created 2014-09-24 01:50 -0400
pushed 2014-09-24 05:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b7_2014092401_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -100 -60 tip