mobile/searchplugins/yahoo-in.xml
edb2de35af3a392376a7ebd5aa297ba09fd4dad7
created 2016-02-17 14:09 +0100
pushed 2016-02-17 13:10 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1247562 - Hardcode the yahoo-fr preference value into Yahoo searchplugins
d0e7e6f8f9de803b847d70707252641abc0594cf
created 2015-07-14 11:25 +0200
pushed 2015-07-14 09:25 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1179109 - [Android] Update searchplugin icons to high-res version (Amazon, Wikipedia, Yahoo)
8cd521246f439e4bbe302eceb7351a2954e5aa8f
created 2014-07-28 09:59 +0200
pushed 2014-07-28 07:59 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1033156 - [tracking][l10n] Fix Yahoo search codes on Fennec
04e4dfc8448f00f782f04a625ba7d50ce917cd42
created 2014-05-07 11:32 +0200
pushed 2014-05-07 09:32 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 994248 - Switch Yahoo-30Boxes handlers to SSL, update Yahoo searchplugin
0c156ecc783f624188d87180ad3b12004bd253f9
created 2014-04-25 12:28 +0200
pushed 2014-04-25 10:28 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 987658 - [ta] Search engine setup for Firefox Mobile for Tamil, r=pike
less more (0) tip