chat/twitter.properties
b87d66c7c8ddf6ceebb6eb1e5932c96dbe1b7bb7
created 2014-04-27 12:40 +0200
pushed 2014-04-27 10:40 +0000
Gion-Andri Cantieni Gion-Andri Cantieni - Translations for Thunderbird 30
952d6cc718f9e449818dc375eb8ac109029392ca
created 2012-11-18 11:21 +0100
pushed 2012-11-18 10:21 +0000
Gion-Andri Cantieni Gion-Andri Cantieni - adding translations for TB18
7171c1498c0e2deda45a43da35904dc0bb89ecdb
created 2012-09-24 20:17 +0200
pushed 2012-09-24 18:17 +0000
Gion-Andri Cantieni Gion-Andri Cantieni - Bug 792773 - MPL 2 upgrade: l10n for rm
c778cf7e926db09000028592d6a5c82333856462
created 2012-07-11 12:59 +0200
pushed 2012-07-11 10:59 +0000
Gion-Andri Cantieni Gion-Andri Cantieni - updated some translations
cacf33d969ab1732029b82a3f371be8ba9390173
created 2012-04-22 15:31 +0200
pushed 2012-04-22 13:31 +0000
Gion-Andri Cantieni Gion-Andri Cantieni - some fixes and rewording
86a19438b4866b7ae5f322d2bd068b2c37168e80
created 2012-04-21 21:34 +0200
pushed 2012-04-21 19:34 +0000
Gion-Andri Cantieni Gion-Andri Cantieni - some fixes and rewording
e572a97d27282bcb0ad98d7ee1f6f04d641e06af
created 2012-04-18 00:02 +0200
pushed 2012-04-17 22:02 +0000
Gion-Andri Cantieni Gion-Andri Cantieni - fixed some errors/typos
4688c550e77e57d2bdbbe0971ac3a2884c0b4874
created 2012-04-12 13:56 +0200
pushed 2012-04-12 11:56 +0000
Gion-Andri Cantieni Gion-Andri Cantieni - adding files to chat/ directory
less more (0) tip