d2120e2fde1e6a313f2bc428b1834fc839105aa4: Bug 1024897 - [tracking] Remove productization files for Metro
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:53:17 +0200 - rev 45
Push 35 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:53:21 +0000
Bug 1024897 - [tracking] Remove productization files for Metro
a679ada42e64ee43daf28f04fb71c4abe72cd579: [my] update from Pootle (firefox)
my team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:my> - Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:01:43 +0100 - rev 44
Push 34 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:01:50 +0000
[my] update from Pootle (firefox)
37ed6fb7a0882d9c41248f4a77e949e43adb5342: [my] update from Pootle (firefox)
my team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:my> - Thu, 12 Jun 2014 20:09:17 +0100 - rev 43
Push 33 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:09:24 +0000
[my] update from Pootle (firefox)
3a2c586624269b938798fdbf59b6c195661a4d9f: [my] fix leading and trailing whitespace (firefox)
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Thu, 29 May 2014 14:08:02 +0100 - rev 42
Push 32 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Thu, 29 May 2014 13:08:08 +0000
[my] fix leading and trailing whitespace (firefox)
ecc1a8dc28b04a4d0b2e7bf179704640cc5b9619: [my] update from Pootle (firefox)
my team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:my> - Mon, 19 May 2014 16:44:49 +0100 - rev 41
Push 31 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Mon, 19 May 2014 15:44:55 +0000
[my] update from Pootle (firefox)
9050712e60c83ccd00304afbe61ac7371300db56: [my] update from Pootle (firefox)
my team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:my> - Fri, 09 May 2014 12:42:16 +0100 - rev 40
Push 30 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Fri, 09 May 2014 11:42:22 +0000
[my] update from Pootle (firefox)
14c962567218db1406ae4bbcba88fab58a561741: Bug 991543 - Update desktop l10n search plugins with resultdomain
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 09 May 2014 07:39:06 +0200 - rev 39
Push 29 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 09 May 2014 05:39:10 +0000
Bug 991543 - Update desktop l10n search plugins with resultdomain
9a578d4773cdf5adb5932b710bc2431842d8808c: Bug 994248 - Switch Yahoo-30Boxes handlers to SSL
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 06 May 2014 19:16:45 +0200 - rev 38
Push 28 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Tue, 06 May 2014 17:16:48 +0000
Bug 994248 - Switch Yahoo-30Boxes handlers to SSL
46a3b7eece5ef426488ea237cecaf92c25c0ab49: [my] update from Pootle (firefox)
my team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:my> - Tue, 06 May 2014 07:31:32 +0100 - rev 37
Push 27 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Tue, 06 May 2014 06:31:42 +0000
[my] update from Pootle (firefox)
fa1d1da11dcb298ffce8de11a6b116b745a45b54: [my] update from Pootle (firefox)
my team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:my> - Fri, 25 Apr 2014 15:08:04 +0100 - rev 36
Push 26 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:08:09 +0000
[my] update from Pootle (firefox)
6e95192ed86bb6365578ec5f550fd027ea28c9a7: [my] update from Pootle (firefox)
my team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:my> - Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:39:49 +0100 - rev 35
Push 25 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:40:00 +0000
[my] update from Pootle (firefox)
ab5642d462d5e85d97c1d089c3dfceb7e33b11f0: [my] update from Pootle (firefox)
my team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:my> - Tue, 15 Apr 2014 19:11:23 +0100 - rev 34
Push 24 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Tue, 15 Apr 2014 18:11:29 +0000
[my] update from Pootle (firefox)
8ccefbae046cce17758d25688db86df6aa19782b: [my] update from Pootle (firefox)
my team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:my> - Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:40:25 +0000 - rev 33
Push 24 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Tue, 15 Apr 2014 18:11:29 +0000
[my] update from Pootle (firefox)
4e36435999cd848ac5739fa4328185acf91c32aa: [my] update from Pootle (firefox)
my team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:my> - Sun, 09 Mar 2014 23:49:42 +0000 - rev 32
Push 23 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 23:49:47 +0000
[my] update from Pootle (firefox)
032eb7a5ba2d806a2b91a4152f738c7006d3d9b5: [my] update from Pootle (firefox)
my team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:my> - Sat, 01 Mar 2014 00:04:08 +0000 - rev 31
Push 22 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Sat, 01 Mar 2014 00:04:14 +0000
[my] update from Pootle (firefox)
cd96ddabef6c2fdd02ab3ee93d6f0b6838806ed9: Bug 967388 - Replace yahoo with yahoometrofx in metrolist.txt for locales using en-US files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:31:04 +0100 - rev 30
Push 21 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:31:15 +0000
Bug 967388 - Replace yahoo with yahoometrofx in metrolist.txt for locales using en-US files
0fad15b8a8fe07c1f9d27042a78e3391c4750958: Burmese: update from Pootle
Burmese Team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:my> - Sun, 26 Jan 2014 23:53:46 +0000 - rev 29
Push 20 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Sun, 26 Jan 2014 23:53:51 +0000
Burmese: update from Pootle
29ce89e23c582e2b0bbb360bcfc890ab91bab3ec: Bug 939834 - Removed Google Reader from region.properties, updated icon for Wikipedia, basic Metro set-up.
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 22 Nov 2013 15:23:45 +0100 - rev 28
Push 19 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Fri, 22 Nov 2013 14:23:54 +0000
Bug 939834 - Removed Google Reader from region.properties, updated icon for Wikipedia, basic Metro set-up.
69f2ec404b418aa08d1b48b8b16c03159381a12a: Burmese: update from Pootle
Burmese Team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:my> - Fri, 11 Oct 2013 12:33:29 +0100 - rev 27
Push 18 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Fri, 11 Oct 2013 11:33:34 +0000
Burmese: update from Pootle
03b232a60e38226e1a2790a678b819e055ee3be2: Burmese: update from Pootle
Burmese Team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:my> - Sat, 21 Sep 2013 13:06:08 +0100 - rev 26
Push 17 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Sat, 21 Sep 2013 12:06:15 +0000
Burmese: update from Pootle
(0) -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip