070ced58e9eb9916363ef935222fb78952c8d03d: "Bug 1343454 - Remove 30boxes.com from protocol handlers" default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sat, 18 Mar 2017 10:39:09 +0100 - rev 89
Push 80 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Sat, 18 Mar 2017 09:39:14 +0000
"Bug 1343454 - Remove 30boxes.com from protocol handlers"
f732714754e1ed13969549f621928baf3a5c38ff: [ks] update from Pootle (firefox)
ks team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ks> - Mon, 13 Mar 2017 22:00:40 +0000 - rev 88
Push 79 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Mon, 13 Mar 2017 22:00:44 +0000
[ks] update from Pootle (firefox)
50dec59e31f82cbc0a53e4b96154c0066aeef7c6: [ks] update from Pootle (firefox)
ks team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ks> - Sun, 12 Mar 2017 21:09:14 +0000 - rev 87
Push 78 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Sun, 12 Mar 2017 21:09:18 +0000
[ks] update from Pootle (firefox)
90b4dd740b79575415c20848aea624f9d893f748: [ks] update from Pootle (mobile)
ks team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ks> - Tue, 07 Mar 2017 10:13:13 +0000 - rev 86
Push 77 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Tue, 07 Mar 2017 10:13:17 +0000
[ks] update from Pootle (mobile)
df95364cdff4ae9d5bf51836e8d6fdb310494a0e: [ks] update from Pootle (firefox)
ks team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ks> - Tue, 07 Mar 2017 06:59:45 +0000 - rev 85
Push 76 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Tue, 07 Mar 2017 06:59:51 +0000
[ks] update from Pootle (firefox)
0e840a01dac4ad40dfa36f6d4080b0443bc69e53: Bug 1296767 - Remove legacy Sync code from Sync
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 06 Mar 2017 13:27:54 -0800 - rev 84
Push 75 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Mar 2017 21:27:55 +0000
Bug 1296767 - Remove legacy Sync code from Sync
65500fe7e6544402e0d193e65d74eb8b1f10c955: Bug 1225696 - Use DateTimeFormat instead of dateFormat.properties
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 06 Mar 2017 13:04:45 -0800 - rev 83
Push 74 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Mar 2017 21:04:46 +0000
Bug 1225696 - Use DateTimeFormat instead of dateFormat.properties
06703f7ad58a544dd78122f685b0c6e7fc2591c0: Bug 1296767 - Remove legacy Sync code from Sync
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 06 Mar 2017 13:04:45 -0800 - rev 82
Push 74 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Mar 2017 21:04:46 +0000
Bug 1296767 - Remove legacy Sync code from Sync
92f7fcaab2456ce86f9c06eeaeae221db96436a7: [ks] update from Pootle (mobile)
ks team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ks> - Tue, 24 Jan 2017 03:24:31 +0000 - rev 81
Push 73 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Tue, 24 Jan 2017 03:24:35 +0000
[ks] update from Pootle (mobile)
6606a5fa560acc37d47fb1f5c3cd583472be5c83: [ks] update from Pootle (firefox)
ks team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ks> - Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:03:59 +0000 - rev 80
Push 72 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:04:03 +0000
[ks] update from Pootle (firefox)
fdbda24729cd4a30ffb5658f3c291ef8eb698b8c: Bug 1255149 - Remove unused nsICookiePromptService
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 23 Jan 2017 06:32:33 -0800 - rev 79
Push 71 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 23 Jan 2017 14:32:34 +0000
Bug 1255149 - Remove unused nsICookiePromptService
342db588de4e03b8caa6ba3259c526705a727eef: Bug 1322622 - Rename the obsolete requestAutocomplete package out of the way of form autofill
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 23 Jan 2017 06:32:33 -0800 - rev 78
Push 71 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 23 Jan 2017 14:32:34 +0000
Bug 1322622 - Rename the obsolete requestAutocomplete package out of the way of form autofill
8dd714f009807856a886941418e8730703f03cfc: Bug 1319762 - Remove download.xul and related unused files
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 23 Jan 2017 06:32:32 -0800 - rev 77
Push 71 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 23 Jan 2017 14:32:34 +0000
Bug 1319762 - Remove download.xul and related unused files
655abd7566f0c24b0ca7bc49c91c3abb0ae75e85: [ks] update from Pootle (firefox)
ks team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ks> - Thu, 01 Dec 2016 06:05:52 +0000 - rev 76
Push 70 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Thu, 01 Dec 2016 06:05:56 +0000
[ks] update from Pootle (firefox)
5aeac1244c5d2cc33b703dbcd9cd8be9729c083a: [ks] update from Pootle (firefox)
ks team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ks> - Thu, 24 Nov 2016 05:20:31 +0000 - rev 75
Push 69 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 05:20:34 +0000
[ks] update from Pootle (firefox)
bf06b31011b42e8486cab9879372873b4df7e7b8: [ks] update from Pootle (mobile)
ks team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ks> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:06:27 +0000 - rev 74
Push 68 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:06:31 +0000
[ks] update from Pootle (mobile)
c53b897a6ba83a5c2e1959e9cbc6bb7765928f3a: [ks] update from Pootle (firefox)
ks team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ks> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 06:48:00 +0000 - rev 73
Push 67 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 06:48:05 +0000
[ks] update from Pootle (firefox)
d49b6e39343dfa0ab717a01566054cabdfb0e00b: Bug 1308500, Bug 1309191 - Migrate NetMonitor from .dtd to .properties
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 14 Nov 2016 14:14:01 +0100 - rev 72
Push 66 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:14:07 +0000
Bug 1308500, Bug 1309191 - Migrate NetMonitor from .dtd to .properties
77a7df9140b697c45ccec3976b3f64235caf123d: Bug 1294186 - Migrate inspector.xul from .dtd to .properties
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 14 Nov 2016 14:13:57 +0100 - rev 71
Push 66 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:14:07 +0000
Bug 1294186 - Migrate inspector.xul from .dtd to .properties
51627b182b19af827aba9266bf65431009d29d65: Bug 1311506 - Remove promise debugger
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 14 Nov 2016 04:41:04 -0800 - rev 70
Push 65 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:41:05 +0000
Bug 1311506 - Remove promise debugger
(0) -50 -20 tip