mail/chrome/messenger/preferences/chat.dtd
3c116deb950dd31615ca95121bf9bca10ea0dfef
created 2012-05-04 11:11 +0900
pushed 2012-05-04 02:11 +0000
Masahiko Imanaka Masahiko Imanaka - 13.0: update translations of chat
c2206db2ec31da6ce75ab44111743b1e50359412
created 2012-04-21 16:23 +0900
pushed 2012-04-21 07:23 +0000
Masahiko Imanaka Masahiko Imanaka - 13.0: sync mail with en-US rev10410:c43089235c4e
less more (0) tip