7210c6ab601911330e259948a5ecf568e126bb25: Added FENNEC_14_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6104b018b80e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012060113_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 01 Jun 2012 13:32:14 -0700 - rev 274
Push 106 by ffxbld at Fri, 01 Jun 2012 20:32:16 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6104b018b80e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d80af8ba674767f9eb90909bab8a0ae5512cf24c: Fix scratchpad string
Jesper Kristensen <mail@jesperkristensen.dk> - Mon, 28 May 2012 14:58:00 +0200 - rev 273
Push 105 by mail@jesperkristensen.dk at Mon, 28 May 2012 12:58:24 +0000
Fix scratchpad string
d8e4613035e39819d0d7c9d24beb2caf33d33cba: Fix accesskeys
Jesper Kristensen <mail@jesperkristensen.dk> - Tue, 22 May 2012 19:59:47 +0200 - rev 272
Push 104 by mail@jesperkristensen.dk at Tue, 22 May 2012 18:00:08 +0000
Fix accesskeys
5a928aa35bd65bc791a93c53963d62d63ba1beb5: Corrections from Feedback
Jesper Kristensen <mail@jesperkristensen.dk> - Mon, 21 May 2012 22:11:33 +0200 - rev 271
Push 103 by mail@jesperkristensen.dk at Mon, 21 May 2012 20:11:56 +0000
Corrections from Feedback
6104b018b80e870241d8ce200a2a129dfb2147b4: Android changes from testing FENNEC_14_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_14_0b5_RELEASE
Jesper Kristensen <mail@jesperkristensen.dk> - Sun, 20 May 2012 17:47:18 +0200 - rev 270
Push 102 by mail@jesperkristensen.dk at Sun, 20 May 2012 15:47:40 +0000
Android changes from testing
0b65255d56f581befef6abe40f9003b25fa4cfe0: Changes for Mobile
Jesper Kristensen <mail@jesperkristensen.dk> - Sun, 20 May 2012 16:59:10 +0200 - rev 269
Push 101 by mail@jesperkristensen.dk at Sun, 20 May 2012 14:59:30 +0000
Changes for Mobile
1352887afc13c14fd01903f05352c60f369fb23f: Added missing file
Søren Munk Skrøder <sskroeder@skroeder.dk> - Sat, 19 May 2012 03:51:46 +0200 - rev 268
Push 100 by sskroeder@skroeder.dk at Sat, 19 May 2012 01:51:52 +0000
Added missing file
a84a388c3ae8ab39d81b2cc2ac6187332d4b75b8: Strings for Fennec/Firefox for Android
Søren Munk Skrøder <sskroeder@skroeder.dk> - Sat, 19 May 2012 01:32:17 +0200 - rev 267
Push 99 by sskroeder@skroeder.dk at Fri, 18 May 2012 23:32:28 +0000
Strings for Fennec/Firefox for Android
4402e747cc60c995c949761c5078ca143d6507a7: Thunderbird, 1 string deleted
Kim Ludvigsen <ludvigs@kimludvigsen.dk> - Thu, 17 May 2012 00:52:10 +0200 - rev 266
Push 98 by ludvigs@kimludvigsen.dk at Wed, 16 May 2012 22:52:38 +0000
Thunderbird, 1 string deleted
953ca31e1c7fbd2266afbc674f94d878b86d3deb: Firefox update
Jesper Kristensen <mail@jesperkristensen.dk> - Sun, 13 May 2012 13:34:14 +0200 - rev 265
Push 97 by mail@jesperkristensen.dk at Sun, 13 May 2012 11:34:23 +0000
Firefox update
d22ee0f759c75be992ad451c8b6b5e7d1403a126: Firefox encoding warnings
Jesper Kristensen <mail@jesperkristensen.dk> - Sun, 13 May 2012 12:50:09 +0200 - rev 264
Push 96 by mail@jesperkristensen.dk at Sun, 13 May 2012 10:50:33 +0000
Firefox encoding warnings
b8f91e221917d5de29b706fe13240c68afc3e26a: A few corrections for Thunderbird
Kim Ludvigsen<ludvigs@kimludvigsen.dk> - Fri, 11 May 2012 02:43:15 +0200 - rev 263
Push 95 by ludvigs@kimludvigsen.dk at Fri, 11 May 2012 00:43:38 +0000
A few corrections for Thunderbird
1b68cbd58afcf91492762ec3586f7ba0fac7a947: New strings for Thunderbird
Kim Ludvigsen<ludvigs@kimludvigsen.dk> - Thu, 10 May 2012 09:59:23 +0200 - rev 262
Push 94 by ludvigs@kimludvigsen.dk at Thu, 10 May 2012 07:59:45 +0000
New strings for Thunderbird
5193f4fb47043f53376c1ac58d0d66c4bd7fbbfe: Test of setup on new PC
Kim Ludvigsen<ludvigs@kimludvigsen.dk> - Thu, 10 May 2012 02:17:05 +0200 - rev 261
Push 93 by ludvigs@kimludvigsen.dk at Thu, 10 May 2012 00:17:29 +0000
Test of setup on new PC
6d03ed299df06b59340abb3b2351cace26be6714: Firefox translation - and some files I forgot to add
Søren Munk Skrøder <sskroeder@skroeder.dk> - Tue, 08 May 2012 21:54:08 +0200 - rev 260
Push 92 by sskroeder@skroeder.dk at Tue, 08 May 2012 19:54:22 +0000
Firefox translation - and some files I forgot to add
146ba4998f2ea511e16d6d7c21ad4b22fdecd982: Firefox translation - some DOM strings outstanding
Søren Munk Skrøder <sskroeder@skroeder.dk> - Tue, 08 May 2012 21:42:31 +0200 - rev 259
Push 91 by sskroeder@skroeder.dk at Tue, 08 May 2012 19:49:08 +0000
Firefox translation - some DOM strings outstanding
8ef52b78a4164c09a432d61e7b1506fac22429f0: Fixes for Firefox mobile
Jesper Kristensen <mail@jesperkristensen.dk> - Sat, 05 May 2012 22:28:38 +0200 - rev 258
Push 90 by mail@jesperkristensen.dk at Sat, 05 May 2012 20:28:52 +0000
Fixes for Firefox mobile
9eb1967224f6e1d1403e35d97be04a2ed2f5c07c: Fixes for Firefox mobile
Jesper Kristensen <mail@jesperkristensen.dk> - Sat, 05 May 2012 22:25:36 +0200 - rev 257
Push 89 by mail@jesperkristensen.dk at Sat, 05 May 2012 20:25:53 +0000
Fixes for Firefox mobile
fcdf265dbbde02965570c3973a8e56a513c78bf6: Firefox mobile
J?rgen Rasmussen <joergenr@stofanet.dk> - Sat, 05 May 2012 22:00:38 +0200 - rev 256
Push 88 by mail@jesperkristensen.dk at Sat, 05 May 2012 20:00:57 +0000
Firefox mobile
10e9b1393f06deed7baf7d30c09e281b67ea431c: Firefox
Jesper Kristensen <mail@jesperkristensen.dk> - Wed, 25 Apr 2012 22:48:11 +0200 - rev 255
Push 87 by mail@jesperkristensen.dk at Wed, 25 Apr 2012 20:48:33 +0000
Firefox
(0) -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip