devtools/client/storage.properties
0180154b721d91896322fee6e21e28e25dc38737
created 2017-01-23 22:24 +0000
pushed 2017-01-23 22:24 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
52c460fa398b6480da53c44c19b07c739495bb0b
created 2016-11-19 23:16 +0000
pushed 2016-11-19 23:16 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
42859ae2f3023a1ec638b6c688eb9401652fc3db
created 2016-09-20 07:39 +0000
pushed 2016-09-20 07:39 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
2a00ab7fe97f751f0662e479fc34dd2f6fedecb0
created 2016-08-02 01:26 +0000
pushed 2016-08-02 01:26 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
a76153c389ae8a3f9bfb30cc59aa2b37b03db4ab
created 2016-07-30 23:16 +0000
pushed 2016-07-30 23:16 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
ab1cdb5e69ab1fabfcf3f9f5e22a35036583a64a
created 2016-06-09 09:28 +0000
pushed 2016-06-09 09:28 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
add70ee7d0e3614f9d784c7c37434e9967b06ae3
created 2016-05-03 17:17 +0000
pushed 2016-05-03 17:17 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
cfc5d74ccc995194080955603ac0f9ccea244a48
created 2016-04-27 10:27 +0000
pushed 2016-04-27 10:27 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
f5252f405e11566a549014a5181e3019c833ebb7
created 2016-03-08 03:24 +0000
pushed 2016-03-08 03:25 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
6d0c7fdc8e994c061e778ec19b40341bc82c2021
created 2016-01-25 04:34 -0800| base
pushed 2016-01-25 12:34 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 45
5208d9b5ac73b2047e3954b06576a716aba6235a
created 2015-12-14 11:44 -0800| base
pushed 2015-12-14 19:44 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - bug 1182722, move devtools
less more (0) tip