devtools/client/inspector.properties
0180154b721d91896322fee6e21e28e25dc38737
created 2017-01-23 22:24 +0000
pushed 2017-01-23 22:24 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
52c460fa398b6480da53c44c19b07c739495bb0b
created 2016-11-19 23:16 +0000
pushed 2016-11-19 23:16 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
9f1bf2e1b2048b0ba1566adc7e5439997f294c46
created 2016-11-16 05:05 +0000
pushed 2016-11-16 05:05 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
139232e7298c1cd36385d3d87b1149ace116a113
created 2016-11-14 13:57 +0100
pushed 2016-11-14 12:57 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1294186 - Migrate inspector.xul from .dtd to .properties
42859ae2f3023a1ec638b6c688eb9401652fc3db
created 2016-09-20 07:39 +0000
pushed 2016-09-20 07:39 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
2a00ab7fe97f751f0662e479fc34dd2f6fedecb0
created 2016-08-02 01:26 +0000
pushed 2016-08-02 01:26 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
a76153c389ae8a3f9bfb30cc59aa2b37b03db4ab
created 2016-07-30 23:16 +0000
pushed 2016-07-30 23:16 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
ab1cdb5e69ab1fabfcf3f9f5e22a35036583a64a
created 2016-06-09 09:28 +0000
pushed 2016-06-09 09:28 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
94de9e343ea052707b9f02bf88f67eea76587aa5
created 2016-03-05 09:17 +0000
pushed 2016-03-05 09:17 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
6cc376ebe22edbbed06ffd6649533b48c3dd3c2a
created 2016-01-26 08:33 +0000
pushed 2016-01-26 08:33 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
6d0c7fdc8e994c061e778ec19b40341bc82c2021
created 2016-01-25 04:34 -0800| base
pushed 2016-01-25 12:34 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 45
57a4737f16fab6c019ce1c8de078621a98316804
created 2015-12-24 15:17 +0000
pushed 2015-12-24 15:17 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
5208d9b5ac73b2047e3954b06576a716aba6235a
created 2015-12-14 11:44 -0800| base
pushed 2015-12-14 19:44 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - bug 1182722, move devtools
less more (0) tip