mail/app/blocklist.xml
7bc9cc8c2c1adf486f84ef60ac8df4a2535007c1
created 2018-09-07 03:17 -0700
pushed 2018-09-07 10:17 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-306 - a=blocklist-update
c51c75d9bd824cff30213dc754a0b8a13948cd80
created 2018-09-06 03:13 -0700
pushed 2018-09-06 10:13 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=blocklist-update
cd3f2bafbff8d455893e31301c2d9bb82820de78
created 2018-09-04 03:15 -0700
pushed 2018-09-04 10:15 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
d8f1d84f6864cf716ca0970f141b89f71e944ed4
created 2018-08-31 03:11 -0700
pushed 2018-08-31 10:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=blocklist-update
0f092f3873f1e0f7236e632b6174b9d3a5a3056e
created 2018-08-30 03:14 -0700
pushed 2018-08-30 10:14 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=blocklist-update
5ac8aa1ed5f87928ce41091a18f2b1c631b65599
created 2018-08-29 03:11 -0700
pushed 2018-08-29 10:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=blocklist-update
f256cb19dc61ac8a509b1ced7dcfbfb4c187fbd8
created 2018-08-27 03:09 -0700
pushed 2018-08-27 10:09 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
658ea051efa3834f4adccc138d4722cf47d3bf0d
created 2018-08-25 03:11 -0700
pushed 2018-08-25 10:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
b2bc77820d13c5d14fa12d3153b59c48e94a548b
created 2018-08-22 03:14 -0700
pushed 2018-08-22 10:14 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=blocklist-update
89f0cfebba119f7104c31e15e0b067ed082655d8
created 2018-08-17 03:14 -0700
pushed 2018-08-17 10:14 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=blocklist-update
653f42ada689780bb40d435d6e99d73013e7cde8
created 2018-08-16 03:13 -0700
pushed 2018-08-16 10:13 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=blocklist-update
6dc6547e2c6b03c89f42c867669bb6a840361ab5
created 2018-08-14 03:48 -0700
pushed 2018-08-14 10:48 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-324 - a=blocklist-update
48d442f9a481a2e626248f23c6653896e35ff13a
created 2018-08-07 03:12 -0700
pushed 2018-08-07 10:12 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=blocklist-update
36f191e576495848e2a214fd6a7a77dcf0ff98a0
created 2018-07-28 03:11 -0700
pushed 2018-07-28 10:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=blocklist-update
2b099d6746b9dd001c9a57887aa0735983474b7e
created 2018-07-25 03:11 -0700
pushed 2018-07-25 10:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=blocklist-update
c3f756ff6cfc4d2d29cadb3418397f0e06299e50
created 2018-07-24 03:11 -0700
pushed 2018-07-24 10:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
ba30d880fece96b697269a29235010cf7af61cd3
created 2018-07-17 03:15 -0700
pushed 2018-07-17 10:15 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=blocklist-update
bc3a4d204d4151bcb08ce50cc6b7885c77f497e5
created 2018-07-08 13:50 -0700
pushed 2018-07-08 20:50 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-324 - a=blocklist-update
ea267e2e930dab08040ec0a490f67d68c623c4d7
created 2018-07-05 03:11 -0700
pushed 2018-07-05 10:12 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=blocklist-update
ce171b18cdfeaadfbd2cd4283042965e515f3b38
created 2018-07-04 03:10 -0700
pushed 2018-07-04 10:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
25c3e70855eb4943af097c66517b6a70f9118679
created 2018-06-08 03:12 -0700
pushed 2018-06-08 10:12 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=blocklist-update
ab662d7a658c9c21dbee32d4a97afda3f471a969
created 2018-06-06 03:10 -0700
pushed 2018-06-06 10:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=blocklist-update
39a9f1a0d89b144248a7583029fc2d00db59bf01
created 2018-05-16 03:10 -0700
pushed 2018-05-16 10:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=blocklist-update
15fa303c5f10d87034a24d9276342b38d93850fa
created 2018-05-15 03:10 -0700
pushed 2018-05-15 10:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=blocklist-update
55d6cc986be8a00d4ee6d4ca1eceb6ada0adfacd
created 2018-05-05 03:40 -0700
pushed 2018-05-05 10:40 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-327 - a=blocklist-update
f50fb12e7839c8439e9c96e80fa63decb8ee65eb
created 2018-05-04 03:50 -0700
pushed 2018-05-04 10:50 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-306 - a=blocklist-update
f01d06a24eb58c39013af75928e49fa916f1f321
created 2018-04-21 03:45 -0700
pushed 2018-04-21 10:45 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-327 - a=blocklist-update
71e72e7e0a0276342adb1f2cde531db4ca2f3392
created 2018-04-17 03:10 -0700
pushed 2018-04-17 10:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=blocklist-update
b6f9440aa86a5cf49a2e47d762817b4f02251581
created 2018-04-10 03:40 -0700
pushed 2018-04-10 10:40 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-327 - a=blocklist-update
07b99c7725699204cd5e038ec4fb8f4b02911e65
created 2018-04-06 03:12 -0700
pushed 2018-04-06 10:12 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=blocklist-update
152b286147c39d6720639d10264681c91f781f28
created 2018-03-27 03:22 -0700
pushed 2018-03-27 10:22 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=blocklist-update
ea5cd67f3dc5660430bf513203b2754435df4462
created 2018-03-09 03:10 -0800
pushed 2018-03-09 11:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-326 - a=blocklist-update
d83ef3801c70654ac0f9ac4dc6689a252a424681
created 2018-03-07 03:10 -0800
pushed 2018-03-07 11:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-301 - a=blocklist-update
776bd3a5caac552510df279eebaa5b456cf3ee33
created 2018-03-03 03:10 -0800
pushed 2018-03-03 11:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-306 - a=blocklist-update
c62d8256ff4dd89dee62697903560e0838d85010
created 2018-02-24 03:29 -0800
pushed 2018-02-24 11:29 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
528ef5619bc9009117099436314854a393e802bb
created 2018-02-22 03:42 -0800
pushed 2018-02-22 11:42 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-321 - a=blocklist-update
f19f48191a08ddf90d071c12b78a1883dc6a5082
created 2018-02-20 04:07 -0800
pushed 2018-02-20 12:07 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
e62041ae54a425bee5f2a2a9ac687316b00ddd05
created 2018-02-15 03:36 -0800
pushed 2018-02-15 11:36 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-320 - a=blocklist-update
fc69a9dcfd4f9c441c5d2fcd3ab8ccb45bbc949a
created 2018-02-14 03:37 -0800
pushed 2018-02-14 11:37 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-304 - a=blocklist-update
ddeb0a6f89b0b3099cb128fa856fcef914cf94e6
created 2018-02-13 04:02 -0800
pushed 2018-02-13 12:02 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
73825f98a9b1649f76a6f0d04ede81ff3b52d59a
created 2018-02-09 03:10 -0800
pushed 2018-02-09 11:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-301 - a=blocklist-update
775486cc59e08bc083a40e082aa1c30010570447
created 2018-02-07 03:20 -0800
pushed 2018-02-07 11:20 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-320 - a=blocklist-update
8c02a917ae4cb29d7118c93cb3cc8acce7fe2375
created 2018-02-03 03:10 -0800
pushed 2018-02-03 11:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=blocklist-update
bb8daa14d0582af4f12648c36813aaf820f006b8
created 2018-02-02 03:40 -0800
pushed 2018-02-02 11:40 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-321 - a=blocklist-update
ecf4344922c22744181a107ba11c09a73f8890db
created 2018-01-31 03:40 -0800
pushed 2018-01-31 11:41 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-304 - a=blocklist-update
b0b6370f22d6619d3708e691f6c0b89d6fefc044
created 2018-01-30 03:10 -0800
pushed 2018-01-30 11:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-302 - a=blocklist-update
9a0c2f245851ddc248a633e1326f9d9b882aa892
created 2018-01-25 03:11 -0800
pushed 2018-01-25 11:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-301 - a=blocklist-update
01b53324f1aa3f1c361e335119de66f4e9cc410d
created 2018-01-20 03:10 -0800
pushed 2018-01-20 11:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-301 - a=blocklist-update
83e9280d2885756dddb5989145acce9ae939888a
created 2018-01-19 03:32 -0800
pushed 2018-01-19 11:32 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-321 - a=blocklist-update
4d05774cf1dcd03697dfe6cfc4b2ffe4fd926c0a
created 2018-01-18 03:26 -0800
pushed 2018-01-18 11:26 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-325 - a=blocklist-update
5408e66d3962ac342472653d0428879606279d6d
created 2018-01-17 03:10 -0800
pushed 2018-01-17 11:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-306 - a=blocklist-update
7b3ac186838cfc238b0ed8513562fb412fa1a1d4
created 2018-01-13 03:26 -0800
pushed 2018-01-13 11:26 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-321 - a=blocklist-update
75a5c155cfc69cf426771cc27e9cc490e458d6a8
created 2018-01-09 03:12 -0800
pushed 2018-01-09 11:12 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-305 - a=blocklist-update
b47dbc5d4911244d7dccc2bca57dd2321fa7b03b
created 2018-01-04 06:11 -0800
pushed 2018-01-04 14:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-035 - a=blocklist-update
96f6000c533b2b6cd72bf2de085367c50143d3d6
created 2017-12-17 03:11 -0800
pushed 2017-12-17 11:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-301 - a=blocklist-update
a0d51461e267a36b9808d22ba322d6c58a7f05c5
created 2017-12-16 03:40 -0800
pushed 2017-12-16 11:41 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-307 - a=blocklist-update
214194b646f16915d653bfcb4876438e041fab9a
created 2017-12-07 03:12 -0800
pushed 2017-12-07 11:12 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-035 - a=blocklist-update
820420fcda465b063405c46887567bea634b94f1
created 2017-11-29 03:11 -0800
pushed 2017-11-29 11:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-327 - a=blocklist-update
be3e8e1c57e055b1f24e709713e70dc1db45fa25
created 2017-11-28 03:12 -0800
pushed 2017-11-28 11:12 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-035 - a=blocklist-update
e982fb2f82e22842ed79ba1b0b323564b1d88f7f
created 2017-11-14 03:11 -0800
pushed 2017-11-14 11:12 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-037 - a=blocklist-update
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip