af4dbc168cc42c4c2b1dca26cb9d7f2a4b40353c: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c953a44918ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD4580_2017030515_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Sun, 05 Mar 2017 15:52:15 -0500 - rev 24897
Push 167 by tbirdbld at Sun, 05 Mar 2017 20:52:21 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c953a44918ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c953a44918ef5040c37b1cbe094c0a8299a03704: Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 45.8.0 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD4580_2017030515_RELBRANCH THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Sun, 05 Mar 2017 15:52:14 -0500 - rev 24896
Push 167 by tbirdbld at Sun, 05 Mar 2017 20:52:21 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 45.8.0 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
43463c355e1ca74db48d9a49615b709034e23d18: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Wed, 01 Mar 2017 03:03:30 -0800 - rev 24895
Push 166 by tbirdbld at Wed, 01 Mar 2017 11:03:34 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=blocklist-update
89d8fb4df5afde502a76bfe6fdaec22584694d0b: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-024 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Tue, 28 Feb 2017 03:06:49 -0800 - rev 24894
Push 165 by tbirdbld at Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:06:54 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-024 - a=blocklist-update
61982a57d32e5e47cce973c07b662d22892b0914: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-037 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Fri, 24 Feb 2017 03:03:49 -0800 - rev 24893
Push 164 by tbirdbld at Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:03:53 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-037 - a=blocklist-update
437b04a2d8c81cff35eab5e94771d7222501224a: Backed out changeset f8478f0eaea4 (Bug 1322402). a=jorgk DONTBUILD
Jorg K - Thu, 23 Feb 2017 23:49:24 +0100 - rev 24892
Push 163 by mozilla@jorgk.com at Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:49:59 +0000
Backed out changeset f8478f0eaea4 (Bug 1322402). a=jorgk DONTBUILD
f8478f0eaea4de365bf126c4805c3b31f001e8d0: Bug 1322402 - Drop support for universal Mac builds. rs=bustage-fix a=jorgk
Pike <l10n@mozilla.com> and Richard Marti <richard.marti@gmail.com> and Jorg K <jorgk@jorgk.com> - Sat, 18 Feb 2017 10:58:59 +0100 - rev 24891
Push 162 by mozilla@jorgk.com at Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:19:09 +0000
Bug 1322402 - Drop support for universal Mac builds. rs=bustage-fix a=jorgk
fa66a3ac1aa6e79b7f91d0c40e0d1711ab67d20c: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Fri, 17 Feb 2017 03:03:27 -0800 - rev 24890
Push 161 by tbirdbld at Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:03:30 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-303 - a=blocklist-update
a0627abc6ff28e7bdcf64cd9079ef91908df3848: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Thu, 16 Feb 2017 03:14:33 -0800 - rev 24889
Push 160 by tbirdbld at Thu, 16 Feb 2017 11:14:38 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-030 - a=blocklist-update
099634b361a95d8fef433cb4bbff197e2b06fed8: Bug 1329500 - Fix the media query to give Linux and macOS the occurrence icons back. r=MakeMyDay a=philipp DONTBUILD
Richard Marti <richard.marti@gmail.com> - Sun, 08 Jan 2017 17:06:41 +0100 - rev 24888
Push 159 by mozilla@jorgk.com at Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:33:25 +0000
Bug 1329500 - Fix the media query to give Linux and macOS the occurrence icons back. r=MakeMyDay a=philipp DONTBUILD
6a850da4395365105161592f82d798b5de22ce4d: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-307 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Thu, 09 Feb 2017 03:05:46 -0800 - rev 24887
Push 158 by tbirdbld at Thu, 09 Feb 2017 11:05:49 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-307 - a=blocklist-update
e369afeb087fb76c534a6f21e95711be5ce70ff4: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c3cdef672749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD4571_2017020610_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 06 Feb 2017 10:42:08 -0500 - rev 24886
Push 157 by tbirdbld at Mon, 06 Feb 2017 15:42:17 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c3cdef672749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c3cdef672749bdea4b0f8fc82f19cf1a9fce073f: Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 45.7.1 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD4571_2017020610_RELBRANCH THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 06 Feb 2017 10:42:07 -0500 - rev 24885
Push 157 by tbirdbld at Mon, 06 Feb 2017 15:42:17 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 45.7.1 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6811cb04c86f7e61eaa3abf4ac2b822cb360da73: Backout ccb801cd360e (Bug 1328814) as an experiment, a=rkent
R Kent James <rkent@caspia.com> - Fri, 03 Feb 2017 15:30:37 -0800 - rev 24884
Push 156 by kent@caspia.com at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 23:31:47 +0000
Backout ccb801cd360e (Bug 1328814) as an experiment, a=rkent
be48233a6f5b408604ab60b8118363b3b33d0322: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-038 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Wed, 01 Feb 2017 03:14:23 -0800 - rev 24883
Push 155 by tbirdbld at Wed, 01 Feb 2017 11:14:28 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-038 - a=blocklist-update
c909a6ee5feb4f7ade09c40bbe0a78dd960221a7: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1037 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Wed, 25 Jan 2017 03:03:08 -0800 - rev 24882
Push 154 by tbirdbld at Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:03:12 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1037 - a=blocklist-update
5b85a38d67c32aada73600ffcec93dbb5cbb0ed6: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3feb754526c8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD4570_2017012408_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 24 Jan 2017 08:27:13 -0500 - rev 24881
Push 153 by tbirdbld at Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:27:20 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3feb754526c8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3feb754526c8fcc044eccf81f29c87a6b998bbb6: Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 45.7.0 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD4570_2017012408_RELBRANCH THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 24 Jan 2017 08:27:11 -0500 - rev 24880
Push 153 by tbirdbld at Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:27:20 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 45.7.0 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7c4ce4a81be73682f8c4bc4d8fbbeba705086315: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-462 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Tue, 24 Jan 2017 03:02:52 -0800 - rev 24879
Push 152 by tbirdbld at Tue, 24 Jan 2017 11:02:54 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-462 - a=blocklist-update
b6052da36bb700913fb7810bcafdfb8e3af7afde: Bug 1310467, Fix URL unescaping in LDAP, r=rkent, a=rkent
Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz> - Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:39:26 +1300 - rev 24878
Push 151 by kent@caspia.com at Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:37:26 +0000
Bug 1310467, Fix URL unescaping in LDAP, r=rkent, a=rkent In urls like "ldap://%s/%s", the final "%" is less than two bytes from the end of the string. The nsldapi_hex_unescape routine correctly decides not to interpret the NUL string terminator as part of a % escape, but it incorrectly keeps on walking past the NUL byte. We fix that as simply as possible.
(0) -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip