73d91719b67745504de2b4f7753fee3fb277f8d9: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-307 - a=blocklist-update default tip
tbirdbld - Fri, 09 Jun 2017 03:18:40 -0700 - rev 24915
Push 185 by tbirdbld at Fri, 09 Jun 2017 10:18:43 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-307 - a=blocklist-update
5408df92a5a183a924b0a144332809af4aba7ff5: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-325 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 03:47:44 -0700 - rev 24914
Push 184 by tbirdbld at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 10:47:47 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-325 - a=blocklist-update
7be4ce6e2edcdf0aad208035a5e6a159ca857c9d: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-380 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Fri, 26 May 2017 03:53:01 -0700 - rev 24913
Push 183 by tbirdbld at Fri, 26 May 2017 10:53:04 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-380 - a=blocklist-update
d2dd8535c543c92ac625d3f1e01d7bac906566f7: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-306 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Tue, 16 May 2017 03:11:03 -0700 - rev 24912
Push 182 by tbirdbld at Tue, 16 May 2017 10:11:07 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-306 - a=blocklist-update
a47cc5e70f14db82009227f9ece35981ec15415c: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-306 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Thu, 11 May 2017 03:10:57 -0700 - rev 24911
Push 181 by tbirdbld at Thu, 11 May 2017 10:11:00 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-306 - a=blocklist-update
7460d8d98de1309caa5b063e26302191914366ef: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-387 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Tue, 09 May 2017 03:10:48 -0700 - rev 24910
Push 180 by tbirdbld at Tue, 09 May 2017 10:10:51 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-387 - a=blocklist-update
d7e41a83cb4582f57c57319262289c671de6b911: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-387 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Wed, 03 May 2017 03:03:29 -0700 - rev 24909
Push 179 by tbirdbld at Wed, 03 May 2017 10:03:33 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-387 - a=blocklist-update
0d0282b16f5bb4c9f13a8b7cbcd4dbe6e4dba350: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-307 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Sat, 29 Apr 2017 03:10:36 -0700 - rev 24908
Push 178 by tbirdbld at Sat, 29 Apr 2017 10:10:40 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-307 - a=blocklist-update
4f7994efc267c1b11bbeeb95e47268feb6d47968: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-307 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Wed, 19 Apr 2017 03:12:31 -0700 - rev 24907
Push 177 by tbirdbld at Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:12:33 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-307 - a=blocklist-update
ca908b56ca0aaa6fef36ce1782510165994f92cc: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-306 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Tue, 18 Apr 2017 03:11:00 -0700 - rev 24906
Push 176 by tbirdbld at Tue, 18 Apr 2017 10:11:04 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-306 - a=blocklist-update
f47f163cb62ad5878d992f7aecc2dfc43fb2aad7: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-387 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Thu, 13 Apr 2017 03:03:31 -0700 - rev 24905
Push 175 by tbirdbld at Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:03:34 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-387 - a=blocklist-update
c534a6213ba804be38ecf4f2f0de8d83b5d291f4: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-369 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Tue, 11 Apr 2017 03:03:48 -0700 - rev 24904
Push 174 by tbirdbld at Tue, 11 Apr 2017 10:03:52 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-369 - a=blocklist-update
ee160b29275e890a956750a9bff52b925293f409: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-304 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Sun, 09 Apr 2017 03:10:53 -0700 - rev 24903
Push 173 by tbirdbld at Sun, 09 Apr 2017 10:10:56 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-304 - a=blocklist-update
0685d70ad274eed47efaf70f14d2b8b8cdb2655a: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-307 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Fri, 07 Apr 2017 03:11:09 -0700 - rev 24902
Push 172 by tbirdbld at Fri, 07 Apr 2017 10:11:13 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-307 - a=blocklist-update
9918ad220d540eb803cddec75b958afc1f94c3d7: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-018 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Tue, 04 Apr 2017 03:03:06 -0700 - rev 24901
Push 171 by tbirdbld at Tue, 04 Apr 2017 10:03:11 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-018 - a=blocklist-update
e0927276b1b7ae7f144966436d8a16cb6bfc9337: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-301 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Fri, 31 Mar 2017 03:11:18 -0700 - rev 24900
Push 170 by tbirdbld at Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:11:21 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-301 - a=blocklist-update
66a4a438de051fb8fced0ff04a25ee5417bcb4a3: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-032 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Tue, 21 Mar 2017 03:07:26 -0700 - rev 24899
Push 169 by tbirdbld at Tue, 21 Mar 2017 10:07:52 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-032 - a=blocklist-update
9b5264cf5182eef391388cff51038f764c66cfcd: No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-360 - a=blocklist-update
tbirdbld - Thu, 09 Mar 2017 03:03:20 -0800 - rev 24898
Push 168 by tbirdbld at Thu, 09 Mar 2017 11:03:23 +0000
No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-360 - a=blocklist-update
af4dbc168cc42c4c2b1dca26cb9d7f2a4b40353c: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c953a44918ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD4580_2017030515_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Sun, 05 Mar 2017 15:52:15 -0500 - rev 24897
Push 167 by tbirdbld at Sun, 05 Mar 2017 20:52:21 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c953a44918ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c953a44918ef5040c37b1cbe094c0a8299a03704: Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 45.8.0 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD4580_2017030515_RELBRANCH THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Sun, 05 Mar 2017 15:52:14 -0500 - rev 24896
Push 167 by tbirdbld at Sun, 05 Mar 2017 20:52:21 +0000
Automated checkin: version bump for thunderbird 45.8.0 release. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip