.hgtags
275f5222c07fa1df93a4dd91fbbc6b574d36f242
created 2014-05-08 12:22 -0400
pushed 2014-05-08 16:22 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 71b8ce28a0e3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO300b1_2014050812_RELBRANCH
ebcaac24ae6e0ba51d0e5da49bf823ca0b3822f1
created 2014-04-28 20:30 +0100
pushed 2014-04-28 19:42 +0000
Mark Banner Mark Banner - Added tag BETA_BASE_20140428 for changeset ffacfc0539ea a=betamerge DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE AURORA_30_END
166a3e8cac27c2bf46d2cfa0cc87c46cded21953
created 2014-03-18 08:31 +0000
pushed 2014-04-28 19:42 +0000
Mark Banner Mark Banner - Added tag AURORA_BASE_20140318 for changeset 465fb05fd061 a=auroramerge DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
627953036a2b676932d76852f250794172764643
created 2014-03-18 08:31 +0000
pushed 2014-04-28 19:42 +0000
Mark Banner Mark Banner - Added tag AURORA_29_END for changeset b3a83b1afda1 a=auroramerge DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
36e2001dd5edcaef2e74abac977cb5e25df641d5
created 2014-04-28 20:30 +0100
pushed 2014-04-28 19:42 +0000
Mark Banner Mark Banner - Added tag BETA_29_END for changeset 516ea6316e70 a=betamerge DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
516ea6316e707396d5d426d56ddda1f6aaffa319
created 2014-04-28 09:52 +0100
pushed 2014-04-28 08:54 +0000
Mark Banner Mark Banner - Added tag RELEASE_BASE_20140428 for changeset 2839028abdbb a=releasemerge ba=releasemerge DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE BETA_29_END
f1c06cc850198a6c70b19bbf231100ae6c732d87
created 2014-04-24 07:39 -0400
pushed 2014-04-24 11:39 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 3e3fbaa1447d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b1_2014042407_RELBRANCH
e2d9ffed0c8e13d1daf677e82424d1af09550df0
created 2014-04-23 07:08 -0400
pushed 2014-04-23 11:08 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 2ec489b6bdcd. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b1_2014042307_RELBRANCH
48d7470a80b480e8e72b8dfb82aeba26b75e662f
created 2014-04-23 04:06 -0400
pushed 2014-04-23 08:06 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 11652d472686. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b1_2014042304_RELBRANCH
aaf0b9b047d622b12eea97752aa68cec77171c82
created 2014-04-22 15:25 -0400
pushed 2014-04-22 19:25 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eded4267e955. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b1_2014042215_RELBRANCH
cacb399b31d6286291a4cc1dca48ee1052249a0c
created 2014-04-15 19:49 -0700
pushed 2014-04-16 02:49 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b2_RELEASE for changeset fa389df20061. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM290_20140415_RELBRANCH
83b24797ccf7eeeadf74bbffff31307e2dfd2036
created 2014-04-15 19:49 -0700
pushed 2014-04-16 02:49 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b2_BUILD1 for changeset fa389df20061. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM290_20140415_RELBRANCH
e33edddae7a1961cccc316ae4362ea034bc9c265
created 2014-04-08 19:02 -0700
pushed 2014-04-09 02:02 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_RELEASE for changeset 42c458806467. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM290_20140407_RELBRANCH
e24a41cbb804c91b2602581b70791e21a5b8bbec
created 2014-04-08 19:02 -0700
pushed 2014-04-09 02:02 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_BUILD2 for changeset 42c458806467. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM290_20140407_RELBRANCH
e6b5dff7d0370d26c0b0a5e743136fbc46d2971b
created 2014-04-07 21:12 -0700
pushed 2014-04-08 04:12 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_RELEASE for changeset 362c5b3bd492. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM290_20140407_RELBRANCH
973d8e1b69b660ec5588573787e2f043495175db
created 2014-04-07 21:12 -0700
pushed 2014-04-08 04:12 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_BUILD1 for changeset 362c5b3bd492. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM290_20140407_RELBRANCH
b3a83b1afda1a5be6e1fca4c9ed6a7a3b76ae8d1
created 2014-03-18 07:34 +0000
pushed 2014-03-18 07:44 +0000
Mark Banner Mark Banner - Added tag BETA_BASE_20140318 for changeset 43b1e7e0119c a=betamerge DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE AURORA_29_END
f99c2881ede0c82b794b2c7955530a3599baa1bb
created 2014-02-03 22:48 +0000
pushed 2014-03-18 07:44 +0000
Mark Banner Mark Banner - Added tag AURORA_BASE_20140203 for changeset 352692ad4e24 a=auroramerge DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
7a9af304902e5c7099679a12333b0f907364d885
created 2014-02-03 22:48 +0000
pushed 2014-03-18 07:44 +0000
Mark Banner Mark Banner - Added tag AURORA_28_END for changeset aa916fd70fee a=auroramerge DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
a5a5ad13f82e0f9a11e65ced04b87220fc8bde06
created 2014-03-18 07:34 +0000
pushed 2014-03-18 07:44 +0000
Mark Banner Mark Banner - Added tag BETA_28_END for changeset fd4b2b4ff046 a=betamerge DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
fd4b2b4ff046caa730556921e479988923c8be40
created 2014-03-17 17:35 +0000
pushed 2014-03-17 17:38 +0000
Mark Banner Mark Banner - Added tag RELEASE_BASE_20140317 for changeset 023e6dbe3d74 a=releasemerge ba=releasemerge DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE BETA_28_END
b75b75d2452a6817f7fed512d32f24865c2fdc77
created 2014-03-13 21:32 -0700
pushed 2014-03-14 04:32 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b3_RELEASE for changeset 023e6dbe3d74. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140313_RELBRANCH
626864e894a86d93f04d5e34e17df6b322da0a10
created 2014-03-13 21:32 -0700
pushed 2014-03-14 04:32 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b3_BUILD1 for changeset 023e6dbe3d74. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140313_RELBRANCH
c52e40905b7da8bf036523eb73cde70104123851
created 2014-03-05 14:59 -0500
pushed 2014-03-05 19:59 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_28_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 579c4a4a0718. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b1_2014030514_RELBRANCH
ef048ee93e80af5934029433bbe4976d62905cfd
created 2014-03-03 20:48 -0500
pushed 2014-03-04 01:48 +0000
Justin Wood Justin Wood - revert csets for sea 2.25b2. r=release a=release for CLOSED TREE SEA_COMM280_20140227_RELBRANCH
333655c5d8fe41323bf6d26a19f102cad3126966
created 2014-02-27 19:19 -0800
pushed 2014-02-28 03:19 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b2_RELEASE for changeset 1643851618ef. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140227_RELBRANCH
275b33d84faac96e3a4e750dba5b01bb25a0b178
created 2014-02-27 19:19 -0800
pushed 2014-02-28 03:19 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b2_BUILD1 for changeset 1643851618ef. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140227_RELBRANCH
e4c5000c423d2ccfb61e8a689616c96d98a2e1e1
created 2014-02-12 21:24 -0500
pushed 2014-02-13 02:26 +0000
Justin Wood Justin Wood - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_BUILD1, SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_RELEASE for changeset c557c752cb53. r=callek a=callek for CLOSED TREE bustage SEA_COMM280_20140210_RELBRANCH
88b2b39fe1c8d5764533ab3a10bcc6de18c1d495
created 2014-02-10 21:18 -0800
pushed 2014-02-11 05:18 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_RELEASE for changeset 2fd0cb220492. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140210_RELBRANCH
801d988b2473231167d1379933162a6e07c73b13
created 2014-02-10 21:18 -0800
pushed 2014-02-11 05:18 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_BUILD1 for changeset 2fd0cb220492. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140210_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -300 -100 -50 -30 tip