827c64ac482fcaf3b5af183ed4bba2a021706eac: Bug 912844: Make values of CERT_REV_* constants unsigned, r=rsleevi NSS_3_15_2_BETA2
Brian Smith <brian@briansmith.org> - Wed, 11 Sep 2013 21:41:38 -0700 - rev 10846
Push 152 by brian@briansmith.org at Thu, 12 Sep 2013 04:41:59 +0000
Bug 912844: Make values of CERT_REV_* constants unsigned, r=rsleevi
78ad4e01463d89b174c36096b9306bd6313e24fd: Bug 912847: Add const modifier to several SECKEY_* functions, r=rsleevi
Brian Smith <brian@briansmith.org> - Wed, 11 Sep 2013 21:39:56 -0700 - rev 10845
Push 151 by brian@briansmith.org at Thu, 12 Sep 2013 04:40:06 +0000
Bug 912847: Add const modifier to several SECKEY_* functions, r=rsleevi
82e7c0ea436407520e9da89f38a1e121167b862a: bug 908617, address review comments, r=wtc
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Fri, 23 Aug 2013 21:53:07 +0200 - rev 10844
Push 150 by kaie@kuix.de at Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:53:13 +0000
bug 908617, address review comments, r=wtc
9f74c0a3e44d956a64335c98736b307965d3ae58: Added tag NSS_3_15_2_BETA1 for changeset 2ab64817f703
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:27:46 -0700 - rev 10843
Push 149 by wtc@google.com at Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:28:35 +0000
Added tag NSS_3_15_2_BETA1 for changeset 2ab64817f703
fd7965562eb25879d0a95a64dc6048db9196ba2b: Bug 880543: Add the following AES-GCM cipher suites:
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:17:08 -0700 - rev 10842
Push 148 by wtc@google.com at Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:17:14 +0000
Bug 880543: Add the following AES-GCM cipher suites: CipherSuite TLS_RSA_WITH_AES_128_GCM_SHA256 = {0x00,0x9C} CipherSuite TLS_DHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_GCM_SHA256 = {0x00,0x9E} CipherSuite TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_128_GCM_SHA256 = {0xC0,0x2F} r=kaie.
7ec8979863be0a316b682adfbbdd395222aacf6e: Bug 908617, Add tstclnt option to enforce the use of either IPv4 or IPv6, and use it to work around a test failure. r=emaldona
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Fri, 23 Aug 2013 20:19:17 +0200 - rev 10841
Push 147 by kaie@kuix.de at Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:19:25 +0000
Bug 908617, Add tstclnt option to enforce the use of either IPv4 or IPv6, and use it to work around a test failure. r=emaldona
b782ffd7f0fab84503aed4a2b93ba4983b6fe3e1: Bug 900971 - nssutil_ReadSecmodDB() leaks memory, r=rrelyea
Elio Maldonado <emaldona@redhat.com> - Fri, 23 Aug 2013 07:31:32 -0700 - rev 10840
Push 146 by emaldona@redhat.com at Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:32:28 +0000
Bug 900971 - nssutil_ReadSecmodDB() leaks memory, r=rrelyea
2ab64817f70320cf974c901e3d020f297f2a55c7: Bug 734007: sizeof(SSL3_MASTER_SECRET_LENGTH) was incorrectly used in NSS_3_15_2_BETA1
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Wed, 21 Aug 2013 18:57:20 -0700 - rev 10839
Push 145 by wtc@google.com at Thu, 22 Aug 2013 01:57:26 +0000
Bug 734007: sizeof(SSL3_MASTER_SECRET_LENGTH) was incorrectly used in ssl3_ServerHandleSessionTicketXtn. r=sleevi.
873c4adff43c243fd785cd68140013e9503e2a72: Bug 880543: Remove two unused macros that were added by mistake in the
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:44:06 -0700 - rev 10838
Push 144 by wtc@google.com at Tue, 20 Aug 2013 22:44:10 +0000
Bug 880543: Remove two unused macros that were added by mistake in the previous checkin.
e98f18e7a3d51d76bdaa9abd7a60b230f714296c: Bug 880543: Make the AES-GCM cipher suites work in DTLS, by moving the
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:29:22 -0700 - rev 10837
Push 143 by wtc@google.com at Tue, 20 Aug 2013 22:29:28 +0000
Bug 880543: Make the AES-GCM cipher suites work in DTLS, by moving the ssl3_BuildRecordPseudoHeader calls to where the isDTLS boolean is available. Make the three MAC-related fields of the SSLCipherSuiteInfo structure report reasonable values for AEAD ciphers, which don't use a MAC. r=sleevi.
87b9b62d8028bb2412e3900ef85727b435b9e7f2: Bug 848384: Resurrect the SSL cipher policy framework, but change the
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Mon, 19 Aug 2013 12:23:06 -0700 - rev 10836
Push 142 by wtc@google.com at Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:23:19 +0000
Bug 848384: Resurrect the SSL cipher policy framework, but change the default 'policy' setting to SSL_ALLOWED for all ciphers. TBR=rrelyea.
57582eec5eebba0d72e6f8a4b4c79c958cbe18d4: BUG 663313: Treat OCSP signatures with the same algorithm policies as CRL and Certificate signatures.
Ryan Sleevi <ryan.sleevi@gmail.com> - Thu, 15 Aug 2013 15:03:09 -0700 - rev 10835
Push 141 by ryan.sleevi@gmail.com at Thu, 15 Aug 2013 22:03:19 +0000
BUG 663313: Treat OCSP signatures with the same algorithm policies as CRL and Certificate signatures. This effectively disables MD2, MD4, and MD5 for OCSP signatures. r=rrelyea
989ed60c203ea620093af31a8c514df1490325f2: BUG 905387: Fix a typo in a comment by renaming "pk" to "privKey"
Ryan Sleevi <ryan.sleevi@gmail.com> - Wed, 14 Aug 2013 14:24:33 -0700 - rev 10834
Push 140 by ryan.sleevi@gmail.com at Wed, 14 Aug 2013 21:24:38 +0000
BUG 905387: Fix a typo in a comment by renaming "pk" to "privKey"
dbd5dc6721583b217812c6e1342da2242ca7326f: Bug 905366: Fix a comment typo by renaming "key" to "cx"
Ryan Sleevi <ryan.sleevi@gmail.com> - Wed, 14 Aug 2013 13:49:54 -0700 - rev 10833
Push 139 by ryan.sleevi@gmail.com at Wed, 14 Aug 2013 20:50:03 +0000
Bug 905366: Fix a comment typo by renaming "key" to "cx"
e698c2409762e778d10a94446d5c95f2f7bdd87a: Bug 880543: Implement the AES GCM cipher suites in RFC 5288 and RFC 5289.
Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org> - Wed, 14 Aug 2013 09:46:46 -0700 - rev 10832
Push 138 by wtc@google.com at Wed, 14 Aug 2013 16:46:53 +0000
Bug 880543: Implement the AES GCM cipher suites in RFC 5288 and RFC 5289. Small portions of this patch were rewritten by Wan-Teh Chang. r=sleevi,wtc.
fee4f367743932d585f99f798376159a09f3e5df: Bug 848384: Remove vestigial cipher suite policy code. r=wtc.
Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org> - Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:39:36 -0700 - rev 10831
Push 137 by wtc@google.com at Mon, 12 Aug 2013 18:39:43 +0000
Bug 848384: Remove vestigial cipher suite policy code. r=wtc.
de33c29a6bdea447e6f73a9805c720e93e5c26fc: Bug 903565: Don't attempt to initialize the socket protocol variant when
Ryan Sleevi <ryan.sleevi@gmail.com> - Fri, 09 Aug 2013 14:08:06 -0700 - rev 10830
Push 136 by ryan.sleevi@gmail.com at Fri, 09 Aug 2013 21:08:15 +0000
Bug 903565: Don't attempt to initialize the socket protocol variant when ssl_NewSocket fails to initialize the socket. r=wtc
56436aa3463f44d4ec1949114c7d79589265975d: Bug 894370: avoid uninitialised data warning in the event of a
Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org> - Fri, 02 Aug 2013 16:47:28 -0700 - rev 10829
Push 135 by wtc@google.com at Fri, 02 Aug 2013 23:47:34 +0000
Bug 894370: avoid uninitialised data warning in the event of a decryption failure. r=sleevi,wtc.
0a50deeed71c51dce21ca1038033bcabbcf54aa9: Bug 890714 - Fix mixed line endings. r=wtc
Emanuel Hoogeveen <emanuel.hoogeveen@gmail.com> - Thu, 01 Aug 2013 12:45:31 -0700 - rev 10828
Push 134 by wtc@google.com at Thu, 01 Aug 2013 19:45:42 +0000
Bug 890714 - Fix mixed line endings. r=wtc
99fe7b8550c7e77b6e5cec45ec0f6437ea8e33a8: Bug 826201 - Use sufficiently large integer when left shifting bits in security/nss/lib/util/utilpars.c, r=kaie
Nickolai Zeldovich <kolya@MIT.EDU> - Mon, 22 Jul 2013 21:17:27 +0200 - rev 10827
Push 133 by kaie@kuix.de at Mon, 22 Jul 2013 19:17:34 +0000
Bug 826201 - Use sufficiently large integer when left shifting bits in security/nss/lib/util/utilpars.c, r=kaie
(0) -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip