6786da19ebdf1310fa8cabbc02c9f5dd4420f8eb: Bug 875156: SEC_CertNicknameConflict should take a
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Wed, 29 May 2013 15:34:28 -0700 - rev 10795
Push 104 by wtc@google.com at Wed, 29 May 2013 22:34:33 +0000
Bug 875156: SEC_CertNicknameConflict should take a const SECItem *derSubject argument. r=sleevi.
0044f29e97b3feeb5dbd28c5cb4e2321d5932d72: Set version to 3.15.1 Beta
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Wed, 29 May 2013 00:20:37 +0200 - rev 10794
Push 103 by kaie@kuix.de at Tue, 28 May 2013 22:20:43 +0000
Set version to 3.15.1 Beta
7d7cdec3e0c01d2b20ae1021b0d23a00c1aac147: Added tag NSS_3_15_RTM for changeset db5b7e3c69a5
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Tue, 28 May 2013 23:43:24 +0200 - rev 10793
Push 102 by kaie@kuix.de at Tue, 28 May 2013 21:43:32 +0000
Added tag NSS_3_15_RTM for changeset db5b7e3c69a5
db5b7e3c69a546bf6783622b56e477251b768818: Set version to NSS 3.15 final release NSS_3_15_RTM
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Tue, 28 May 2013 23:37:46 +0200 - rev 10792
Push 101 by kaie@kuix.de at Tue, 28 May 2013 21:37:53 +0000
Set version to NSS 3.15 final release
fc9412503bda91005d32b323b64f32c7b43fdcb0: Bug 783579: Fix the formatting of the help message for --keyAttrFlags,
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Thu, 23 May 2013 13:49:27 -0700 - rev 10791
Push 100 by wtc@google.com at Thu, 23 May 2013 20:49:30 +0000
Bug 783579: Fix the formatting of the help message for --keyAttrFlags, --keyOpFlagsOn, and --keyOpFlagsOff. r=emaldona.
e9e054c6c03f49a911e487c46dc7f0d361163932: Bug 783579: Fix incorrect mapping of 'unextractable'. Remove a debug
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Thu, 23 May 2013 12:53:25 -0700 - rev 10790
Push 99 by wtc@google.com at Thu, 23 May 2013 19:53:39 +0000
Bug 783579: Fix incorrect mapping of 'unextractable'. Remove a debug message in GetFlags. r=emaldona.
77b14ffe595f85b2183b9a7a6e17883394240e6e: Added tag NSS_3_15_BETA6 for changeset 3c2b5c42ce91
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Wed, 22 May 2013 16:13:15 -0700 - rev 10789
Push 98 by wtc@google.com at Wed, 22 May 2013 23:13:20 +0000
Added tag NSS_3_15_BETA6 for changeset 3c2b5c42ce91
3c2b5c42ce91cd3e5d284f53e03e969fcbcdcf9b: Bug 808217: Make small adjustments to SECITEM_ReallocItemV2. Remove an NSS_3_15_BETA6
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Wed, 22 May 2013 12:00:45 -0700 - rev 10788
Push 97 by wtc@google.com at Wed, 22 May 2013 19:01:38 +0000
Bug 808217: Make small adjustments to SECITEM_ReallocItemV2. Remove an incorrect/stale comment. Match the behavior of realloc more closely. Free the data only when arena is NULL. r=kaie.
a50886302a4c82917c620c36e5adf823244887f8: Bug 808217: Revert an unnecessary change. r=kaie.
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Wed, 22 May 2013 11:38:06 -0700 - rev 10787
Push 96 by wtc@google.com at Wed, 22 May 2013 18:38:10 +0000
Bug 808217: Revert an unnecessary change. r=kaie.
94a1e80e5f71893dfc34be134ac589558e6e0f73: Bug 783579 - Add to certutil the ability to specify opFlags and attrFlag, r=rrelya
Elio Maldonado <emaldona@redhat.com> - Wed, 22 May 2013 09:35:43 -0700 - rev 10786
Push 95 by emaldona@redhat.com at Wed, 22 May 2013 16:35:55 +0000
Bug 783579 - Add to certutil the ability to specify opFlags and attrFlag, r=rrelya
c499082b9a15f22dc9a4c882ea8769b16ac82234: Bug 866362: Revert changeset 60da07951c17 because it caused selfserv
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Tue, 21 May 2013 22:21:37 -0700 - rev 10785
Push 94 by wtc@google.com at Wed, 22 May 2013 05:22:05 +0000
Bug 866362: Revert changeset 60da07951c17 because it caused selfserv to crash (dereferencing a null ss->ssl3.hs.kea_def) in ssl3_ServerSendStatusRequestXtn.
60da07951c1702a35e3b8a3bab4f9a6beadc9742: Bug 866362: Address the TODO in ssl3_ServerSendStatusRequestXtn:
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Tue, 21 May 2013 19:28:52 -0700 - rev 10784
Push 93 by wtc@google.com at Wed, 22 May 2013 02:28:57 +0000
Bug 866362: Address the TODO in ssl3_ServerSendStatusRequestXtn: see if we have an OCSP response for the server certificate being used, rather than if we have any OCSP response. Change ssl3_SendCertificateStatus to use the same logic. r=wtc.
722814555d1dd95af97995e5596ffa5f2855f3cb: Bug 873673: Clean up certificate_status message processing. r=wtc.
Brian Smith <bsmith@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 May 2013 19:01:08 -0700 - rev 10783
Push 92 by wtc@google.com at Wed, 22 May 2013 02:01:15 +0000
Bug 873673: Clean up certificate_status message processing. r=wtc.
d197ed6c2d5a214eeef44d0de18770ceca9958fd: Bug 868678: SECITEM_DupArray should allow |from| to be an empty
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Mon, 20 May 2013 18:41:57 -0700 - rev 10782
Push 91 by wtc@google.com at Tue, 21 May 2013 01:42:01 +0000
Bug 868678: SECITEM_DupArray should allow |from| to be an empty SECItemArray. Fix coding style nits. r=kaie.
e33e53008a78f9a0487827547691c60c172d2be8: Bug 868694: Fix coding style problems in the new code added in NSS 3.15.
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Mon, 20 May 2013 18:20:45 -0700 - rev 10781
Push 90 by wtc@google.com at Tue, 21 May 2013 01:21:12 +0000
Bug 868694: Fix coding style problems in the new code added in NSS 3.15. Add const to input argument. Fix indentation. Fold long lines. r=kaie.
a597c2b94fc2ea11aeb8e1e9b478abd1a064ec57: Bug 855832: Remove the unused $(SECURITY_FLAG). r=emaldona.
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Mon, 20 May 2013 17:48:50 -0700 - rev 10780
Push 89 by wtc@google.com at Tue, 21 May 2013 00:48:56 +0000
Bug 855832: Remove the unused $(SECURITY_FLAG). r=emaldona.
9359778f76e02f1b79a719608930c94bfda54d18: Added tag NSS_3_15_BETA5 for changeset d0cf1feff4dc
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Mon, 20 May 2013 15:18:00 -0700 - rev 10779
Push 88 by wtc@google.com at Mon, 20 May 2013 22:18:42 +0000
Added tag NSS_3_15_BETA5 for changeset d0cf1feff4dc
d0cf1feff4dc491d14a1691f7aae42d886676593: Bug 808217 - Sporadic failure of 'certutil' to convert ASCII cert request to binary, additional patch, r=wtc NSS_3_15_BETA5
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Sat, 18 May 2013 05:43:32 +0200 - rev 10778
Push 87 by kaie@kuix.de at Sat, 18 May 2013 03:43:40 +0000
Bug 808217 - Sporadic failure of 'certutil' to convert ASCII cert request to binary, additional patch, r=wtc
c63c14c95855138b68cf48d385e0ac95b29f3f02: Bug 863871, Part 3: Remove CVS keywords from generated code, r=wtc
Brian Smith <bsmith@mozilla.com> - Thu, 16 May 2013 14:21:25 -0700 - rev 10777
Push 86 by bsmith@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 May 2013 21:21:47 +0000
Bug 863871, Part 3: Remove CVS keywords from generated code, r=wtc
d0bc278560539df6509bbb9e79c9368e8b637a8e: Bug 866362 - SSL_SetStapledOCSPResponses needs an argument to specify which certificate the OCSP responses are for, r=wtc
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Thu, 16 May 2013 21:08:44 +0200 - rev 10776
Push 85 by kaie@kuix.de at Thu, 16 May 2013 19:08:53 +0000
Bug 866362 - SSL_SetStapledOCSPResponses needs an argument to specify which certificate the OCSP responses are for, r=wtc
(0) -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip