tests/ocsp/ocsp.sh
e4a168fd75eece8df084d30fd028bc1c946d108f
created 2013-11-13 14:42 +0100
pushed 2013-11-13 13:42 +0000
Kai Engert Kai Engert - Bug 936778, Remove OCSP stapling tests that rely on external servers, r=brian
a01e2b8c9fa7e4daf201deb152609fd78ddb40fc
created 2013-11-09 12:06 +0100
pushed 2013-11-09 11:06 +0000
Kai Engert Kai Engert - Bug 936778, bustage fix, disable failing test
82e7c0ea436407520e9da89f38a1e121167b862a
created 2013-08-23 21:53 +0200
pushed 2013-08-23 19:53 +0000
Kai Engert Kai Engert - bug 908617, address review comments, r=wtc
7ec8979863be0a316b682adfbbdd395222aacf6e
created 2013-08-23 20:19 +0200
pushed 2013-08-23 18:19 +0000
Kai Engert Kai Engert - Bug 908617, Add tstclnt option to enforce the use of either IPv4 or IPv6, and use it to work around a test failure. r=emaldona
6c43fe3ab5dd41803bbd6705979f73275d7668f6
created 2013-02-28 12:44 +0100| base
pushed 2013-02-28 12:35 +0000
Kai Engert Kai Engert - Bug 845556, reorganize NSS directory layout, moving files, very large changeset! r=wtc
less more (0) tip