0114a0ae7ebee658d21b9c5f8dabadc4515b6836: BUG 875601: SECMOD_CloseUserDB should reset the token delay when removing a user token. This ensures that the token will be immediately recognized as removed and not selected for any ephemeral operations. r=wtc,rrelyea
Ryan Sleevi <ryan.sleevi@gmail.com> - Mon, 10 Jun 2013 11:58:03 -0700 - rev 10805
Push 114 by ryan.sleevi@gmail.com at Mon, 10 Jun 2013 18:58:10 +0000
BUG 875601: SECMOD_CloseUserDB should reset the token delay when removing a user token. This ensures that the token will be immediately recognized as removed and not selected for any ephemeral operations. r=wtc,rrelyea
f6a0a66c6037a59b8c277d3a3d3793f707c00b0f: Bug 480514: Prune the supported_signature_algorithms field of our
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Fri, 07 Jun 2013 12:33:25 -0700 - rev 10804
Push 113 by wtc@google.com at Fri, 07 Jun 2013 19:33:30 +0000
Bug 480514: Prune the supported_signature_algorithms field of our TLS 1.2 CertificateRequest message to reflect the limitation that we only support TLS 1.2 CertificateVerify messages that use the handshake hash (which is always SHA256). r=agl.
ace8f8e05e2b856b00f00f9a24c575177aa68797: Bug 872745: SSL_HandshakeNegotiatedExtension should call PR_SetError
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Thu, 06 Jun 2013 17:12:57 -0700 - rev 10803
Push 112 by wtc@google.com at Fri, 07 Jun 2013 00:13:01 +0000
Bug 872745: SSL_HandshakeNegotiatedExtension should call PR_SetError before returning SECFailure. r=bsmith.
67471ffe04fb97b6699226e5d597de4773abd258: Bug 480514: Implement the new HMAC-SHA256 cipher suites specified in RFC
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Wed, 05 Jun 2013 12:41:28 -0700 - rev 10802
Push 111 by wtc@google.com at Wed, 05 Jun 2013 19:41:35 +0000
Bug 480514: Implement the new HMAC-SHA256 cipher suites specified in RFC 5246 and RFC 5289. Do not generate client_write_IV and server_write_IV in TLS 1.1+. Do not downgrade to TLS 1.1 silently when SSL_BYPASS_PKCS11 mode is requested. Instead, silently turn off PKCS #11 bypass if TLS 1.2 is enabled. r=agl.
23e6ea72c93f6e9c5d6c60a23dcc5642d03816f7: Bug 877798, comment change, r=wtc, DONTBUILD
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Wed, 05 Jun 2013 21:18:39 +0200 - rev 10801
Push 110 by kaie@kuix.de at Wed, 05 Jun 2013 19:18:46 +0000
Bug 877798, comment change, r=wtc, DONTBUILD
84dbcfce41d63730531d8424a496cf2eb99bc43d: Bug 877798 - Fix ssltap to print the correct label certificate_status (not request), r=wtc
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Wed, 05 Jun 2013 21:16:51 +0200 - rev 10800
Push 109 by kaie@kuix.de at Wed, 05 Jun 2013 19:16:58 +0000
Bug 877798 - Fix ssltap to print the correct label certificate_status (not request), r=wtc
13089af66082d788ae06d613173b6ed2756d998a: Bug 480514: Support the new supported_signature_algorithms field of the
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Fri, 31 May 2013 15:35:04 -0700 - rev 10799
Push 108 by wtc@google.com at Fri, 31 May 2013 22:35:56 +0000
Bug 480514: Support the new supported_signature_algorithms field of the CertificateRequest message in TLS 1.2. r=agl.
63d7326041b7d9c42c77d6405aa95a6c5b9af717: Bug 818943: Fix a compiler warning on comparison between PRStatus and
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@mozilla.com> - Thu, 30 May 2013 19:20:36 -0700 - rev 10798
Push 107 by wtc@google.com at Fri, 31 May 2013 02:20:42 +0000
Bug 818943: Fix a compiler warning on comparison between PRStatus and SECStatus. r=wtc.
38e7c37d78889d692cac199b98d4c38b9fcf4ee1: Bug 637315 - typo in certutil help, --soruce-prefix, patch by Cykesiopka, r=kaie
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Thu, 30 May 2013 21:45:06 +0200 - rev 10797
Push 106 by kaie@kuix.de at Thu, 30 May 2013 19:45:14 +0000
Bug 637315 - typo in certutil help, --soruce-prefix, patch by Cykesiopka, r=kaie
5a9fa031aca52681b693dd561b979d114dcd46a7: Bug 480514: Implement TLS 1.2 (RFC 5246). A very small part of the
Adam Langley <agl@google.com> - Wed, 29 May 2013 16:48:11 -0700 - rev 10796
Push 105 by wtc@google.com at Wed, 29 May 2013 23:48:34 +0000
Bug 480514: Implement TLS 1.2 (RFC 5246). A very small part of the patch was written by wtc. r=wtc.
6786da19ebdf1310fa8cabbc02c9f5dd4420f8eb: Bug 875156: SEC_CertNicknameConflict should take a
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Wed, 29 May 2013 15:34:28 -0700 - rev 10795
Push 104 by wtc@google.com at Wed, 29 May 2013 22:34:33 +0000
Bug 875156: SEC_CertNicknameConflict should take a const SECItem *derSubject argument. r=sleevi.
0044f29e97b3feeb5dbd28c5cb4e2321d5932d72: Set version to 3.15.1 Beta
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Wed, 29 May 2013 00:20:37 +0200 - rev 10794
Push 103 by kaie@kuix.de at Tue, 28 May 2013 22:20:43 +0000
Set version to 3.15.1 Beta
7d7cdec3e0c01d2b20ae1021b0d23a00c1aac147: Added tag NSS_3_15_RTM for changeset db5b7e3c69a5
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Tue, 28 May 2013 23:43:24 +0200 - rev 10793
Push 102 by kaie@kuix.de at Tue, 28 May 2013 21:43:32 +0000
Added tag NSS_3_15_RTM for changeset db5b7e3c69a5
db5b7e3c69a546bf6783622b56e477251b768818: Set version to NSS 3.15 final release NSS_3_15_RTM
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Tue, 28 May 2013 23:37:46 +0200 - rev 10792
Push 101 by kaie@kuix.de at Tue, 28 May 2013 21:37:53 +0000
Set version to NSS 3.15 final release
fc9412503bda91005d32b323b64f32c7b43fdcb0: Bug 783579: Fix the formatting of the help message for --keyAttrFlags,
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Thu, 23 May 2013 13:49:27 -0700 - rev 10791
Push 100 by wtc@google.com at Thu, 23 May 2013 20:49:30 +0000
Bug 783579: Fix the formatting of the help message for --keyAttrFlags, --keyOpFlagsOn, and --keyOpFlagsOff. r=emaldona.
e9e054c6c03f49a911e487c46dc7f0d361163932: Bug 783579: Fix incorrect mapping of 'unextractable'. Remove a debug
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Thu, 23 May 2013 12:53:25 -0700 - rev 10790
Push 99 by wtc@google.com at Thu, 23 May 2013 19:53:39 +0000
Bug 783579: Fix incorrect mapping of 'unextractable'. Remove a debug message in GetFlags. r=emaldona.
77b14ffe595f85b2183b9a7a6e17883394240e6e: Added tag NSS_3_15_BETA6 for changeset 3c2b5c42ce91
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Wed, 22 May 2013 16:13:15 -0700 - rev 10789
Push 98 by wtc@google.com at Wed, 22 May 2013 23:13:20 +0000
Added tag NSS_3_15_BETA6 for changeset 3c2b5c42ce91
3c2b5c42ce91cd3e5d284f53e03e969fcbcdcf9b: Bug 808217: Make small adjustments to SECITEM_ReallocItemV2. Remove an NSS_3_15_BETA6
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Wed, 22 May 2013 12:00:45 -0700 - rev 10788
Push 97 by wtc@google.com at Wed, 22 May 2013 19:01:38 +0000
Bug 808217: Make small adjustments to SECITEM_ReallocItemV2. Remove an incorrect/stale comment. Match the behavior of realloc more closely. Free the data only when arena is NULL. r=kaie.
a50886302a4c82917c620c36e5adf823244887f8: Bug 808217: Revert an unnecessary change. r=kaie.
Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com> - Wed, 22 May 2013 11:38:06 -0700 - rev 10787
Push 96 by wtc@google.com at Wed, 22 May 2013 18:38:10 +0000
Bug 808217: Revert an unnecessary change. r=kaie.
94a1e80e5f71893dfc34be134ac589558e6e0f73: Bug 783579 - Add to certutil the ability to specify opFlags and attrFlag, r=rrelya
Elio Maldonado <emaldona@redhat.com> - Wed, 22 May 2013 09:35:43 -0700 - rev 10786
Push 95 by emaldona@redhat.com at Wed, 22 May 2013 16:35:55 +0000
Bug 783579 - Add to certutil the ability to specify opFlags and attrFlag, r=rrelya
(0) -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip