last changeWed, 14 Feb 2018 14:01:46 +1100
changes
54a2412cbcc3
2018-02-14 14:01 +1100
Martin Thomson - Bug 1427675 - Template for common TlsRecordFilter instantiation pattern, r=ekr default tip
74e4cd34e49f
2018-01-03 15:36 +1100
Martin Thomson - Bug 1427675 - Add TlsAgent argument to TlsRecordFilter, r=ekr
f47d5a403411
2018-02-13 12:30 +1100
Martin Thomson - Bug 1437734 - Use snprintf in sign.c, r=ttaubert
1578ed8338c6
2018-02-14 17:34 -0800
Robert Relyea - bug 1054373
1c92fe9cbb89
2018-02-09 12:21 +0100
Landry Breuil - Bug 1346932 - set -std=gnu99 on BSDs too in lib/freebl, r=franziskus
eabf258ddc98
2018-02-13 17:37 -0800
Robert Relyea - bug 1429651 NIST no longer requires the continuous PRNG test. It can be removed.
379501bbcac7
2018-02-13 15:43 +0100
Jonas Allmann - Bug 1437810 - Update Bogo tests to latest BoringSSL revision, r=franziskus
c9e1c807240c
2018-02-13 12:23 +0100
Kai Engert - Bug 1429393, Clarify certutil docs/help that -F deletes both cert and key, not just the key, r=rrelyea
cb3e42a506f1
2018-02-12 17:49 -0800
Robert Relyea - Bug 1333725 Fix always authenticate issues with tokens.
6c058f813964
2017-12-21 15:19 +0000
Jonathan Kingston - Bug 1426602 - Remove certcgi command from NSS - r=franziskus,kaie
b33b017eede5
2018-02-07 09:42 +0100
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 1432144 - clean-up sid handling, r=mt
74e679158d1b
2018-01-23 13:29 +0100
Daiki Ueno - Bug 1432455, Build Hacl_Poly1305_64.o on AArch64 even with make, r=fkiefer NSS_3_35_BRANCH
63698b9cd617
2018-01-31 14:58 +0100
Tim Taubert - Bug 1434596 - Disable Taskcluster failure notification emails r=franziskus
1b20549e1075
2018-01-29 10:05 +0100
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 1433644 - sid uncache hotfix, r=ttaubert
af2159a94bac
2018-01-29 10:39 +0100
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 1432748 - make clang-format happy
094455a4b8b8
2018-01-29 10:08 +0100
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 1432748 - don't export resumption token when client auth was used, r=mt
d5cedac63e25
2018-01-23 10:00 +1100
Martin Thomson - Bug 1427556 - API for setting max_early_data_size, r=ekr
28bc767eccd1
2018-01-26 16:48 +0100
Tim Taubert - Bug 1432431 - Land Cryptol/SAW specs for Poly1305 r=franziskus
9faa41450fc9
2018-01-26 16:12 +0100
Tim Taubert - Bug 1432824 - Add clang-5.0 extra build to Taskcluster r=franziskus
13338bc12a3c
2018-01-24 17:39 +0100
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 1432820 - coverity issues from bug 1399439, r=mt
...
tags
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:59 +0100 NSS_3_35_RTM
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 21:57:34 +0900 NSS_3_35_BETA1
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:31:28 +0100 NSS_3_34_1_RTM
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 09:01:25 +0100 NSS_3_34_RTM
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 14:26:49 +0100 NSS_3_34_BETA5
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 10:54:02 +0100 NSS_3_34_BETA4
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 12:00:24 +1100 NSS_3_34_BETA3
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 09:54:53 +1100 NSS_3_34_BETA2
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 10:38:09 +0100 NSS_3_34_BETA1
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:47:27 +0200 NSS_3_33_RTM
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 14:01:46 +1100 default
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 13:29:34 +0100 NSS_3_35_BRANCH
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 13:41:46 +0100 NSS_3_34_BRANCH
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 14:26:57 +1100 NSS_TLS13_DRAFT19_BRANCH
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 10:21:51 +1000 NSS_3_32_BRANCH
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 10:21:51 +1000 NSS_3_33_BRANCH
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 18:15:08 +0200 NSS_3_28_BRANCH
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:29:48 +0200 NSS_3_31_1_BRANCH
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 12:53:16 +0200 NSS_3_31_BRANCH
Tue, 23 May 2017 12:30:36 +0200 NSS_3_30_BRANCH
...