last changeMon, 30 May 2016 18:55:48 +1000
changes
4df730fb1062
2016-05-30 18:55 +1000
Martin Thomson - Bug 1271930 - clang-format cleanup, a=bustage default tip
eddc89f0b033
2016-05-11 19:33 +1000
Martin Thomson - Bug 1271930 - Refactor socket creation and initialization, r=ttaubert
e14139de8e28
2016-05-30 10:07 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1274350 - Fix scopes to use {{revision_hash}} r=me
2f39a5d484bf
2016-05-27 15:01 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1274350 - Run MemLeak tests without TLS v1.3 r=me
d0f1c1030393
2016-05-27 21:11 +1000
Martin Thomson - Bug 1276192 - Fix UAF in TlsAgent, r=ttaubert
fe7db734fbd4
2016-05-27 13:08 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1274350 - Fix decision task, s/decription/description r=me
082fc26fdb82
2016-05-27 12:54 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1274350 - Rewrite graph builder, regroup, split (and hopefully fix) MemLeak tests r=me
6b17cf9c4bad
2016-05-26 10:57 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 1272752 - checking for out of memory, r=mt
44d1a8c2d414
2016-05-27 17:28 +1000
Martin Thomson - Bug 1271979 - Fix alignment to appease clang-format, a=bustage
6af550ddfac7
2016-05-11 22:38 +1000
Martin Thomson - Bug 1271979 - Remove dead SSL options, r=ttaubert
58d545273b42
2016-05-11 14:32 +1000
Martin Thomson - Bug 1271882 - Cleanup point formats extension, r=franziskus
2f9ef9592ee6
2016-05-26 09:40 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1274350 - Add builds without TLS v1.3 r=me
f253f46bdbc2
2016-05-26 08:54 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1274350 - Add builds with NO_PKCS11_BYPASS=1 r=me
d6d4a4d1e753
2016-05-25 19:28 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1274350 - Switch to GCC 4.8, Add clang-3.8 builds r=me
11d17d39610a
2016-05-25 19:04 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1274350 - Update docker image, add GCC 4 and GCC 6 builds r=me
f644a9867450
2016-05-25 15:46 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1274350 - Update docker image, try to fix Valgrind/MemLeak tests r=me
9a8e30fc83bc
2016-05-25 14:41 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1274350 - Add MemLeak tests r=me
dbfc819bf087
2016-05-25 12:49 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1274350 - Enable all remaining tests on Taskcluster r=me
91b61fcbd656
2016-05-25 12:14 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1274350 - Enable SSL tests on Taskcluster r=me
b43b020929df
2016-05-25 11:44 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1274350 - Enable EC, FIPS, OCSP, Tools tests on Taskcluster r=me
...
tags
Tue, 17 May 2016 09:58:45 +0200 NSS_3_24_RTM
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:15:38 +1000 NSS_3_24_RC1
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:46:27 +0200 NSS_3_24_RC0
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:55:41 +0100 NSS_3_24_BETA7
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 19:32:00 +0200 NSS_3_24_BETA6
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:30:51 +0200 NSS_3_24_BETA5
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 21:34:14 +0200 NSS_3_24_BETA4
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 19:50:30 -0700 NSS_3_24_BETA2
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 03:05:43 -0500 NSS_3_24_BETA1b
Sun, 07 Feb 2016 16:21:26 -0800 NSS_3_24_BETA1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Mon, 30 May 2016 18:55:48 +1000 default
Tue, 17 May 2016 09:59:22 +0200 NSS_3_24_BRANCH
Sun, 01 May 2016 09:01:38 -0700 BUG923089_BRANCH
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:49:23 +0100 NSS_3_19_2_X_BRANCH
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:02:02 +0100 NSS_3_22_BRANCH
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 11:19:29 +0100 NSS_3_23_BRANCH
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 16:07:36 +0100 NSS_3_21_BRANCH
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:02:33 +0100 NSS_3_20_BRANCH
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:45:24 +0200 NSS_3_19_3_PLUS_BRANCH
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:14:56 -0700 SAMPLES_BRANCH
...