last changeTue, 27 Sep 2016 15:57:44 +0200
changes
233a44e96b22
2016-09-27 15:57 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 1194073 - removing mp_sqrt, r=rbarnes default tip
df4ebf05c2af
2016-09-28 13:06 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 992240 - RSA PopulatePrivateKey PKCS1 replace, r=rbarnes,rrelyea
99cbef6af40b
2016-09-24 14:37 -0700
EKR - Bug 1305837 - Stricter TLS 1.3 state enforcement. r=mt
87aff5ea1194
2016-09-27 11:02 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 1293655 - integrate odroid, r=ttaubert
0428b133e536
2016-09-26 18:34 +0200
Kai Engert - Added tag NSS_3_21_2_RTM for changeset 41ecad3cc627 NSS_3_21_BRANCH
41ecad3cc627
2016-09-26 18:33 +0200
Kai Engert - set version numbers to 3.21.2 RTM NSS_3_21_BRANCH NSS_3_21_2_RTM
30381c5e710c
2016-09-26 18:31 +0200
Kai Engert - Added tag NSS_3_26_1_RTM for changeset 980d948561fa NSS_3_26_BRANCH
980d948561fa
2016-09-26 18:31 +0200
Kai Engert - set version numbers to 3.26.1 RTM NSS_3_26_BRANCH NSS_3_26_1_RTM
c32a5490a47f
2016-09-26 16:46 +0200
Kai Engert - Backed out changeset 2ac9eb588995
0205b32eb09f
2016-09-26 16:46 +0200
Kai Engert - Backed out changeset 43c96655da06
ff46d3e5e503
2016-09-26 16:46 +0200
Kai Engert - Backed out changeset 8cf45f3a9470
d96dbfc50ee4
2016-09-26 16:45 +0200
Kai Engert - Backed out changeset a684b183a81e
b536c369939b
2016-09-26 16:45 +0200
Kai Engert - Backed out changeset deed9f83eda6
feb39898b242
2016-09-26 16:45 +0200
Kai Engert - Backed out changeset f7847605296d
9eb27f520ec3
2016-09-26 16:45 +0200
Kai Engert - Backed out changeset 9ba50b85e4d3
9c50da00f9c7
2016-09-26 16:45 +0200
Kai Engert - Backed out changeset 81e3545065ad
1dbae659d512
2016-09-26 16:45 +0200
Kai Engert - Backed out changeset 067b92383d57
0ec167f341cf
2016-09-26 16:45 +0200
Kai Engert - Backed out changeset 98099d034462
a540cf79060d
2016-09-26 16:45 +0200
Kai Engert - Backed out changeset 47868a8399fd
87e4b7c9758f
2016-09-26 16:26 +0200
Kai Engert - merge commit
...
tags
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:33:55 +0200 NSS_3_21_2_RTM
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:31:01 +0200 NSS_3_26_1_RTM
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:00:51 +0200 NSS_3_27_RTM
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:57:29 +0200 NSS_3_27_BETA4
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 12:51:52 +0200 NSS_3_27_BETA3
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:35:14 +0200 NSS_3_27_BETA2
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:41:36 +1000 NSS_3_27_BETA1
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 17:43:39 +0200 NSS_3_26_RTM
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:04:10 +0200 NSS_3_26_RC0
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 15:16:51 +0200 NSS_3.26_BETA2
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:57:44 +0200 default
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:34:01 +0200 NSS_3_21_BRANCH
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:31:14 +0200 NSS_3_26_BRANCH
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:01:17 +0200 NSS_3_27_BRANCH
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 13:15:09 -0700 SAMPLES_BRANCH
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:47:37 +0200 NSS_3_25_BRANCH
Tue, 17 May 2016 09:59:22 +0200 NSS_3_24_BRANCH
Sun, 01 May 2016 09:01:38 -0700 BUG923089_BRANCH
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:49:23 +0100 NSS_3_19_2_X_BRANCH
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:02:02 +0100 NSS_3_22_BRANCH
...