last changeFri, 26 Aug 2016 12:35:14 +0200
changes
d36a5c822591
2016-08-26 12:35 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 1246619 - add freebl to CI clang-format, r=kaie default tip
d96445d2f8fd
2016-08-29 11:25 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 1246619 - freebl clang-format, r=kaie
67923c3f3851
2016-08-26 23:43 +0200
Kai Engert - Bug 1296689, September 2016 batch of root CA changes, r=kwilson
b4312374170a
2016-08-22 18:57 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 1294548 - non-verbose ssl.sh, r=kaie
71da21e9d6e9
2016-08-24 12:44 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 1268745 - follow-up fixing scan-build issue, r=mt
2568d4d26210
2016-08-23 12:29 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 1297376 - fixing some coverity issues, r=mt
4200b26d8087
2016-08-19 13:15 +1000
Martin Thomson - Bug 12965514 - Skip large gaps in sequence numbers more efficiently, r=ekr
a1b0b7023e19
2016-08-19 13:14 +1000
Martin Thomson - Bug 1268745 - Limit use of the same symmetric key, r=ekr, sr=wtc
18af2e440fbf
2016-08-19 11:12 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - Added tag NSS_3_27_BETA1 for changeset cc982d5a9904
cc982d5a9904
2016-08-16 11:41 +1000
Martin Thomson - Bug 1294604 - Make checkout more robust, r=franziskus NSS_3_27_BETA1
3dfe3200f944
2016-08-19 08:15 +1000
Martin Thomson - Bug 1295405 - clang-format, a=bustage
1aedd1a721a6
2016-08-18 16:36 +1000
Martin Thomson - Bug 1295405 - Reject status_request extension with content, r=ekr
a14202ca07b2
2016-08-14 14:13 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 1295115 - more clang-format on TC, r=kaie
de6b0f33d1ab
2016-08-14 14:10 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 1295115 - follow up to clang-format for CI, r= kaie
d98f9bb50154
2016-08-18 11:34 +1000
Martin Thomson - Bug 1296153 - Enable ECDH_RSA cipher suites in gtests, r=franziskus
f220a6cf1be9
2016-08-16 14:37 +1000
Martin Thomson - Bug 1291181 - Correct windows build failures, a=bustage
4095ad49afe4
2016-08-15 16:12 +1000
Martin Thomson - Bug 1291181 - status_request extension is an extension in TLS 1.3, r=ekr
c62046fa16d7
2016-08-16 13:06 +1000
Martin Thomson - Bug 1295055 - Fix windows bustage, a=bustage
b8bd79508a73
2016-08-04 17:53 +1000
Martin Thomson - Bug 1287271 - Switch to using SignatureScheme internally, r=ekr,ttaubert
bd032bda5d0a
2016-08-16 10:02 +1000
Martin Thomson - Bug 1293528 - Run clang-format on gtests, r=franziskus
...
tags
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:41:36 +1000 NSS_3_27_BETA1
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 17:43:39 +0200 NSS_3_26_RTM
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:04:10 +0200 NSS_3_26_RC0
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 15:16:51 +0200 NSS_3.26_BETA2
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:07:55 +0200 NSS_3.26_BETA1
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:11:28 +0200 NSS_3_25_RTM
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:09:47 +0200 NSS_3_25_RC1
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 12:42:06 +0200 NSS_3_25_RC0
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 19:34:18 +0200 NSS_3_25_BETA1
Tue, 17 May 2016 09:58:45 +0200 NSS_3_24_RTM
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:35:14 +0200 default
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 17:49:57 +0200 NSS_3_26_BRANCH
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:47:37 +0200 NSS_3_25_BRANCH
Tue, 17 May 2016 09:59:22 +0200 NSS_3_24_BRANCH
Sun, 01 May 2016 09:01:38 -0700 BUG923089_BRANCH
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:49:23 +0100 NSS_3_19_2_X_BRANCH
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:02:02 +0100 NSS_3_22_BRANCH
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 11:19:29 +0100 NSS_3_23_BRANCH
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 16:07:36 +0100 NSS_3_21_BRANCH
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:02:33 +0100 NSS_3_20_BRANCH
...