last changeFri, 17 Jun 2016 10:19:57 +0100
changes
793df0562a36
2016-06-17 10:19 +0100
EKR - Bug 1280435 - Maintain ALPN correctness during 0-RTT. r=mt. default tip
e69022fab1dc
2016-06-27 17:01 -0700
EKR - Fix clang-format bustage. r=me
aee1640aa8ce
2016-06-27 16:05 -0700
Tim Taubert - Fix build bustage. r=ekr
9998a79ada2c
2016-06-27 14:42 -0700
EKR - Fix return type for build bustage. r=me
67557ef0f65a
2016-06-27 14:25 -0700
EKR - Fix return type for build bustage. r=me
0d0108fb660e
2016-06-27 10:29 -0700
EKR - Bug 1282479 - Fix build bustage and ASan test issue. r=ttaubert
67a8f1ae74d8
2016-06-01 15:46 -0700
EKR - Bug 1282479 - TLS 1.3 draft-13: New key schedule, DHE point format, and 0-RTT API. r=mt
62134fd999fd
2016-06-27 18:43 +0200
Tim Taubert - Backed out changeset de16ad00f641 (bug 1282479)
de16ad00f641
2016-06-01 15:46 -0700
EKR - Bug 1282479 - TLS 1.3 draft-13: New key schedule, DHE point format, and 0-RTT API. r=mt
b2a22f8468ed
2016-06-27 17:24 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 1227795 - use NSS_DISABLE_LIBPKIX on TC DONTBUILD
bc84de92fd16
2016-06-27 17:04 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1246801 - Add LSan builds to Taskcluster r=franziskus
3b37387c214c
2016-06-27 17:04 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1246801 - Allow to selectively enable LSan r=franziskus
6c5f450d6230
2016-06-27 17:03 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1246801 - Disable tail call elimination when running with ASan/LSan r=franziskus
20b54133cffb
2016-06-27 16:28 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1281724 - Don't leak OIDs by copying them when copyData=true r=franziskus
99490dafa939
2016-06-27 16:27 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1281724 - Free cert extensions on failure r=franziskus
a6d37c4946c8
2016-06-27 16:27 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1281724 - Don't leak certificates in lg_SetTrustAttribute() r=franziskus
e2570a09c898
2016-06-27 16:27 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1281724 - Fix leak in crlutil's crlgen.c r=franziskus
58cc2dabcd72
2016-06-27 16:26 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1281724 - Make sftk_InitFreeList() a no-op when the given list was already initialized r=franziskus
33fbb461134c
2016-06-27 16:26 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1281724 - Remove unused arena in UpdateV4DB() r=franziskus
da59060c573d
2016-06-27 14:15 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 1227795 - use NSS_DISABLE_LIBPKIX on TC DONTBUILD
...
tags
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:11:28 +0200 NSS_3_25_RTM
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:09:47 +0200 NSS_3_25_RC1
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 12:42:06 +0200 NSS_3_25_RC0
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 19:34:18 +0200 NSS_3_25_BETA1
Tue, 17 May 2016 09:58:45 +0200 NSS_3_24_RTM
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:15:38 +1000 NSS_3_24_RC1
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:46:27 +0200 NSS_3_24_RC0
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:55:41 +0100 NSS_3_24_BETA7
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 19:32:00 +0200 NSS_3_24_BETA6
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:30:51 +0200 NSS_3_24_BETA5
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 10:19:57 +0100 default
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:47:37 +0200 NSS_3_25_BRANCH
Tue, 17 May 2016 09:59:22 +0200 NSS_3_24_BRANCH
Sun, 01 May 2016 09:01:38 -0700 BUG923089_BRANCH
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:49:23 +0100 NSS_3_19_2_X_BRANCH
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:02:02 +0100 NSS_3_22_BRANCH
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 11:19:29 +0100 NSS_3_23_BRANCH
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 16:07:36 +0100 NSS_3_21_BRANCH
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:02:33 +0100 NSS_3_20_BRANCH
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:45:24 +0200 NSS_3_19_3_PLUS_BRANCH
...