last changeTue, 21 Jun 2016 10:17:43 +0200
changes
d585f68cd50c
2016-06-21 10:17 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 1277852 - add config scripts for packaging, r=kaie default tip
1985c8bbe618
2016-07-26 19:28 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1289521 - Use package.json file to pin package versions for the decision task builder r=franziskus
34facc84fb44
2016-07-26 11:47 +0200
Martin Thomson - Bug 1289328 - Add a preferred DHE group for when SSL_DHEGroupPrefSet is used, r=kaie NSS_3_26_BRANCH
f92631b5152c
2016-07-26 11:47 +0200
Martin Thomson - Bug 1289328 - Add a preferred DHE group for when SSL_DHEGroupPrefSet is used, r?kaie
e8327de7628e
2016-07-26 07:01 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1286809 - Provide mechanism to run a subset of tasks in nss-try r=franziskus
49ef294a7cee
2016-07-21 22:34 +0200
Kai Engert - Fixing NSSUTIL_VERSION to include " Beta", DONTBUILD
1748de1cfdf9
2016-07-20 09:10 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - created 3.26 branch, will be used for 3.26 release and potential future 3.26 branch releases NSS_3_26_BRANCH
b2f53df2ac27
2016-07-20 09:11 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - set version numbers to 3.27 beta DONTBUILD
b656ec2e1f4d
2016-07-20 09:04 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - Added tag NSS_3_26_RC0 for changeset 929f77302ec9
929f77302ec9
2016-07-20 09:04 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - set version numbers to 3.26 release (candidate) NSS_3_26_RC0
d1400cbbf31e
2016-07-19 16:18 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - merge heads
3280b24702e5
2016-07-17 13:33 +0200
EKR - Bug 1287775 - TLS 1.3, fix check for SCT on server. r=mt
494012b8ecc4
2016-07-18 12:35 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1287280 - Fix intermittent PR_Thread leaks in httpserv.c r=franziskus
5df9187351ad
2016-07-15 22:35 +1000
Martin Thomson - Bug 1287092 - Enable ALPN by default instead of NPN, r=emaldona
1c6043976c7f
2016-07-16 18:59 +0200
EKR - Bug 1287311 - TLS 1.3: Log intermediates in HKDF gtest. r=mt
ff7c664697d2
2016-07-16 20:32 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1287254 - Remove warning when not including ssl_0rtt_unittest.cc r=mt
a15a70d3f7a3
2016-07-16 14:52 +0200
Tim Taubert - Bug 1287254 - Follow-up to fix ssl_gtests with NSS_ENABLE_TLS_1_3 undefined r=mt
8c17eaa4f742
2016-07-16 13:07 +0200
EKR - Bug 1287272 - TLS 1.3: Allow non-Hash digests in CertificateVerify. r=mt.
b746663b3bf1
2016-07-15 22:27 +1000
Martin Thomson - Bug 1287254 - Split tests into separate files, r=franziskus
643c45c1a735
2016-07-16 12:54 +0200
Franziskus Kiefer - Bug 1282479 - fix windows bustage, r=bustage
...
tags
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:04:10 +0200 NSS_3_26_RC0
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 15:16:51 +0200 NSS_3.26_BETA2
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:07:55 +0200 NSS_3.26_BETA1
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:11:28 +0200 NSS_3_25_RTM
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:09:47 +0200 NSS_3_25_RC1
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 12:42:06 +0200 NSS_3_25_RC0
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 19:34:18 +0200 NSS_3_25_BETA1
Tue, 17 May 2016 09:58:45 +0200 NSS_3_24_RTM
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 09:15:38 +1000 NSS_3_24_RC1
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:46:27 +0200 NSS_3_24_RC0
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:17:43 +0200 default
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:47:11 +0200 NSS_3_26_BRANCH
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:47:37 +0200 NSS_3_25_BRANCH
Tue, 17 May 2016 09:59:22 +0200 NSS_3_24_BRANCH
Sun, 01 May 2016 09:01:38 -0700 BUG923089_BRANCH
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:49:23 +0100 NSS_3_19_2_X_BRANCH
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:02:02 +0100 NSS_3_22_BRANCH
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 11:19:29 +0100 NSS_3_23_BRANCH
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 16:07:36 +0100 NSS_3_21_BRANCH
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:02:33 +0100 NSS_3_20_BRANCH
...