6bbe01dd9325e95cf88377ac5c85ccb8c22f25f4: Bug 1380612, Minor changes to tcp fast open. r=mayhemer r=kaie NSPR_4_16_BETA2
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Fri, 14 Jul 2017 16:20:42 +0200 - rev 4745
Push 263 by kaie@kuix.de at Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:20:35 +0000
Bug 1380612, Minor changes to tcp fast open. r=mayhemer r=kaie
17303e0dde44f1346e30a13363ec859f95f11de1: Bug 1372554, Fix some -Wmisleading-indentation warnings in the nspr testsuite, r=kaie
Sylvestre Ledru <sledru@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:28:45 +0200 - rev 4744
Push 262 by kaie@kuix.de at Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:28:46 +0000
Bug 1372554, Fix some -Wmisleading-indentation warnings in the nspr testsuite, r=kaie
6b85368f877591e3c4defd9f201dedf0fdf1d928: Bug 1350966 - Enable adaptive mutex usage on FreeBSD. r=kaie
Jan Beich <jbeich@FreeBSD.org> - Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:24:16 +0200 - rev 4743
Push 261 by kaie@kuix.de at Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:24:16 +0000
Bug 1350966 - Enable adaptive mutex usage on FreeBSD. r=kaie
9d0a36f8a7e3775ee436e9d66132f837a5bc93a0: Added tag NSPR_4_16_BETA1 for changeset 3b44b3fccb50
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:49:03 +0200 - rev 4742
Push 260 by kaie@kuix.de at Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:49:03 +0000
Added tag NSPR_4_16_BETA1 for changeset 3b44b3fccb50 DONTBUILD
3b44b3fccb507145ddac15a6de2f659bfc115412: Bug 1372890, Define PRInt8 as 'char' on Solaris, when compiling as C++, to ensure it matches type int8_t, r=jld, r=kaie NSPR_4_16_BETA1
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> - Thu, 22 Jun 2017 23:51:03 +0200 - rev 4741
Push 259 by kaie@kuix.de at Thu, 22 Jun 2017 21:51:04 +0000
Bug 1372890, Define PRInt8 as 'char' on Solaris, when compiling as C++, to ensure it matches type int8_t, r=jld, r=kaie
e65ff8a9b3b4dd1ee43fef1c5f065f5531f6a897: Bug 1368038 - Fix missing _ABI64 definition on 32-bits mips. r=kaie
Mike Hommey <mh@glandium.org> - Sat, 17 Jun 2017 06:50:51 +0900 - rev 4740
Push 258 by mh@glandium.org at Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:26:09 +0000
Bug 1368038 - Fix missing _ABI64 definition on 32-bits mips. r=kaie
7fc298409c446f7f913e227176fc0f3bb33a8772: Bug 1350414 - Define HAVE_POINTER_LOCALTIME_R for BSDs. r=kaie
Jan Beich <jbeich@FreeBSD.org> - Wed, 21 Jun 2017 19:24:32 +0200 - rev 4739
Push 257 by kaie@kuix.de at Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:24:34 +0000
Bug 1350414 - Define HAVE_POINTER_LOCALTIME_R for BSDs. r=kaie
37643d296da1fa9c34792d71f1c73cfec1a0a0df: bug 1373866 - consistently hold the pr_wp.ml lock while accessing pr_wp.opHead r=kaie
David Keeler <dkeeler@mozilla.com> - Wed, 21 Jun 2017 18:57:13 +0200 - rev 4738
Push 256 by kaie@kuix.de at Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:57:13 +0000
bug 1373866 - consistently hold the pr_wp.ml lock while accessing pr_wp.opHead r=kaie
404b9a12e0b8bc311e2d79dc0099dcb300120b31: set version numbers to 4.15.1 beta NSPR_4_15_BRANCH
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:23:19 +0200 - rev 4737
Push 255 by kaie@kuix.de at Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:23:18 +0000
set version numbers to 4.15.1 beta DONTBUILD
593fb28f2c21e71e7554bd4045a0a270f96edfcb: Bug 1374538 - Fix nspr's configure.in. r=:kaie: NSPR_4_15_BRANCH
Dragana Damjanovic dd.mozilla@gmail.com - Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:46:03 +0200 - rev 4736
Push 254 by kaie@kuix.de at Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:46:04 +0000
Bug 1374538 - Fix nspr's configure.in. r=:kaie:
b928b889222563c9b4a56fcffa30d5c4db8066c3: Bug 1374538 - Fix nspr's configure.in. r=:kaie:
Dragana Damjanovic dd.mozilla@gmail.com - Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:45:45 +0200 - rev 4735
Push 253 by kaie@kuix.de at Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:45:45 +0000
Bug 1374538 - Fix nspr's configure.in. r=:kaie:
24f9bb30f9f2f46b317e63c592824180ff458a62: Bug 1372246, Fix the address size for bind in _PR_MD_TCPSENDTO and return error for GetOverlappedResult. r=mcmanus
Dragana Damjanovic <dd.mozilla@gmail.com> - Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:57:50 +0200 - rev 4734
Push 252 by kaie@kuix.de at Mon, 12 Jun 2017 17:57:53 +0000
Bug 1372246, Fix the address size for bind in _PR_MD_TCPSENDTO and return error for GetOverlappedResult. r=mcmanus
5111be916471d0d38788eb1949a998323db0dbae: Creating NSPR_4_15_BRANCH NSPR_4_15_BRANCH
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Wed, 07 Jun 2017 20:14:30 +0200 - rev 4733
Push 251 by kaie@kuix.de at Wed, 07 Jun 2017 18:14:31 +0000
Creating NSPR_4_15_BRANCH DONTBUILD
85977b5eba80d116d8314a1be0cc8a4db6fae4f1: Bug 1337449, Simplify the code by removing "} else {" after a break/return/continue, r=kaie
Sylvestre Ledru <sledru@mozilla.com> - Wed, 07 Jun 2017 15:23:43 +0200 - rev 4732
Push 250 by kaie@kuix.de at Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:23:38 +0000
Bug 1337449, Simplify the code by removing "} else {" after a break/return/continue, r=kaie
6f047f28d1209baf91b3171cfc4311f9688c1f9c: set version numbers to NSPR 4.16 beta, DONTBUILD
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Mon, 05 Jun 2017 22:25:04 +0200 - rev 4731
Push 249 by kaie@kuix.de at Mon, 05 Jun 2017 20:25:01 +0000
set version numbers to NSPR 4.16 beta, DONTBUILD
809491e815496f09dd5194b5d97b177111a5d4c3: Added tag NSPR_4_15_RTM for changeset cedc5c8d44fb
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Mon, 05 Jun 2017 22:16:14 +0200 - rev 4730
Push 248 by kaie@kuix.de at Mon, 05 Jun 2017 20:16:29 +0000
Added tag NSPR_4_15_RTM for changeset cedc5c8d44fb DONTBUILD
cedc5c8d44fbdfbb1d1616d3752fb6bf33705d6a: set version number to 4.15 release NSPR_4_15_RTM
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Mon, 05 Jun 2017 22:16:00 +0200 - rev 4729
Push 248 by kaie@kuix.de at Mon, 05 Jun 2017 20:16:29 +0000
set version number to 4.15 release DONTBUILD
fb76913f2e66baa0fe894418d557c06880720a8f: Added tag NSPR_4_15_BETA2 for changeset f869b8701568
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Tue, 09 May 2017 20:11:10 +0200 - rev 4728
Push 247 by kaie@kuix.de at Tue, 09 May 2017 18:10:53 +0000
Added tag NSPR_4_15_BETA2 for changeset f869b8701568 DONTBUILD
f869b8701568e60599165ce1efc3b38f962e4955: Bug 1310197, follow up to previous commit, adding the change to file configure, which I missed when I landed Dragana's patch into the NSPR tree NSPR_4_15_BETA2
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Tue, 09 May 2017 16:41:26 +0200 - rev 4727
Push 246 by kaie@kuix.de at Tue, 09 May 2017 14:41:10 +0000
Bug 1310197, follow up to previous commit, adding the change to file configure, which I missed when I landed Dragana's patch into the NSPR tree
4341e6258d2c4a3e8421618a6f41f09f554c78d9: Bug 1358466 - Define pt_sendto only on Linux and fix comments. r=mcmanus
Dragana Damjanovic <dd.mozilla@gmail.com> - Tue, 09 May 2017 13:38:45 +0200 - rev 4726
Push 245 by kaie@kuix.de at Tue, 09 May 2017 11:38:28 +0000
Bug 1358466 - Define pt_sendto only on Linux and fix comments. r=mcmanus
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 tip