6bbe01dd9325: Bug 1380612, Minor changes to tcp fast open. r=mayhemer r=kaie NSPR_4_16_BETA2
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Fri, 14 Jul 2017 16:20:42 +0200 - rev 4745
Push 263 by kaie@kuix.de at 2017-07-14 14:20 +0000
Bug 1380612, Minor changes to tcp fast open. r=mayhemer r=kaie
17303e0dde44: Bug 1372554, Fix some -Wmisleading-indentation warnings in the nspr testsuite, r=kaie
Sylvestre Ledru <sledru@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:28:45 +0200 - rev 4744
Push 262 by kaie@kuix.de at 2017-06-23 15:28 +0000
Bug 1372554, Fix some -Wmisleading-indentation warnings in the nspr testsuite, r=kaie
6b85368f8775: Bug 1350966 - Enable adaptive mutex usage on FreeBSD. r=kaie
Jan Beich <jbeich@FreeBSD.org> - Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:24:16 +0200 - rev 4743
Push 261 by kaie@kuix.de at 2017-06-23 15:24 +0000
Bug 1350966 - Enable adaptive mutex usage on FreeBSD. r=kaie
9d0a36f8a7e3: Added tag NSPR_4_16_BETA1 for changeset 3b44b3fccb50
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:49:03 +0200 - rev 4742
Push 260 by kaie@kuix.de at 2017-06-23 13:49 +0000
Added tag NSPR_4_16_BETA1 for changeset 3b44b3fccb50 DONTBUILD
3b44b3fccb50: Bug 1372890, Define PRInt8 as 'char' on Solaris, when compiling as C++, to ensure it matches type int8_t, r=jld, r=kaie NSPR_4_16_BETA1
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> - Thu, 22 Jun 2017 23:51:03 +0200 - rev 4741
Push 259 by kaie@kuix.de at 2017-06-22 21:51 +0000
Bug 1372890, Define PRInt8 as 'char' on Solaris, when compiling as C++, to ensure it matches type int8_t, r=jld, r=kaie
e65ff8a9b3b4: Bug 1368038 - Fix missing _ABI64 definition on 32-bits mips. r=kaie
Mike Hommey <mh@glandium.org> - Sat, 17 Jun 2017 06:50:51 +0900 - rev 4740
Push 258 by mh@glandium.org at 2017-06-21 21:26 +0000
Bug 1368038 - Fix missing _ABI64 definition on 32-bits mips. r=kaie
7fc298409c44: Bug 1350414 - Define HAVE_POINTER_LOCALTIME_R for BSDs. r=kaie
Jan Beich <jbeich@FreeBSD.org> - Wed, 21 Jun 2017 19:24:32 +0200 - rev 4739
Push 257 by kaie@kuix.de at 2017-06-21 17:24 +0000
Bug 1350414 - Define HAVE_POINTER_LOCALTIME_R for BSDs. r=kaie
37643d296da1: bug 1373866 - consistently hold the pr_wp.ml lock while accessing pr_wp.opHead r=kaie
David Keeler <dkeeler@mozilla.com> - Wed, 21 Jun 2017 18:57:13 +0200 - rev 4738
Push 256 by kaie@kuix.de at 2017-06-21 16:57 +0000
bug 1373866 - consistently hold the pr_wp.ml lock while accessing pr_wp.opHead r=kaie
404b9a12e0b8: set version numbers to 4.15.1 beta NSPR_4_15_BRANCH
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:23:19 +0200 - rev 4737
Push 255 by kaie@kuix.de at 2017-06-21 15:23 +0000
set version numbers to 4.15.1 beta DONTBUILD
593fb28f2c21: Bug 1374538 - Fix nspr's configure.in. r=:kaie: NSPR_4_15_BRANCH
Dragana Damjanovic dd.mozilla@gmail.com - Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:46:03 +0200 - rev 4736
Push 254 by kaie@kuix.de at 2017-06-21 14:46 +0000
Bug 1374538 - Fix nspr's configure.in. r=:kaie:
b928b8892225: Bug 1374538 - Fix nspr's configure.in. r=:kaie:
Dragana Damjanovic dd.mozilla@gmail.com - Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:45:45 +0200 - rev 4735
Push 253 by kaie@kuix.de at 2017-06-21 14:45 +0000
Bug 1374538 - Fix nspr's configure.in. r=:kaie:
24f9bb30f9f2: Bug 1372246, Fix the address size for bind in _PR_MD_TCPSENDTO and return error for GetOverlappedResult. r=mcmanus
Dragana Damjanovic <dd.mozilla@gmail.com> - Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:57:50 +0200 - rev 4734
Push 252 by kaie@kuix.de at 2017-06-12 17:57 +0000
Bug 1372246, Fix the address size for bind in _PR_MD_TCPSENDTO and return error for GetOverlappedResult. r=mcmanus
5111be916471: Creating NSPR_4_15_BRANCH NSPR_4_15_BRANCH
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Wed, 07 Jun 2017 20:14:30 +0200 - rev 4733
Push 251 by kaie@kuix.de at 2017-06-07 18:14 +0000
Creating NSPR_4_15_BRANCH DONTBUILD
85977b5eba80: Bug 1337449, Simplify the code by removing "} else {" after a break/return/continue, r=kaie
Sylvestre Ledru <sledru@mozilla.com> - Wed, 07 Jun 2017 15:23:43 +0200 - rev 4732
Push 250 by kaie@kuix.de at 2017-06-07 13:23 +0000
Bug 1337449, Simplify the code by removing "} else {" after a break/return/continue, r=kaie
6f047f28d120: set version numbers to NSPR 4.16 beta, DONTBUILD
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Mon, 05 Jun 2017 22:25:04 +0200 - rev 4731
Push 249 by kaie@kuix.de at 2017-06-05 20:25 +0000
set version numbers to NSPR 4.16 beta, DONTBUILD
809491e81549: Added tag NSPR_4_15_RTM for changeset cedc5c8d44fb
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Mon, 05 Jun 2017 22:16:14 +0200 - rev 4730
Push 248 by kaie@kuix.de at 2017-06-05 20:16 +0000
Added tag NSPR_4_15_RTM for changeset cedc5c8d44fb DONTBUILD
cedc5c8d44fb: set version number to 4.15 release NSPR_4_15_RTM
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Mon, 05 Jun 2017 22:16:00 +0200 - rev 4729
Push 248 by kaie@kuix.de at 2017-06-05 20:16 +0000
set version number to 4.15 release DONTBUILD
fb76913f2e66: Added tag NSPR_4_15_BETA2 for changeset f869b8701568
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Tue, 09 May 2017 20:11:10 +0200 - rev 4728
Push 247 by kaie@kuix.de at 2017-05-09 18:10 +0000
Added tag NSPR_4_15_BETA2 for changeset f869b8701568 DONTBUILD
f869b8701568: Bug 1310197, follow up to previous commit, adding the change to file configure, which I missed when I landed Dragana's patch into the NSPR tree NSPR_4_15_BETA2
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Tue, 09 May 2017 16:41:26 +0200 - rev 4727
Push 246 by kaie@kuix.de at 2017-05-09 14:41 +0000
Bug 1310197, follow up to previous commit, adding the change to file configure, which I missed when I landed Dragana's patch into the NSPR tree
4341e6258d2c: Bug 1358466 - Define pt_sendto only on Linux and fix comments. r=mcmanus
Dragana Damjanovic <dd.mozilla@gmail.com> - Tue, 09 May 2017 13:38:45 +0200 - rev 4726
Push 245 by kaie@kuix.de at 2017-05-09 11:38 +0000
Bug 1358466 - Define pt_sendto only on Linux and fix comments. r=mcmanus
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 tip