pr/tests/multiwait.c
65cf6029a830ab5c8648ede6ff49b1c27fb5c9cc
created 2019-10-28 09:40 +0100
pushed 2019-10-28 08:40 +0000
Kai Engert Kai Engert - Bug 1588712 - bustage fix. r=me
f5796065b9e239add3c5120941fd0438288faf67
created 2019-10-27 16:40 +0100
pushed 2019-10-27 15:40 +0000
Sylvestre Ledru Sylvestre Ledru - Bug 1588712 - Remove some useless declarations. r=kaie
b2e285dc48be27713b3c648de3cf33f8637a3e94
created 2019-09-24 00:53 +0000
pushed 2019-09-24 09:52 +0000
Kai Engert Kai Engert - Bug 1581890 - formatted code with artistic style utility. r=glandium
69f250cfbc311ca15ae11b25631aae3e60725d7b
created 2014-12-01 18:22 -0800
pushed 2014-12-02 02:22 +0000
Wan-Teh Chang Wan-Teh Chang - Bug 1106600: Replace PR_ASSERT(!"foo") with PR_NOT_REACHED("foo")
7950281c362aff29a2bbc80b22066c6ec7280b58
created 2012-03-06 13:14 +0000
pushed 2019-10-28 08:40 +0000
gerv%gerv.net gerv%gerv.net - Bug 716564 - update licence to MPL 2. r=wtc.
a14df053658b1f1b9b3e87d5a8b929d3e4a32b0a
created 2009-02-23 05:00 +0000
pushed 2019-10-28 08:40 +0000
nelson%bolyard.com nelson%bolyard.com - Bug 469083: WinCE NSPRPUB PR Tests Do Not Run On WinCE/WinMobile6, r=wtc
c51a2f1f9e671aca85c22d995f2b7c53c9b23975
created 2009-02-21 04:52 +0000
pushed 2019-10-28 08:40 +0000
nelson%bolyard.com nelson%bolyard.com - Bug 469083: WinCE NSPRPUB PR Tests Do Not Run On WinCE/WinMobile6
c110cccc95c167221408cd82c892eb9a8e17fe21
created 2004-04-25 15:01 +0000
pushed 2019-10-28 08:40 +0000
gerv%gerv.net gerv%gerv.net - Bug 236613: change to MPL/LGPL/GPL tri-license.
704aa43f2d85be751e8ba0875be34a4e46737fa2
created 2000-06-20 21:48 +0000
pushed 2019-10-28 08:40 +0000
larryh%netscape.com larryh%netscape.com - BugZilla: 42367. Fix copyright date, Original Code
f7355e07ba7f7b3532074c5d7f4fc7095d3d292f
created 2000-06-13 20:59 +0000
pushed 2019-10-28 08:40 +0000
larryh%netscape.com larryh%netscape.com - BugZilla 42367. change license to dual-license
552fbbb7a0953b46cbf8b06885a57ff58e4c0f7e
created 2000-06-02 00:23 +0000
pushed 2019-10-28 08:40 +0000
wtc%netscape.com wtc%netscape.com - Added #include <string.h> for memset.
105df5f4367d6d1226436b9ef164913ff8a644db
created 1999-04-21 21:40 +0000
pushed 2019-10-28 08:40 +0000
dmose%mozilla.org dmose%mozilla.org - updating to license version 1.1 in boilerplate comments RDF_19990422_BASE
7d80110e1f4b0df9065a1c98a99b86a78844ac8c
created 1998-10-03 00:21 +0000
pushed 2019-10-28 08:40 +0000
wtc%netscape.com wtc%netscape.com - Merging NSPR v3.0 release from internal source repository to NSPRPUB_RELEASE_3_0_LANDING_BRANCH
6849cd06bcb00b84b835466389d75454fe419f25
created 1998-09-22 22:27 +0000
pushed 2019-10-28 08:40 +0000
wtc%netscape.com wtc%netscape.com - Set up NSPRPUB_RELEASE_3_0_LANDING_BRANCH for landing the NSPR20 NSPRPUB_RELEASE_3_0_LANDING_BRANCH
a4b34919bf34db2ee22acbbc305693c8980b6dc6
created 1998-03-28 02:44 +0000
pushed 2019-10-28 08:40 +0000
ltabb ltabb - Free the lizard
less more (0) tip