404b9a12e0b8: set version numbers to 4.15.1 beta NSPR_4_15_BRANCH
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:23:19 +0200 - rev 4737
Push 255 by kaie@kuix.de at Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:23:18 +0000
set version numbers to 4.15.1 beta DONTBUILD
593fb28f2c21: Bug 1374538 - Fix nspr's configure.in. r=:kaie: NSPR_4_15_BRANCH
Dragana Damjanovic dd.mozilla@gmail.com - Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:46:03 +0200 - rev 4736
Push 254 by kaie@kuix.de at Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:46:04 +0000
Bug 1374538 - Fix nspr's configure.in. r=:kaie:
b928b8892225: Bug 1374538 - Fix nspr's configure.in. r=:kaie:
Dragana Damjanovic dd.mozilla@gmail.com - Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:45:45 +0200 - rev 4735
Push 253 by kaie@kuix.de at Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:45:45 +0000
Bug 1374538 - Fix nspr's configure.in. r=:kaie:
24f9bb30f9f2: Bug 1372246, Fix the address size for bind in _PR_MD_TCPSENDTO and return error for GetOverlappedResult. r=mcmanus
Dragana Damjanovic <dd.mozilla@gmail.com> - Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:57:50 +0200 - rev 4734
Push 252 by kaie@kuix.de at Mon, 12 Jun 2017 17:57:53 +0000
Bug 1372246, Fix the address size for bind in _PR_MD_TCPSENDTO and return error for GetOverlappedResult. r=mcmanus
5111be916471: Creating NSPR_4_15_BRANCH NSPR_4_15_BRANCH
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Wed, 07 Jun 2017 20:14:30 +0200 - rev 4733
Push 251 by kaie@kuix.de at Wed, 07 Jun 2017 18:14:31 +0000
Creating NSPR_4_15_BRANCH DONTBUILD
85977b5eba80: Bug 1337449, Simplify the code by removing "} else {" after a break/return/continue, r=kaie
Sylvestre Ledru <sledru@mozilla.com> - Wed, 07 Jun 2017 15:23:43 +0200 - rev 4732
Push 250 by kaie@kuix.de at Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:23:38 +0000
Bug 1337449, Simplify the code by removing "} else {" after a break/return/continue, r=kaie
6f047f28d120: set version numbers to NSPR 4.16 beta, DONTBUILD
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Mon, 05 Jun 2017 22:25:04 +0200 - rev 4731
Push 249 by kaie@kuix.de at Mon, 05 Jun 2017 20:25:01 +0000
set version numbers to NSPR 4.16 beta, DONTBUILD
809491e81549: Added tag NSPR_4_15_RTM for changeset cedc5c8d44fb
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Mon, 05 Jun 2017 22:16:14 +0200 - rev 4730
Push 248 by kaie@kuix.de at Mon, 05 Jun 2017 20:16:29 +0000
Added tag NSPR_4_15_RTM for changeset cedc5c8d44fb DONTBUILD
cedc5c8d44fb: set version number to 4.15 release NSPR_4_15_RTM
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Mon, 05 Jun 2017 22:16:00 +0200 - rev 4729
Push 248 by kaie@kuix.de at Mon, 05 Jun 2017 20:16:29 +0000
set version number to 4.15 release DONTBUILD
fb76913f2e66: Added tag NSPR_4_15_BETA2 for changeset f869b8701568
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Tue, 09 May 2017 20:11:10 +0200 - rev 4728
Push 247 by kaie@kuix.de at Tue, 09 May 2017 18:10:53 +0000
Added tag NSPR_4_15_BETA2 for changeset f869b8701568 DONTBUILD
f869b8701568: Bug 1310197, follow up to previous commit, adding the change to file configure, which I missed when I landed Dragana's patch into the NSPR tree NSPR_4_15_BETA2
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Tue, 09 May 2017 16:41:26 +0200 - rev 4727
Push 246 by kaie@kuix.de at Tue, 09 May 2017 14:41:10 +0000
Bug 1310197, follow up to previous commit, adding the change to file configure, which I missed when I landed Dragana's patch into the NSPR tree
4341e6258d2c: Bug 1358466 - Define pt_sendto only on Linux and fix comments. r=mcmanus
Dragana Damjanovic <dd.mozilla@gmail.com> - Tue, 09 May 2017 13:38:45 +0200 - rev 4726
Push 245 by kaie@kuix.de at Tue, 09 May 2017 11:38:28 +0000
Bug 1358466 - Define pt_sendto only on Linux and fix comments. r=mcmanus
f39f28732459: Bug 1310197 - Implement fast open nspr part. r=mcmanus,bagder
Dragana Damjanovic <dd.mozilla@gmail.com> - Tue, 09 May 2017 13:33:18 +0200 - rev 4725
Push 244 by kaie@kuix.de at Tue, 09 May 2017 11:33:02 +0000
Bug 1310197 - Implement fast open nspr part. r=mcmanus,bagder
8cc8b8314f99: Bug 1363329, Bug 1360321, Don't set PR_ALTERNATE_INT64_TYPEDEF for Android in NSPR; r=wtc
Jim Chen <nchen@mozilla.com> - Tue, 09 May 2017 12:57:36 +0200 - rev 4724
Push 243 by kaie@kuix.de at Tue, 09 May 2017 10:57:41 +0000
Bug 1363329, Bug 1360321, Don't set PR_ALTERNATE_INT64_TYPEDEF for Android in NSPR; r=wtc
d83c17696e92: Added tag NSPR_4_15_BETA1 for changeset 9c642ff6ad8e
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Fri, 24 Mar 2017 12:17:35 +0100 - rev 4723
Push 242 by kaie@kuix.de at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 11:18:08 +0000
Added tag NSPR_4_15_BETA1 for changeset 9c642ff6ad8e DONTBUILD
d8534143e8e2: Added tag NSPR_4_14_RTM for changeset 9b2937615f3f NSPR_4_14_BRANCH
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Fri, 24 Mar 2017 11:50:09 +0100 - rev 4722
Push 241 by kaie@kuix.de at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:50:21 +0000
Added tag NSPR_4_14_RTM for changeset 9b2937615f3f
9b2937615f3f: set version number to 4.14 release NSPR_4_14_BRANCH NSPR_4_14_RTM
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Fri, 24 Mar 2017 11:50:01 +0100 - rev 4721
Push 241 by kaie@kuix.de at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:50:21 +0000
set version number to 4.14 release
e12cd3ba6387: Added tag NSPR_4_14_BETA2 for changeset 9c4d3f578275 NSPR_4_14_BRANCH
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:09:53 +0100 - rev 4720
Push 240 by kaie@kuix.de at Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:09:15 +0000
Added tag NSPR_4_14_BETA2 for changeset 9c4d3f578275
9c4d3f578275: Bug 1289145, Backed out changeset c5f7511ed276, revert pipes to be blocking, r=tedmielczarek for backout NSPR_4_14_BRANCH NSPR_4_14_BETA2
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Wed, 19 Oct 2016 15:52:03 +0200 - rev 4719
Push 240 by kaie@kuix.de at Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:09:15 +0000
Bug 1289145, Backed out changeset c5f7511ed276, revert pipes to be blocking, r=tedmielczarek for backout
fc38b7a0b4c5: Added tag NSPR_4_14_BETA1 for changeset 5c664c77bf57 NSPR_4_14_BRANCH
Kai Engert <kaie@kuix.de> - Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:04:59 +0100 - rev 4718
Push 239 by kaie@kuix.de at Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:04:36 +0000
Added tag NSPR_4_14_BETA1 for changeset 5c664c77bf57
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 tip