d7d29572f9df1e01d1f324740a368984bace8923: Bug 888553 - Remote Debugging Part 1: Strings and prefs layout. r=lucasr
Chenxia Liu <liuche@mozilla.com> - Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:38:47 -0700 - rev 148411
Bug 888553 - Remote Debugging Part 1: Strings and prefs layout. r=lucasr
c84673c64f39d97049186ed2a7ee6809e09cec36: Backed out changeset 9c6dc3897c17 (bug 898136) for breaking SeaMonkey
Masatoshi Kimura <VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp> - Thu, 01 Aug 2013 07:30:06 +0900 - rev 148410
Backed out changeset 9c6dc3897c17 (bug 898136) for breaking SeaMonkey
023d2f835ca0006cd86e9b9bd2c31da6eb173732: Bug 887524 - Move IDBRequest to WebIDL, r=janv
Andrea Marchesini <amarchesini@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Aug 2013 00:28:15 +0200 - rev 148409
Bug 887524 - Move IDBRequest to WebIDL, r=janv
5737186129bb1a475066132919de7f53f3d0f058: Bug 891944 - Move IDBCursor to WebIDL, r=janv
Andrea Marchesini <amarchesini@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Aug 2013 00:28:13 +0200 - rev 148408
Bug 891944 - Move IDBCursor to WebIDL, r=janv
2e7771dcfd89991ddabcad07664d3bcea0c9560b: Bug 899827 - Allow AutoObjectObjectHashMap to store Nursery GC things; r=jonco
Terrence Cole <terrence@mozilla.com> - Tue, 30 Jul 2013 16:18:46 -0700 - rev 148407
Bug 899827 - Allow AutoObjectObjectHashMap to store Nursery GC things; r=jonco
097a08472a11164e886941df6324feb952c079f0: Bug 899827 - Allow self-hosting cloning to work on nursery things; r=till
Terrence Cole <terrence@mozilla.com> - Tue, 30 Jul 2013 15:09:44 -0700 - rev 148406
Bug 899827 - Allow self-hosting cloning to work on nursery things; r=till
faeacb9338fc65bd8e349866116b6d0890fcc671: Bug 900141 - Problems with new Context Menu Search, r=margaret
Mark Capella <markcapella@twcny.rr.com> - Wed, 31 Jul 2013 18:25:37 -0400 - rev 148405
Bug 900141 - Problems with new Context Menu Search, r=margaret
2809a0f567cac04b0cb70dd83071bd23fd53248f: Bug 897839. Use OMTC for invisible windows and initialise LayerTreeState::mParent. r=mattwoodrow
Nicholas Cameron <ncameron@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Aug 2013 10:20:24 +1200 - rev 148404
Bug 897839. Use OMTC for invisible windows and initialise LayerTreeState::mParent. r=mattwoodrow
88919d816c3295d6757f7fe5ee98054d42ec70d3: Bug 897409. Use a temporary surface instead of forcing image surfaces (v2). r=mattwoodrow
Nicholas Cameron <ncameron@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Aug 2013 10:17:41 +1200 - rev 148403
Bug 897409. Use a temporary surface instead of forcing image surfaces (v2). r=mattwoodrow
b662cd70ea7570309daddcf9d40d81a182904b51: Bug 900214. Remove unused aFlags argument to nsImageRenderer::Draw. r=nrc
Timothy Nikkel <tnikkel@gmail.com> - Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:09:30 -0500 - rev 148402
Bug 900214. Remove unused aFlags argument to nsImageRenderer::Draw. r=nrc Instead use mFlags.
bd49d8389a9b6b9e12fd068b92809ec13e847c23: Backed out changeset 2aa62db58f24 (bug 673919) due to Web compat
Masatoshi Kimura <VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp> - Thu, 01 Aug 2013 06:44:51 +0900 - rev 148401
Backed out changeset 2aa62db58f24 (bug 673919) due to Web compat
133bde40e6bcac97ac71cbb8697c18c826f25b6c: Bug 893038 - Re-enable heavyweight function and cloned lambda inlining. r=nbp
Kannan Vijayan <kvijayan@mozilla.com> - Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:36:09 -0400 - rev 148400
Bug 893038 - Re-enable heavyweight function and cloned lambda inlining. r=nbp
eab74a7144c07514013857e399d0c2526eefd418: Bug 897710 - Reset reader active mode button on page load. r=wesj
Shilpan Bhagat <sbhagat@mozilla.com> - Wed, 24 Jul 2013 18:23:56 -0700 - rev 148399
Bug 897710 - Reset reader active mode button on page load. r=wesj
bf27f19ee5ce85f9aa731c07387e2b99dd63ae85: Bug 891736 - Make XUL menulist fire events. r=mfinkle
Shilpan Bhagat <sbhagat@mozilla.com> - Wed, 31 Jul 2013 10:31:46 -0700 - rev 148398
Bug 891736 - Make XUL menulist fire events. r=mfinkle
5c432485f902cae77e5d54de082fab5b6f6ed260: Bug 886322 - Remove keepAtoms member in TokenStream. r=jorendorff
Andy Wingo <wingo@igalia.com> - Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:28:14 +0200 - rev 148397
Bug 886322 - Remove keepAtoms member in TokenStream. r=jorendorff
4d67875c989703502c061cc47b0bd587c39fee82: Bug 884794 - Rename JS1.7+ generators to "legacy generators". r=Waldo, r=jorendorff
Andy Wingo <wingo@igalia.com> - Wed, 31 Jul 2013 16:48:49 +0200 - rev 148396
Bug 884794 - Rename JS1.7+ generators to "legacy generators". r=Waldo, r=jorendorff
51f5228300fcede12d50281d811332483c2596c6: Bug 898768 - Make CRC2D::IsTargetValid also check for null r=mattwoodrow
James Willcox <jwillcox@mozilla.com> - Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:10:16 -0400 - rev 148395
Bug 898768 - Make CRC2D::IsTargetValid also check for null r=mattwoodrow
f76c013e50a691e5fd5bcc1bfbb1feba3d79a017: Bug 899047 - Set mochitest appname in verifyOptions to fix fennec regression, r=gbrown
Andrew Halberstadt <ahalberstadt@mozilla.com> - Wed, 31 Jul 2013 16:45:54 -0400 - rev 148394
Bug 899047 - Set mochitest appname in verifyOptions to fix fennec regression, r=gbrown
05d3797276d3d8c7d10ddc66e95c99352c2e3cc9: Merge inbound to m-c
Wes Kocher <wkocher@mozilla.com> - Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:31:45 -0700 - rev 148393
Merge inbound to m-c
60d17705f2fc0b682ff510077f937d4d1487ca00: Merge m-c to inbound.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Wed, 31 Jul 2013 16:33:59 -0400 - rev 148392
Merge m-c to inbound.
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip