da7fbe8a24dd: Automated checkin: version bump remove "pre" from version number for firefox 3.6a1 release on GECKO192a1_20090806_RELBRANCH CLOSED TREE GECKO192a1_20090806_RELBRANCH FIREFOX_3_6a1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_3_6a1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Aug 2009 15:38:47 -0700 - rev 31196
Automated checkin: version bump remove "pre" from version number for firefox 3.6a1 release on GECKO192a1_20090806_RELBRANCH CLOSED TREE
2b27d847797a: Revert patch for bug 505123, changeset f1a04b1c0b37. 0.9% SunSpider regression.
Jim Blandy <jimb@mozilla.org> - Thu, 06 Aug 2009 14:49:56 -0700 - rev 31195
Revert patch for bug 505123, changeset f1a04b1c0b37. 0.9% SunSpider regression.
d9b5c7f26d63: Bug 508605 - NetUtil.asyncCopy does not handle nsISafeOutputStreams correctly
Shawn Wilsher <sdwilsh@shawnwilsher.com> - Thu, 06 Aug 2009 13:34:46 -0700 - rev 31194
Bug 508605 - NetUtil.asyncCopy does not handle nsISafeOutputStreams correctly This moves nsISafeOutputStream.idl into xpcom/io and makes nsAStreamCopier handle nsISafeOutputStream correctly (calling finish instead of close). r=bz r=bsmedberg
f911882ac419: Add test for bug 502600; cause parser compatibility mode tests to be run with and without the HTML5 parser enabled. r=hsivonen, sr=bz
Jonathan Griffin <jgriffin@mozilla.com> - Thu, 06 Aug 2009 13:22:01 -0700 - rev 31193
Add test for bug 502600; cause parser compatibility mode tests to be run with and without the HTML5 parser enabled. r=hsivonen, sr=bz
884483e28aae: another test fix followup from bug 459114
Ted Mielczarek <ted.mielczarek@gmail.com> - Thu, 06 Aug 2009 16:17:22 -0400 - rev 31192
another test fix followup from bug 459114
51f02ed639c9: Remove stray semicolon that Linux gcc hates, r=red
Jeff Walden <jwalden@mit.edu> - Thu, 06 Aug 2009 12:48:58 -0700 - rev 31191
Remove stray semicolon that Linux gcc hates, r=red
9d3f9621b2f2: Bug 428465 - nsTArray should refuse to compile with T=nsAutoString (or work correctly). r=bsmedberg
Jeff Walden <jwalden@mit.edu> - Mon, 03 Aug 2009 21:13:28 -0700 - rev 31190
Bug 428465 - nsTArray should refuse to compile with T=nsAutoString (or work correctly). r=bsmedberg
9c64449afef8: Bug 508325 - Fix a second instance of the core problem fixed in the first push. Never trust an eyeballed-as-correct patch that you haven't actually built and tested yourself... r=me as trivial bustage fix
Jeff Walden <jwalden@mit.edu> - Thu, 06 Aug 2009 00:36:54 -0700 - rev 31189
Bug 508325 - Fix a second instance of the core problem fixed in the first push. Never trust an eyeballed-as-correct patch that you haven't actually built and tested yourself... r=me as trivial bustage fix
91356aa326c2: bug 508210 - Gap between fennec window and soft keyboard r=vlad
Brad Lassey <blassey@mozilla.com> - Thu, 06 Aug 2009 15:07:13 -0400 - rev 31188
bug 508210 - Gap between fennec window and soft keyboard r=vlad
e6d6596ef49a: Bug 468011: Combine all chrome into a single jar file r=bsmedberg
Taras Glek <tglek@mozilla.com> - Thu, 06 Aug 2009 11:47:58 -0700 - rev 31187
Bug 468011: Combine all chrome into a single jar file r=bsmedberg
f1a04b1c0b37: Bug 505123: Don't use fastcall calling convention in inline function. a=jacek, r=jimb
Jim Blandy <jimb@mozilla.org> - Thu, 06 Aug 2009 11:37:36 -0700 - rev 31186
Bug 505123: Don't use fastcall calling convention in inline function. a=jacek, r=jimb
bae405b94b96: Try disabling DEBUG_DUMP_URLS_AT_SHUTDOWN to see if it's responsible for the unit test shutdown hangs (bug 505718, bug 508767)
L. David Baron <dbaron@dbaron.org> - Thu, 06 Aug 2009 11:29:08 -0700 - rev 31185
Try disabling DEBUG_DUMP_URLS_AT_SHUTDOWN to see if it's responsible for the unit test shutdown hangs (bug 505718, bug 508767)
eaaff4b3401c: bustage fix from bug 459114, bad test change
Ted Mielczarek <ted.mielczarek@gmail.com> - Thu, 06 Aug 2009 14:04:21 -0400 - rev 31184
bustage fix from bug 459114, bad test change
d6a04f1f8a74: Bug 444021 - Remove useless |#include "nsILocale[Service|].h"|; (Av1) Just remove them; r=smontagu
Serge Gautherie <sgautherie.bz@free.fr> - Thu, 06 Aug 2009 20:00:41 +0200 - rev 31183
Bug 444021 - Remove useless |#include "nsILocale[Service|].h"|; (Av1) Just remove them; r=smontagu
0dd522c0975c: Bug 433456 - mozIStorageFunction should be a [function]; r=sdwilsh
Akshay Gupta <kitallis@gmail.com> - Thu, 06 Aug 2009 20:00:39 +0200 - rev 31182
Bug 433456 - mozIStorageFunction should be a [function]; r=sdwilsh
496552354668: Bug 485531. Make --debugger-gdb work reliably on mac. r=ted
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Thu, 06 Aug 2009 13:34:49 -0400 - rev 31181
Bug 485531. Make --debugger-gdb work reliably on mac. r=ted
e570c006d264: bug 459114 - helper function to provide a clean profile directory for xpcshell tests. r=sdwilsh
Ted Mielczarek <ted.mielczarek@gmail.com> - Thu, 14 May 2009 07:37:40 -0400 - rev 31180
bug 459114 - helper function to provide a clean profile directory for xpcshell tests. r=sdwilsh
8df64551e067: Bug 477071, r=enndeakin, sr=neil
Olli Pettay <Olli.Pettay@helsinki.fi> - Thu, 06 Aug 2009 17:35:07 +0300 - rev 31179
Bug 477071, r=enndeakin, sr=neil
9be4f809f2a7: Bug 508265 - Localized bookmarks backup are not replaced by new backups, r=dietrich
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Thu, 06 Aug 2009 16:34:16 +0200 - rev 31178
Bug 508265 - Localized bookmarks backup are not replaced by new backups, r=dietrich
a1de621405d2: Bug 507963 - Intermittent failure of browser_privatebrowsing_findbar.js r=ehsan
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Thu, 06 Aug 2009 16:34:13 +0200 - rev 31177
Bug 507963 - Intermittent failure of browser_privatebrowsing_findbar.js r=ehsan
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip