4e74c58e602034bc6262eb2ce638ea8246a1c5db: Bug 572642 - Part 1: Allow comments, and disallow styles when pasting CF_HTML content; r=roc
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 14:40:08 -0400 - rev 44199
Bug 572642 - Part 1: Allow comments, and disallow styles when pasting CF_HTML content; r=roc
b6e39cfd9dcf215b55214ff0472241565c91a876: Bug 573527 - Correct the test for bug 404320; r=roc
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 14:40:08 -0400 - rev 44198
Bug 573527 - Correct the test for bug 404320; r=roc
3c68794f1ade6bb3593083a62fe85e18e987a96b: fix stupid reftest failure on Win64
Ted Mielczarek <ted.mielczarek@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 14:06:15 -0400 - rev 44197
fix stupid reftest failure on Win64
f572a9ab898ef5bba2618c42f9dfd19a712c0964: Bug 565783: Eliminate bounce when scrolling tab bar. r=enndeakin,dolske
Frank Yan <fyan@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:28:12 -0700 - rev 44196
Bug 565783: Eliminate bounce when scrolling tab bar. r=enndeakin,dolske
592ccf5c1a00ec1d56f8b0d1a4d58da5f21f8010: Bug 567426: Make image encoders implement nsIAsyncInputStream. r=joedrew sr=bz
Kyle Huey <me@kylehuey.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:24:56 -0700 - rev 44195
Bug 567426: Make image encoders implement nsIAsyncInputStream. r=joedrew sr=bz
bb28be604c9565662b0f1efbaa4c389ee9a25303: Bug 564270 - Can not search Places by transition type
Mehdi Mulani <mmulani@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:01:27 -0700 - rev 44194
Bug 564270 - Can not search Places by transition type
40de8e1a9f13e192ab367fd3202ab23e4fc70ec8: Implement the figure element. r=jst+timeless+ehsan (Bug 573356)
Ms2ger <ms2ger@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:08:56 -0700 - rev 44193
Implement the figure element. r=jst+timeless+ehsan (Bug 573356)
b4149e2c40567006e4ad41e89fb2d22c5961e4c4: Implement the mark element. r=jonas+timeless (Bug 485377)
Ivan Enderlin <ivan.enderlin@hoa-project.net>, Mounir Lamouri <mounir.lamouri@gmail.com>, Ms2ger <ms2ger@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:08:56 -0700 - rev 44192
Implement the mark element. r=jonas+timeless (Bug 485377)
83489c0c3e005952e4fa711ffaaaa09299e8d14e: Typo fix for bug 572043 (addressing review comment from rs).
Dave Townsend <dtownsend@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:08:56 -0700 - rev 44191
Typo fix for bug 572043 (addressing review comment from rs).
75a2d19c25905d6471c0017f93c1c7a48d93ee36: Bug 570267 - [OOPP] Firefox 3.6.4 bug: When a flash file has a focus, window.onblur event does not happen as expected.
Felipe Gomes <felipc@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:08:56 -0700 - rev 44190
Bug 570267 - [OOPP] Firefox 3.6.4 bug: When a flash file has a focus, window.onblur event does not happen as expected. r=jimm
17fcd8fa7e2fd802f3efdacaf1f7f6de9ca9c6b5: Bug 567945 - Re-enable sutagent build now that we have proper tool chain on android builds r=ted
Clint Talbert <ctalbert@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 09:57:17 -0700 - rev 44189
Bug 567945 - Re-enable sutagent build now that we have proper tool chain on android builds r=ted
e3787b57b3ab5f405e8fadd7c86f64de719bf0d1: Bug 449129 followup: actually decrement the PaintTracker properly
Benjamin Smedberg <benjamin@smedbergs.us> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 12:15:58 -0400 - rev 44188
Bug 449129 followup: actually decrement the PaintTracker properly
99d7167794ff2f007f2cf6730a422c7e28cf88bf: Bug 573845 - open the console to a percentage of the browser window height, p=ddahl, r=dietrich
David Dahl <ddahl@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 12:30:51 -0300 - rev 44187
Bug 573845 - open the console to a percentage of the browser window height, p=ddahl, r=dietrich
d3c9952c4b465cd33dcd399af7620d821210c86b: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_1a2_RELEASE for changeset f6cf82daa5bd. CLOSED TREE COMM193a5_20100623_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 08:06:26 -0700 - rev 44186
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_1a2_RELEASE for changeset f6cf82daa5bd. CLOSED TREE
a36985ce609fa898709dd77927fb03ec57cda3aa: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_1a2_BUILD1 for changeset f6cf82daa5bd. CLOSED TREE COMM193a5_20100623_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 08:06:22 -0700 - rev 44185
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_1a2_BUILD1 for changeset f6cf82daa5bd. CLOSED TREE
f6cf82daa5bd753f022aea8f756775371e55f863: bug 573382 - allow xpcnativewrappers to not fail-out in chrome manifest - commit on SeaMonkey 2.1a2 RELBRANCH ONLY to enable backwards compat for keeping DOM inspector working COMM193a5_20100623_RELBRANCH
Justin Wood <bugspam.Callek@gmail.com> - Mon, 21 Jun 2010 03:06:17 -0400 - rev 44184
bug 573382 - allow xpcnativewrappers to not fail-out in chrome manifest - commit on SeaMonkey 2.1a2 RELBRANCH ONLY to enable backwards compat for keeping DOM inspector working
de4b3d642996f666f0b2131a4468c8a215c236bb: Bug 449129 - abort a plugin process if a plugin attempts to spin an event loop while painting, r=jmathies
Benjamin Smedberg <benjamin@smedbergs.us> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:18:00 -0400 - rev 44183
Bug 449129 - abort a plugin process if a plugin attempts to spin an event loop while painting, r=jmathies
d5f400819ce6d75471abc17fce10c8c83993ffa4: Bustage build fix on ANDROID, EGL/non-X11 configureation. bug 571832
Oleg Romashin <romaxa@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 11:50:51 -0400 - rev 44182
Bustage build fix on ANDROID, EGL/non-X11 configureation. bug 571832
65bfcf60a068124a8e1fa62c4807cb12a3c66951: Bustage build fix on linux, EGL/X11 configureation. bug 571832
Oleg Romashin <romaxa@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 11:39:33 -0400 - rev 44181
Bustage build fix on linux, EGL/X11 configureation. bug 571832
8f05ab3aa1983a7ab98961d83cf0f54001dd569f: Bug 572999 Make reftest recognize Solaris r=roc
Ginn Chen <ginn.chen@sun.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 17:33:21 +0800 - rev 44180
Bug 572999 Make reftest recognize Solaris r=roc
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip