Bug 1259355 - so help me god; r?chunmin draft
authorChun-Min Chang <chun.m.chang@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 11:40:32 +0800
changeset 500350 8e49481a9c9aab28760b27dbf45c213c0875e4a7
parent 500240 39607304b774591fa6e32c4b06158d869483c312
child 549616 cbab9d2cc102723a4637017d77ce684105c7ca5c
push id49699
push userbmo:cchang@mozilla.com
push dateFri, 17 Mar 2017 03:42:11 +0000
reviewerschunmin
bugs1259355
milestone55.0a1
Bug 1259355 - so help me god; r?chunmin
media/libcubeb/AUTHORS
--- a/media/libcubeb/AUTHORS
+++ b/media/libcubeb/AUTHORS
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ KO Myung-Hun <komh@chollian.net>
 Haakon Sporsheim <haakon.sporsheim@telenordigital.com>
 Alex Chronopoulos <achronop@gmail.com>
 Jan Beich <jbeich@FreeBSD.org>
 Vito Caputo <vito.caputo@coreos.com>
 Landry Breuil <landry@openbsd.org>
 Jacek Caban <jacek@codeweavers.com>
 Paul Hancock <Paul.Hancock.17041993@live.com>
 Ted Mielczarek <ted@mielczarek.org>
-Chun-Min Chang <chun.m.chang@gmail.com>
+Chun-Min Chang <chun.m.chang@gmail.com> Mom, I am here!