Add myself to the list of WebIDL reviewers
authorEhsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:08:16 -0500
changeset 359946 8d5e83acd3b07ddf507a07cad2efc858c480c9c9
parent 359945 978593041f2c0ad53533d8702d51c691e5112b79
child 359947 4eefe1a553d870a8decbcb12485cf8876df41780
push id16998
push userrwood@mozilla.com
push dateMon, 02 May 2016 19:42:03 +0000
Add myself to the list of WebIDL reviewers
hghooks/mozhghooks/prevent_webidl_changes.py
--- a/hghooks/mozhghooks/prevent_webidl_changes.py
+++ b/hghooks/mozhghooks/prevent_webidl_changes.py
@@ -43,16 +43,17 @@ def hook(ui, repo, hooktype, node, **kwa
         'bent',             # Ben Turner
         'mounir',           # Mounir Lamouri
         'khuey',            # Kyle Huey
         'jlebar',           # Justin Lebar
         'hsivonen',         # Henri Sivonen
         'mrbkap',           # Blake Kaplan
         'bholley',          # Bobby Holley
         'baku',             # Andrea Marchesini
+        'ehsan',            # Ehsan Akhgari
 
         # Non-DOM peers who can review some WebIDL changes
         'hsinyi',           # Hsin-Yi Tsai for RIL APIs
     ]
     DOM_authors = [
         'jst@mozilla.com',         # Johnny Stenback
         'peterv@propagandism.org', # Peter Van der Beken
         'bzbarsky@mit.edu',        # Boris Zbarsky
@@ -61,16 +62,18 @@ def hook(ui, repo, hooktype, node, **kwa
         'bugs@pettay.fi',          # Olli Pettay
         'bent.mozilla@gmail.com',  # Ben Turner
         'mounir@lamouri.fr',       # Mounir Lamouri
         'khuey@kylehuey.com',      # Kyle Huey
         'justin.lebar@gmail.com',  # Justin Lebar
         'hsivonen@hsivonen.fi',    # Henri Sivonen
         'mrbkap@gmail.com',        # Blake Kaplan
         'amarchesini@mozilla.com', # Andrea Marchesini
+        'ehsan@mozilla.com',       # Ehsan Akhgari
+        'ehsan.akhgari@gmail.com', # Ehsan Akhgari
     ]
     error = ""
     webidlReviewed = False
     changesets = list(repo.changelog.revs(repo[node].rev()))
     if 'a=release' in repo.changectx(changesets[-1]).description().lower():
         # Accept the entire push for code uplifts.
         return 0
     # Loop through each changeset being added to the repository