Bug 1259355 - dummy3. r?kechen draft
authorJames Cheng <jacheng@mozilla.com>
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 10:51:18 +0800
changeset 348763 8a7b997a2f18a06da441bf42a325a2175c990961
parent 348762 05cba63ceeba9c986527f99c9faf29d41fc08b9e
child 517930 512d0f6486646d4c5129f21a78cf40ea878ea545
push id14914
push userbmo:jacheng@mozilla.com
push dateFri, 08 Apr 2016 02:51:36 +0000
reviewerskechen
bugs1259355
milestone48.0a1
Bug 1259355 - dummy3. r?kechen MozReview-Commit-ID: 9XJZF7sMuc3
AUTHORS
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -2,17 +2,17 @@ This is an (incomplete) list of people w
 codebase which lives in this repository. If you make a contribution
 here, you may add your name and, optionally, email address in the
 appropriate place.
 
 For a full list of the people who are credited with making a
 contribution to Mozilla, see http://www.mozilla.org/credits/ .
 
 <1010mozilla@Ostermiller.com>
-qqqq
+qqqqqqqqq
 Aaron Boodman <aa@google.com>
 Aaron Kaluszka <ask@swva.net>
 Aaron Leventhal <aaronleventhal@moonset.net>
 Aaron Nowack <anowack@mimiru.net>
 Aaron Reed <aaronr@us.ibm.com>
 Aaron Spangler <aaron@spangler.ods.org>
 Aaron Train <aaron.train@gmail.com>
 Abdelrhman Ahmed <a.ahmed1026@gmail.com>