dummy draft
authorJames Cheng <jacheng@mozilla.com>
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 10:26:11 +0800
changeset 348757 80b6c0ef7251d576b81d7225ac8646b76607877d
parent 348756 ffce6c9fe7eca324c80c57579eec0d3e064eab46
child 517927 aafa73b5e57410489ad44ccff1ab789b89e626d0
push id14910
push userbmo:jacheng@mozilla.com
push dateFri, 08 Apr 2016 02:26:22 +0000
milestone48.0a1
dummy MozReview-Commit-ID: BdOg20ScVud
AUTHORS
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -2,16 +2,17 @@ This is an (incomplete) list of people w
 codebase which lives in this repository. If you make a contribution
 here, you may add your name and, optionally, email address in the
 appropriate place.
 
 For a full list of the people who are credited with making a
 contribution to Mozilla, see http://www.mozilla.org/credits/ .
 
 <1010mozilla@Ostermiller.com>
+qqqq
 Aaron Boodman <aa@google.com>
 Aaron Kaluszka <ask@swva.net>
 Aaron Leventhal <aaronleventhal@moonset.net>
 Aaron Nowack <anowack@mimiru.net>
 Aaron Reed <aaronr@us.ibm.com>
 Aaron Spangler <aaron@spangler.ods.org>
 Aaron Train <aaron.train@gmail.com>
 Abdelrhman Ahmed <a.ahmed1026@gmail.com>