Bug 1259355-Test by MBP draft
authorJames Cheng <jacheng@mozilla.com>
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 19:06:06 +0800
changeset 481226 67f224bc00f997d22492b4f63af565eedd72861c
parent 481225 b772e0f4138540113e91a46c99bb0d14ecc8acca
child 545130 0b913710341e1f454afe77a455ba50b6e754a1cf
push id44740
push userbmo:jacheng@mozilla.com
push dateThu, 09 Feb 2017 11:08:57 +0000
bugs1259355
milestone54.0a1
Bug 1259355-Test by MBP MozReview-Commit-ID: 7IQaQ5PqOEB
AUTHORS
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,16 +1,16 @@
 This is an (incomplete) list of people who have contributed to the
 codebase which lives in this repository. If you make a contribution
 here, you may add your name and, optionally, email address in the
 appropriate place.
 
 For a full list of the people who are credited with making a
 contribution to Mozilla, see http://www.mozilla.org/credits/ .
-
+test mozreview
 <1010mozilla@Ostermiller.com>
 Aaron Boodman <aa@google.com>
 Aaron Kaluszka <ask@swva.net>
 Aaron Leventhal <aaronleventhal@moonset.net>
 Aaron Nowack <anowack@mimiru.net>
 Aaron Reed <aaronr@us.ibm.com>
 Aaron Spangler <aaron@spangler.ods.org>
 Aaron Train <aaron.train@gmail.com>