Bug1259355 - Part2 god like author added. r?kikuo draft
authorJames Cheng <jacheng@mozilla.com>
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 12:01:25 +0800
changeset 433114 1d6fe539b8efebe900eca66ac35864f10ccd13cc
parent 433113 cc580dda2553e5b3f930aad9cfb6a4d66af41495
child 433138 2ba05e687f9d5bd1d6951a0642bfbdeff9771893
child 433149 a2a600fedb1b2326dd34ca84d479f97dd39bb534
push id34483
push userbmo:jacheng@mozilla.com
push dateThu, 03 Nov 2016 04:01:58 +0000
reviewerskikuo
bugs1259355
milestone52.0a1
Bug1259355 - Part2 god like author added. r?kikuo MozReview-Commit-ID: CEGQfhVOXhN
AUTHORS
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -3,16 +3,17 @@ This is an (incomplete) list of people w
 codebase which lives in this repository. If you make a contribution
 here, you may add your name and, optionally, email address in the
 appropriate place.
 
 For a full list of the people who are credited with making a
 contribution to Mozilla, see http://www.mozilla.org/credits/ .
 
 <1010mozilla@Ostermiller.com>
+Kilik Kuo <kikuo@mozilla.com>
 Aaron Boodman <aa@google.com>
 Aaron Kaluszka <ask@swva.net>
 Aaron Leventhal <aaronleventhal@moonset.net>
 Aaron Nowack <anowack@mimiru.net>
 Aaron Reed <aaronr@us.ibm.com>
 Aaron Spangler <aaron@spangler.ods.org>
 Aaron Train <aaron.train@gmail.com>
 Abdelrhman Ahmed <a.ahmed1026@gmail.com>