fd0b020fb9526d39c7bb77e809e2d6f1bb8e1aaa: Bug 1322459 part 3 - Remove duplicate mRefCnt in LSPAnnotationGatherer. r?ehsan draft bug-1322459
Ting-Yu Chou <janus926@gmail.com> - Tue, 13 Dec 2016 15:57:17 +0800 - rev 449837
Push 38691 by bmo:janus926@gmail.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 07:38:05 +0000
Bug 1322459 part 3 - Remove duplicate mRefCnt in LSPAnnotationGatherer. r?ehsan MozReview-Commit-ID: 8XFO6LyyGus
60132266d417d52564d5d245ba63940c0a72d63b: Bug 1322459 part 2 - Remove duplicate mRefCnt in JumpListShortCut. r?ehsan draft
Ting-Yu Chou <janus926@gmail.com> - Tue, 13 Dec 2016 15:56:34 +0800 - rev 449836
Push 38691 by bmo:janus926@gmail.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 07:38:05 +0000
Bug 1322459 part 2 - Remove duplicate mRefCnt in JumpListShortCut. r?ehsan MozReview-Commit-ID: CFt05fItCOu
62438c5548616598f59749e46e47271680e37a15: Bug 1222980 - Disable resource-selection-invoke-remove-src.html. r?jwwang draft
ctai <ctai@mozilla.com> - Wed, 14 Dec 2016 11:23:52 +0800 - rev 449835
Push 38690 by bmo:ctai@mozilla.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 07:37:14 +0000
Bug 1222980 - Disable resource-selection-invoke-remove-src.html. r?jwwang Disable resource-selection-invoke-remove-src.html because it should be failed. Bug 1318196 should be able to fix this test. MozReview-Commit-ID: L3zzna9FKDm
243db0145b2a3ed2c2a271b3864806c4bfc67b27: Bug 1222980 - Enable resource-selection-invoke-insert-source-not-in-document.html. r?jwwang. draft
ctai <ctai@mozilla.com> - Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:24:00 +0800 - rev 449834
Push 38690 by bmo:ctai@mozilla.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 07:37:14 +0000
Bug 1222980 - Enable resource-selection-invoke-insert-source-not-in-document.html. r?jwwang. MozReview-Commit-ID: Bjqs24D3AGb
673de06c221dd4c81262fa8714984a116533ee96: Bug 1222980 - Dispatch |QueueLoadFromSourceTask| to main thread. And end the synchronous section and asynchronously await a stable state when the src is not set. r?jwwang. draft
ctai <ctai@mozilla.com> - Tue, 13 Dec 2016 15:45:59 +0800 - rev 449833
Push 38690 by bmo:ctai@mozilla.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 07:37:14 +0000
Bug 1222980 - Dispatch |QueueLoadFromSourceTask| to main thread. And end the synchronous section and asynchronously await a stable state when the src is not set. r?jwwang. Dispatch |QueueLoadFromSourceTask| to main thread to make sure the task will be executed later than loadstart event. And when the src get errors, we need to end the synchronous section. MozReview-Commit-ID: EQ0jVIMnqoZ
3c957a33d6bde981155b8d88bae22ceb674bfd00: Bug 1143071 - Searching anonymous elements has to use the documentElement as default start node. draft
Henrik Skupin <mail@hskupin.info> - Fri, 02 Dec 2016 17:36:52 +0100 - rev 449832
Push 38689 by bmo:hskupin@gmail.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 07:28:14 +0000
Bug 1143071 - Searching anonymous elements has to use the documentElement as default start node. MozReview-Commit-ID: 90zTSulITcR
797952b9c6b7488f09c537bb6d5705218028d915: Bug 1323640 - declare domUtils in getAnonElementWithinVideoByAttribute function. r=jaws draft
Ray Lin <ralin@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:47:18 +0800 - rev 449831
Push 38688 by bmo:ralin@mozilla.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:56:34 +0000
Bug 1323640 - declare domUtils in getAnonElementWithinVideoByAttribute function. r=jaws MozReview-Commit-ID: E5YsKb0N1w3
7c709b232fde3dda2a29fd9b986d86630df76d15: Bug 1320733 - Download distribution file by Install-Intent draft
Julian_Chu <walkingice0204@gmail.com> - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:18:57 +0800 - rev 449830
Push 38687 by bmo:walkingice0204@gmail.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:37:32 +0000
Bug 1320733 - Download distribution file by Install-Intent When Install-intent with Referrer is sent to BroadcastReceiver, it calls Distribution.OnReceivedReferrer to run a task in background-thread. When the task is running, the Distribution singleton-instance might be initialized, might be not. We can distinguish the situation by checking its state, then give different behavior. MozReview-Commit-ID: KMSgvJyhPbd
516dfde46ae83ef380d2952a75dc4462a587abba: Bug 1320733 - Centralize tasks after state changed draft
Julian_Chu <walkingice0204@gmail.com> - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 12:30:14 +0800 - rev 449829
Push 38687 by bmo:walkingice0204@gmail.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:37:32 +0000
Bug 1320733 - Centralize tasks after state changed When the state changed, there are some tasks need to be done. This refactoring centralizes these tasks into one place, to ensure we won't miss any of them. It could also simplify logic of method processDelayedReferrer. MozReview-Commit-ID: Hz8yS2bP8jM
062adff9dc8b72249f9a754b27ee0d9ceacfff3c: Bug 1323638 - fix devtools services shim for child preferences;r=jlast draft
Julian Descottes <jdescottes@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 07:19:44 +0100 - rev 449828
Push 38686 by jdescottes@mozilla.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:34:45 +0000
Bug 1323638 - fix devtools services shim for child preferences;r=jlast MozReview-Commit-ID: HlzAeHOuG2a
5229bd46ffc72679c48070042cf667d97c62cbe6: Bug 1318418 - Eliminate one extra copy in nsSVGIntegrationUtils::PaintMask when we have both mask and clip-path. draft
cku <cku@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:17:50 +0800 - rev 449827
Push 38685 by bmo:cku@mozilla.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:32:20 +0000
Bug 1318418 - Eliminate one extra copy in nsSVGIntegrationUtils::PaintMask when we have both mask and clip-path. MozReview-Commit-ID: LlF3ZKi356S
2d234895637c4bc1d01f998db37eb7ff58c3f368: Bug 1312361 - Clear all sites data from the Site Data section, r=Gijs draft
Fischer.json <fischer.json@gmail.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:49:18 +0800 - rev 449826
Push 38684 by bmo:fliu@mozilla.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:28:10 +0000
Bug 1312361 - Clear all sites data from the Site Data section, r=Gijs MozReview-Commit-ID: 7JbzO7TQaeX
6057059c0e33ec572ef0bad73c5fdb81ba83a8e0: Bug 1317704 - Part 2. Add test. r?masayuki draft
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp> - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:02:10 +0900 - rev 449825
Push 38683 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:07:26 +0000
Bug 1317704 - Part 2. Add test. r?masayuki MozReview-Commit-ID: AVOvEZ1sMVq
f38ca4a9e53ab043326d35f214a268ff36fd55d8: Bug 1317704 - Part 1. Hold current ranges into RemoveInlineProperty. r?masayuki draft
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp> - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:01:53 +0900 - rev 449824
Push 38683 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:07:26 +0000
Bug 1317704 - Part 1. Hold current ranges into RemoveInlineProperty. r?masayuki Since current selection ranges might be modified by SplitStyleAboveRange, this crash occurs into RemoveInlinePropertyImpl. So we need hold current selection range for loop. MozReview-Commit-ID: JuXn9XlwCp6
3c11d218a6c37a8bd0d7de2b7bf9fc08669ca50b: Bug 1323633 - Ensure that task graphs do not contain duplicate Treeherder symbols, also consider treeherder.collection.keys(); r?dustin draft
Hammad Akhtar <hammad13060@iiitd.ac.in> - Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:51:53 +0530 - rev 449823
Push 38682 by hammad13060@iiitd.ac.in at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:01:38 +0000
Bug 1323633 - Ensure that task graphs do not contain duplicate Treeherder symbols, also consider treeherder.collection.keys(); r?dustin MozReview-Commit-ID: AsHzEBByg0K
6056fdc6309b08c8f25ca586f3f2778a391984f8: Bug 1323618 - Allow locking off of psuedo-classes through inIDOMUtils. r?heycam draft
Jared Wein <jwein@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:54:07 -0500 - rev 449822
Push 38681 by bmo:jaws@mozilla.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 05:54:26 +0000
Bug 1323618 - Allow locking off of psuedo-classes through inIDOMUtils. r?heycam This patch doesn't currently work and I believe it is due to how I implemented EventStates::SetEnabled, though I couldn't get my debugger to break at Element.h's StyleState to confirm that StyleStateFromLocks was getting the expected data. I created a parallel mStatesEnabled bitset. This bitset is used in conjunction with mStates. If a bit is set to true in mStates and set to false in mStatesEnabled, then it should be 'locked' to off. If a bit is true in mStates and is true in mStatesEnabled, then it should be 'locked' to on. I think we could do this without using twice the memory, but I couldn't think of a way to keep track of which states should be disabled. MozReview-Commit-ID: DppYTmILpwy * * * [mq]: temp MozReview-Commit-ID: 74iIOQumfrw
15dea178f722db887a189a3842933add23f166cd: Bug 1323618 - Allow locking off of psuedo-classes through inIDOMUtils. r?heycam draft
Jared Wein <jwein@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:49:44 -0500 - rev 449821
Push 38680 by bmo:jaws@mozilla.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 05:50:29 +0000
Bug 1323618 - Allow locking off of psuedo-classes through inIDOMUtils. r?heycam This patch doesn't currently work and I believe it is due to how I implemented EventStates::SetEnabled, though I couldn't get my debugger to break at Element.h's StyleState to confirm that StyleStateFromLocks was getting the expected data. I created a parallel mStatesEnabled bitset. This bitset is used in conjunction with mStates. If a bit is set to true in mStates and set to false in mStatesEnabled, then it should be 'locked' to off. If a bit is true in mStates and is true in mStatesEnabled, then it should be 'locked' to on. I think we could do this without using twice the memory, but I couldn't think of a way to keep track of which states should be disabled. MozReview-Commit-ID: DppYTmILpwy * * * [mq]: temp MozReview-Commit-ID: 74iIOQumfrw
9b53c1f11d5c99bdc482eb996af7994b609fa9ab: Bug 1308697 - Implement UI for performance statistics. r=Honza, rickychien draft
Steve Chung <schung@mozilla.com> - Fri, 04 Nov 2016 10:17:32 +0800 - rev 449820
Push 38679 by schung@mozilla.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 05:34:00 +0000
Bug 1308697 - Implement UI for performance statistics. r=Honza, rickychien MozReview-Commit-ID: IwnLPNlKIup
8ca900ba6e1c5ca5a8583af09aca7244a6c3d766: Bug 1302802 - Ensure that task graphs do not contain duplicate Treeherder symbols. Added treeherder.collection.keys() for determining unique tasks; r?dustin draft
Hammad Akhtar <hammad13060@iiitd.ac.in> - Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:51:53 +0530 - rev 449819
Push 38678 by hammad13060@iiitd.ac.in at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 05:02:32 +0000
Bug 1302802 - Ensure that task graphs do not contain duplicate Treeherder symbols. Added treeherder.collection.keys() for determining unique tasks; r?dustin MozReview-Commit-ID: 3JAjs1rbb2o
767dac890110ff937203be9d07281563691dce2c: Bug 1308697 - Implement UI for performance statistics. r=Honza, rickychien draft
Steve Chung <schung@mozilla.com> - Fri, 04 Nov 2016 10:17:32 +0800 - rev 449818
Push 38677 by schung@mozilla.com at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 05:01:51 +0000
Bug 1308697 - Implement UI for performance statistics. r=Honza, rickychien MozReview-Commit-ID: IwnLPNlKIup
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip