fb499da47550f9abfa20a93c3830fbf971962e99: Bug 1453274 - Add esr watersheds in update configs r=bhearsum a=release FENNEC_60_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_60_0_RELEASE
Johan Lorenzo <jlorenzo@mozilla.com> - Wed, 02 May 2018 17:52:27 +0200 - rev 790952
Push 108656 by bmo:jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 08:03:49 +0000
Bug 1453274 - Add esr watersheds in update configs r=bhearsum a=release MozReview-Commit-ID: 1npP19obrBn
7da8f85ea8e574216221b00d2e053f19accf1f2b: Bug 1458489 Avoid use of mirrors for beta and beta-cdntest release updates r=bhearsum a=release
Simon Fraser <sfraser@mozilla.com> - Wed, 02 May 2018 12:13:11 +0100 - rev 790951
Push 108656 by bmo:jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 08:03:49 +0000
Bug 1458489 Avoid use of mirrors for beta and beta-cdntest release updates r=bhearsum a=release MozReview-Commit-ID: ETd58woJ3nY
e71bb842a52f3e7170fa19417fdaf8b18b169e3e: Merge mozilla-release to esr60. a=merge
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Tue, 01 May 2018 20:51:06 -0400 - rev 790950
Push 108656 by bmo:jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 08:03:49 +0000
Merge mozilla-release to esr60. a=merge
a51793b8f67b1c4fab8572947fb829b0f1e77f2a: Bug 1458395 - Do not use stub installer on esr60. r=aki a=release CLOSED TREE
Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> - Tue, 01 May 2018 19:32:38 -0400 - rev 790949
Push 108656 by bmo:jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 08:03:49 +0000
Bug 1458395 - Do not use stub installer on esr60. r=aki a=release CLOSED TREE On ESR[60] stub installer isn't designed to work, and we expect most users of esr will have no use for a stub installer. However this poses some problems where the taskgraph assumes that any Nightly generates a stub installer and thus it should be available along the way. The patch hardcodes the list of branches that do not need a stub installer, though we'll want to clean up this specification in some way, as Thunderbird will likely need it to be cleaner and we may want on-change builds to use this logic (e.g. for on-change l10n). Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D1082
3a617bd3456bf23438b25a8d0b13c9976858226e: Bug 1453274 - Bump mozrelease in tree version, to distinguish it from the pypi mirror version. r=rail
Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> - Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:55:22 -0400 - rev 790948
Push 108656 by bmo:jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 08:03:49 +0000
Bug 1453274 - Bump mozrelease in tree version, to distinguish it from the pypi mirror version. r=rail taskgraph: Make update tasks support esr60 MozReview-Commit-ID: 7ZUJueBiUwN
de5397e462da7d44220e96a2d0cedd52a76cb781: Bug 1456182 - Fix python environment creation of update-verify-config-creator, r=nthomas a=release CLOSED TREE
Tom Prince <mozilla@hocat.ca> - Sat, 28 Apr 2018 23:02:12 +1200 - rev 790947
Push 108656 by bmo:jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 08:03:49 +0000
Bug 1456182 - Fix python environment creation of update-verify-config-creator, r=nthomas a=release CLOSED TREE
aed520e7ef1df0cb23ecce2243f0f760be013f2d: Bug 1425571 - fixups for release notifications, r=aki, a=release DONTBUILD
Nick Thomas <nthomas@mozilla.com> - Mon, 30 Apr 2018 13:45:53 +1200 - rev 790946
Push 108656 by bmo:jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 08:03:49 +0000
Bug 1425571 - fixups for release notifications, r=aki, a=release DONTBUILD Sends 'in the candidates directory', 'pushed to cdntest', etc emails only when the underlying dummy tasks succeed, avoiding false messages when graphs are cancelled or the dummy job fails for infrastructure reasons. Also sets the body of the email to be the same string as the subject, as we used to do, to avoid unnecessary information about the dummy task.
7055a4f07f2df099a8963556b333904184eb7786: Bug 1453270 - taskgraph: Make snap tasks support esr60 r=rail a=release
Johan Lorenzo <jlorenzo@mozilla.com> - Mon, 16 Apr 2018 16:59:22 +0200 - rev 790945
Push 108656 by bmo:jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 08:03:49 +0000
Bug 1453270 - taskgraph: Make snap tasks support esr60 r=rail a=release MozReview-Commit-ID: EcbRkQhazdf
91d3402ec1c8b00f83ce8f9fc8ce09cba456ff6d: Merge mozilla-release to esr60. a=merge
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Sat, 28 Apr 2018 12:50:07 -0400 - rev 790944
Push 108656 by bmo:jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 08:03:49 +0000
Merge mozilla-release to esr60. a=merge
f8ab4e05a997625118dbb04a30ec0f4308a52a40: Bug 1457090 - add esr60 fixes in automation. r=aki a=release
Mihai Tabara <mtabara@mozilla.com> - Thu, 26 Apr 2018 01:29:09 +0300 - rev 790943
Push 108656 by bmo:jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 08:03:49 +0000
Bug 1457090 - add esr60 fixes in automation. r=aki a=release
c937dda2c88350bcbd858828b6abb19361a80bac: Merge mozilla-release to esr60. a=merge
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Fri, 27 Apr 2018 03:05:33 -0400 - rev 790942
Push 108656 by bmo:jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 08:03:49 +0000
Merge mozilla-release to esr60. a=merge
4f344a27631eb2a12f17693d66240cb13932b71f: bug 1453253 - fix esr60 balrog config. p=sfraser r=jlorenzo a=release CLOSED TREE
Aki Sasaki <asasaki@mozilla.com> - Thu, 26 Apr 2018 20:10:16 +0000 - rev 790941
Push 108656 by bmo:jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 08:03:49 +0000
bug 1453253 - fix esr60 balrog config. p=sfraser r=jlorenzo a=release CLOSED TREE
d5adb234705a20f612a59d710e7f6f3e09029f1d: get rid of dummy changeset head via debugsetparents. IGNORE BROKEN CHANGESETS CLOSED TREE NO BUG a=release ba=release
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:49:21 +0000 - rev 790940
Push 108656 by bmo:jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 08:03:49 +0000
get rid of dummy changeset head via debugsetparents. IGNORE BROKEN CHANGESETS CLOSED TREE NO BUG a=release ba=release
4aa7d5d7c9670d32007839623ae81d59d4ecaaab: Update configs. IGNORE BROKEN CHANGESETS CLOSED TREE NO BUG a=release ba=release
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:30:00 +0000 - rev 790939
Push 108656 by bmo:jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 08:03:49 +0000
Update configs. IGNORE BROKEN CHANGESETS CLOSED TREE NO BUG a=release ba=release
9dab4f392951b1abbb55a825f73dd1402b033e31: Bug 1458809 Update release bouncer scopes for esr60 r=jlorenzo draft
Simon Fraser <sfraser@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 May 2018 09:00:05 +0100 - rev 790938
Push 108655 by sfraser@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 08:00:42 +0000
Bug 1458809 Update release bouncer scopes for esr60 r=jlorenzo MozReview-Commit-ID: ESJ0SVFtsKE
bf3854432bd9b2054b68af5eb207d03cb471c406: Bug 1458457 - Use the current frame time stamp instead of the previous frame's time stamp in the case where the animation was play pending state when the animation was sent to the compositor. r? draft
Hiroyuki Ikezoe <hikezoe@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 May 2018 16:32:57 +0900 - rev 790937
Push 108654 by hikezoe@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 07:33:23 +0000
Bug 1458457 - Use the current frame time stamp instead of the previous frame's time stamp in the case where the animation was play pending state when the animation was sent to the compositor. r? When we send play-pending animation to the compositor, we resolve its start time with the time at the very moment we send the animation to the compositor instead of refresh drivers' tick time. That means that it's possible that the start time indicates more future time stamp than the previous frame time stamp on the compositor. Once this situation happens, we do skip composing the initial animation value on the compositor because we consider the animation hasn't started at the previous frame time stamp so that we fail to do the initial paint for the animation. To prevent the failure, we do explicitly use the current frame time stamp for the initial painting. MozReview-Commit-ID: 8TdZ6m0gqMm
0776969184734a52d9c532da25e9e710d1fa8a40: Bug 1458457 - Move the logic that we use whether the previous time stamp or the last compose time stamp into SampleAnimationForEachNode. r? draft
Hiroyuki Ikezoe <hikezoe@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 May 2018 16:32:47 +0900 - rev 790936
Push 108654 by hikezoe@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 07:33:23 +0000
Bug 1458457 - Move the logic that we use whether the previous time stamp or the last compose time stamp into SampleAnimationForEachNode. r? So that we can do an additional check depending on each animation in a subsequent patch in this patch series. MozReview-Commit-ID: C1ZJMdwraVk
814ec4967b0e1f6fab91ab366f076882ea502d95: Bug 1458457 - Use the current frame time stamp instead of the previous frame's time stamp in the case where the animation was play pending state when the animation was sent to the compositor. r?birtles draft
Hiroyuki Ikezoe <hikezoe@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 May 2018 15:59:32 +0900 - rev 790935
Push 108653 by hikezoe@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 07:00:31 +0000
Bug 1458457 - Use the current frame time stamp instead of the previous frame's time stamp in the case where the animation was play pending state when the animation was sent to the compositor. r?birtles When we send play-pending animation to the compositor, we resolve its start time with the time at the very moment we send the animation to the compositor instead of refresh drivers' tick time. That means that it's possible that the start time indicates more future time stamp than the previous frame time stamp on the compositor. Once this situation happens, we do skip composing the initial animation value on the compositor because we consider the animation hasn't started at the previous frame time stamp so that we fail to do the initial paint for the animation. To prevent the failure, we do explicitly use the current frame time stamp for the initial painting. MozReview-Commit-ID: 8TdZ6m0gqMm
4e57d321978bf805a9573111f886af0e87c4293f: Bug 1458457 - Move the logic that we use whether the previous time stamp or the last compose time stamp into SampleAnimationForEachNode. r?birtles draft
Hiroyuki Ikezoe <hikezoe@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 May 2018 15:59:09 +0900 - rev 790934
Push 108653 by hikezoe@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 07:00:31 +0000
Bug 1458457 - Move the logic that we use whether the previous time stamp or the last compose time stamp into SampleAnimationForEachNode. r?birtles So that we can do an additional check depending on each animation in a subsequent patch in this patch series. MozReview-Commit-ID: C1ZJMdwraVk
21c08809a891a46ee82517ebea5995fd98c97466: Bug 1458798 - Clear the previous timestamp when we skip calling SampleAnimations in CompositeToTarget(). r?kats draft
Hiroyuki Ikezoe <hikezoe@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 May 2018 15:57:19 +0900 - rev 790933
Push 108652 by hikezoe@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 May 2018 06:57:43 +0000
Bug 1458798 - Clear the previous timestamp when we skip calling SampleAnimations in CompositeToTarget(). r?kats The purpose of the previous timestamp is to reduce the time difference between the timestamps on the main-thread and the compositor. Once we skipped a frame to compose animations on the compositor, the timestamp is far behind from the timestamp on the main-thread, so we should clear it. MozReview-Commit-ID: EGiQfwejfsy
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip