ea64cb704afac118f39915305a5655253969b023: Bug 1290587, part 6 - Remove unused method NativeSetMap::Add. r=mrbkap draft
Andrew McCreight <continuation@gmail.com> - Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:47:52 -0700 - rev 395253
Push 24728 by bmo:continuation@gmail.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 21:03:00 +0000
Bug 1290587, part 6 - Remove unused method NativeSetMap::Add. r=mrbkap Also convert some NS_PRECONDITION in NativeSetMap. MozReview-Commit-ID: IU9C5oXKvGK
60cb95924d095af1ce970e1b2c75e05f597ede8a: Bug 1290587, part 5 - Add helper function to hash pointers in HashNativeKey. r=mrbkap draft
Andrew McCreight <continuation@gmail.com> - Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:46:54 -0700 - rev 395252
Push 24728 by bmo:continuation@gmail.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 21:03:00 +0000
Bug 1290587, part 5 - Add helper function to hash pointers in HashNativeKey. r=mrbkap Also, use NS_PTR_TO_UINT32 instead of NS_PTR_TO_INT32 because it is not undefined. Get rid of the optimization of 0 ^ x which required a comment. MozReview-Commit-ID: HPz5VgRnLN1
661f385f3f2e7c8d0515c9f9ce0955374fb86b81: Bug 1290587, part 4 - Lower case Current in XPCNativeSetKey::Hash(). r=mrbkap draft
Andrew McCreight <continuation@gmail.com> - Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:42:26 -0700 - rev 395251
Push 24728 by bmo:continuation@gmail.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 21:03:00 +0000
Bug 1290587, part 4 - Lower case Current in XPCNativeSetKey::Hash(). r=mrbkap MozReview-Commit-ID: 809S9fDCCLj
ed7a29ea45b42b7d08d3baa5d1e18acd4c296cea: Bug 1290587, part 3 - Inline accessors in XPCNativeSetKey::Hash(). r=mrbkap draft
Andrew McCreight <continuation@gmail.com> - Sun, 31 Jul 2016 11:36:18 -0700 - rev 395250
Push 24728 by bmo:continuation@gmail.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 21:03:00 +0000
Bug 1290587, part 3 - Inline accessors in XPCNativeSetKey::Hash(). r=mrbkap MozReview-Commit-ID: DVp7uNo3Myn
3303691033861fc5365af8b4a42e26ad9a7bd33c: Bug 1290587, part 2 - Make XPCNativeSetKey hashing a method. r=mrbkap draft
Andrew McCreight <continuation@gmail.com> - Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:42:05 -0700 - rev 395249
Push 24728 by bmo:continuation@gmail.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 21:03:00 +0000
Bug 1290587, part 2 - Make XPCNativeSetKey hashing a method. r=mrbkap MozReview-Commit-ID: 67XbmFN4ThW
14e9ca3888aa45cfcbd874e31f0b35f4862c8d3c: Bug 1290587, part 1 - Fix style for XPCNativeSetKey. r=mrbkap draft
Andrew McCreight <continuation@gmail.com> - Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:35:49 -0700 - rev 395248
Push 24728 by bmo:continuation@gmail.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 21:03:00 +0000
Bug 1290587, part 1 - Fix style for XPCNativeSetKey. r=mrbkap MozReview-Commit-ID: 4bsItyOAbpN
fce9e6cc0b6135159719d87ab96476dafcf7190c: Bug 1228022 - Trigger print jobs from the parent instead of the child for OSX. draft
Haik Aftandilian <haftandilian@mozilla.com> - Mon, 01 Aug 2016 13:36:07 -0700 - rev 395247
Push 24727 by haftandilian@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 20:36:58 +0000
Bug 1228022 - Trigger print jobs from the parent instead of the child for OSX. MozReview-Commit-ID: FnnCwWldeYZ
1e1bf22481ef0bc149d1bfbfdcc00d0ca90b18fa: Bug 1287653 - Add feature to GetPrefNameForFeature. - r=milan draft
Jeff Gilbert <jgilbert@mozilla.com> - Mon, 01 Aug 2016 13:23:28 -0700 - rev 395246
Push 24726 by bmo:jgilbert@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 20:36:48 +0000
Bug 1287653 - Add feature to GetPrefNameForFeature. - r=milan MozReview-Commit-ID: Id0yMzMfxtB
22a21ef928f8e2318526b1c85a4dabfac75e98d6: Bug 1228022 - Trigger print jobs from the parent instead of the child for OSX. draft
Haik Aftandilian <haftandilian@mozilla.com> - Mon, 01 Aug 2016 13:34:36 -0700 - rev 395245
Push 24725 by haftandilian@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 20:35:23 +0000
Bug 1228022 - Trigger print jobs from the parent instead of the child for OSX. MozReview-Commit-ID: JWxPRLEWTam
ebafe775903401d5fcaad3236e4138821d8b0a74: Bug 1288774 - Remove the OSX rule added in bug 1190032 for nsPluginHost::GetPluginTempDir; r?jimm draft
Haik Aftandilian <haftandilian@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Jul 2016 12:57:25 -0700 - rev 395244
Push 24725 by haftandilian@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 20:35:23 +0000
Bug 1288774 - Remove the OSX rule added in bug 1190032 for nsPluginHost::GetPluginTempDir; r?jimm MozReview-Commit-ID: LTayXWrc8JB
3a30332bce98c76bc5d7579c039d0038174a5081: Bug 1213441 - Remove pc.removeStream properly. draft
Jan-Ivar Bruaroey <jib@mozilla.com> - Mon, 01 Aug 2016 16:18:38 -0400 - rev 395243
Push 24724 by jbruaroey@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 20:30:04 +0000
Bug 1213441 - Remove pc.removeStream properly. MozReview-Commit-ID: CvmDVGUVMN2
9f396cf8abb093e4e9acb2bea6de7b4fd2955aba: Bug 1286918 - Implement sync validator for passwords f?markh draft
Thom Chiovoloni <tchiovoloni@mozilla.com> - Mon, 01 Aug 2016 16:26:44 -0400 - rev 395242
Push 24723 by bmo:tchiovoloni@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 20:27:00 +0000
Bug 1286918 - Implement sync validator for passwords f?markh MozReview-Commit-ID: HIjLIlyg5I4
094650240105dddbd22a8eca3fbec966bb218df0: Bug 1290997 - Disable windows builds on aurora (50.0 train) r=jmaher draft
Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> - Mon, 01 Aug 2016 16:23:45 -0400 - rev 395241
Push 24722 by Callek@gmail.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 20:24:09 +0000
Bug 1290997 - Disable windows builds on aurora (50.0 train) r=jmaher MozReview-Commit-ID: JCHq67OzGvL
b5df6a41c3538791bf4bc6f509bf969115036b41: Bug 1213441 - Remove pc.removeStream properly. draft
Jan-Ivar Bruaroey <jib@mozilla.com> - Mon, 01 Aug 2016 16:18:38 -0400 - rev 395240
Push 24721 by jbruaroey@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 20:18:56 +0000
Bug 1213441 - Remove pc.removeStream properly. MozReview-Commit-ID: CvmDVGUVMN2
7bf7e2fcfcdef62aa6a1c76173022c4b1a5c2d44: Bug 1290629 - Make default cam, which is supposed to model a real cam, nonetheless independent of webrtc includes. draft
Jan-Ivar Bruaroey <jib@mozilla.com> - Mon, 01 Aug 2016 15:36:34 -0400 - rev 395239
Push 24720 by jbruaroey@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 20:12:11 +0000
Bug 1290629 - Make default cam, which is supposed to model a real cam, nonetheless independent of webrtc includes. MozReview-Commit-ID: 2RiRxXCNHv6
3d6656c3a28d4c30a348ce389d3ade800b42a451: Bug 1290620 - Use run-task from decision task; r?dustin draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 Jul 2016 21:03:48 -0700 - rev 395238
Push 24719 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 20:11:52 +0000
Bug 1290620 - Use run-task from decision task; r?dustin This commit does a lot. But it's really not too difficult to comprehend once you focus on the final state, which is basically the same as the "lint" image and derived tasks. Before, the "decision" image contained a "checkout-gecko" script and "run-action" and "run-decision" scripts. The latter 2 invoked the first script. The "run-task" script basically does what the combination of these scripts were doing before. So we switch to it. While we're here, we also replaced the custom Mercurial installation in this image with the shared install-mercurial.sh script. The system-setup.sh script for the decision image is now short and sweet. The YAML files for tasks using this image have been updated to use "run-task." We no longer have to pass an environment variable to hold command arguments. So we revert to putting these arguments inline in the task's command. Dustin never liked passing the arguments as environment variables, so it should make him happy ;) We add --log-no-times because "run-task" prefixes its own timestamps on output lines. The path to the Gecko checkout has been changed from /home/worker/workspace to /home/worker/checkouts to match changes made in bug 1289643. Finally, since "checkout-gecko-and-run" is no longer used, we delete it. The Docker image version has been bumped accordingly. MozReview-Commit-ID: HAGuCz6668Q
67bbe67469476056c0c4e907ab607cd95b238512: Bug 1290620 - Implement a run-task wrapper script; r?dustin draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:53:21 -0700 - rev 395237
Push 24719 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 20:11:52 +0000
Bug 1290620 - Implement a run-task wrapper script; r?dustin Before, we simply executed scripts inside Docker containers. This frequently resulted in a wall of text with command output. It was difficult to discern things like the time spent performing certain actions. Before, individual tasks had to drop permissions from the default root user themselves. Dropping permissions isn't exactly a trivial thing to do and a number of tasks didn't do it or did it wrong. Before, we had a "checkout-gecko-and-run" script that kinda/sorta did common activities for us. But it was written as a shell script and doing advanced things was difficult. This commit can be treated as a rewrite of "checkout-gecko-and-run" as a Python script. But it also does a bit more. It prefixes output with timestamps so we know how long operations took. It features more robust argument parsing, so we can add new features more easily. To prove the new wrapper script works, the lint image and all tasks using it have been converted to use it. MozReview-Commit-ID: 5d95u5Xebtq
46a561c700ad7a8546b29d292dfa9a6f368e69f4: Bug 1290620 - Make `mach taskgraph` honor mach logging settings; r?dustin draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:37:42 -0700 - rev 395236
Push 24719 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 20:11:52 +0000
Bug 1290620 - Make `mach taskgraph` honor mach logging settings; r?dustin Before, it ignored mach logging settings passed via command line arguments. MozReview-Commit-ID: CNckQHrOdX9
ed95bb78b383b92d422d83ff0b26a2aaf087c5d8: Bug 1290531 - Move tooltool.py into shared directory; r=dustin
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 Jul 2016 13:50:24 -0700 - rev 395235
Push 24719 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 20:11:52 +0000
Bug 1290531 - Move tooltool.py into shared directory; r=dustin The reason tooltool.py was vendored in testing/docker/decision was because locally built Docker images were using vanilla `docker build` and didn't know about our special Dockerfile syntax to allow the inclusion of images from outside the directory where the Dockerfile was located. Now that locally-built Docker images know of our special Dockerfile syntax, we can include files from anywhere. So, move tooltool.py to a shared directory, away from the decision image. I didn't bump the version of the decision image because there are a few more things I want to do to this image, such as have it use the `checkout-gecko-and-run` script instead of its own script. I think I'll do that in a separate bug, however. MozReview-Commit-ID: 12ze9GJFMJq
d61de5431643721093c23fc70f3a52c62fd3f626: Bug 1290531 - Build Docker images from custom tar contexts; r=dustin
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 Jul 2016 13:41:59 -0700 - rev 395234
Push 24719 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 20:11:52 +0000
Bug 1290531 - Build Docker images from custom tar contexts; r=dustin Now that Docker image building is called from Python, we can start to do advanced stuff with it. With this commit, we switch from building Docker images directly from the source directory ("the Docker way") to using our custom Docker image build contexts. The main advantage of this is that locally-built Docker images can now use our custom Dockerfile syntax to include extra files in the build context! The code for building a Docker image from a context has been extracted to its own standalone function. I have nefarious plans for this in the future, such as the ability to override the FROM syntax to specify URLs of images. This would allow us to host base images on our own server, which removes a dependency on Docker Hub and improves determinism, since images on Docker Hub change all the time. MozReview-Commit-ID: 5lTdV8yEHkc
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip