e7a4ea0d573ca0566ce94518c6dee94340aae1ab: Bug 1290335: stylo: Hoist OverflowChangedTracker to its own file. draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <ecoal95@gmail.com> - Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:22:13 -0700 - rev 394132
Push 24496 by bmo:ealvarez@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:25:58 +0000
Bug 1290335: stylo: Hoist OverflowChangedTracker to its own file. MozReview-Commit-ID: 8QZC1VgKiZs
97b1b6e04bc92e1efa31b66603fe4f060d161aca: Bug 1276390 - Use blocking polling in worker to handle subprocess IO. r=aswan
Kris Maglione <maglione.k@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 16:27:25 -0700 - rev 394131
Push 24496 by bmo:ealvarez@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:25:58 +0000
Bug 1276390 - Use blocking polling in worker to handle subprocess IO. r=aswan MozReview-Commit-ID: KXqgCLnO7dR
5224dd4c03792d416ad664c23248ee6c75523896: Bug 1290214 - Remove NS_ERROR for {un,partially-}implemented ServoRestyleManager and ServoStyleSet methods. r=emilio
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:22:54 -0700 - rev 394130
Push 24496 by bmo:ealvarez@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:25:58 +0000
Bug 1290214 - Remove NS_ERROR for {un,partially-}implemented ServoRestyleManager and ServoStyleSet methods. r=emilio These are core methods that we know we need to implement, and I'm not worried that we'll forget about them. The warnings should be enough here.
9ff91f71e37b106301e3423b3ac99bad492bfd3f: Bug 1290214 - Remove NS_ERROR for unhandled document state changes. r=emilio
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:22:26 -0700 - rev 394129
Push 24496 by bmo:ealvarez@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:25:58 +0000
Bug 1290214 - Remove NS_ERROR for unhandled document state changes. r=emilio
0b5991d2f46e35b2d3e7f053e415bb028fcda022: Bug 1290214 - Remove NS_ERROR for XBL stylesheet management. r=emilio
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:00:32 -0700 - rev 394128
Push 24496 by bmo:ealvarez@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:25:58 +0000
Bug 1290214 - Remove NS_ERROR for XBL stylesheet management. r=emilio
23416e612134e60b89a1c59f564026e61f7c2148: Bug 1290214 - Make ServoRestyleManager::AttributeChanged a no-op. r=emilio
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:14:02 -0700 - rev 394127
Push 24496 by bmo:ealvarez@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:25:58 +0000
Bug 1290214 - Make ServoRestyleManager::AttributeChanged a no-op. r=emilio We do all the work we need to do with the snapshot model in AttributeWillChange.
bfe87f58256d3d7560f7e2d37a835bd1d4efaef2: Bug 1290214 - Remove NS_ERROR for media queries and @font-face. r=emilio
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:57:40 -0700 - rev 394126
Push 24496 by bmo:ealvarez@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:25:58 +0000
Bug 1290214 - Remove NS_ERROR for media queries and @font-face. r=emilio
31aaf3f16d985b14f8244a96de61af4104a95394: Bug 1290214 - Remove NS_ERROR in the case where we skip checking the stylesheet service. r=emilio
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:38:06 -0700 - rev 394125
Push 24496 by bmo:ealvarez@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:25:58 +0000
Bug 1290214 - Remove NS_ERROR in the case where we skip checking the stylesheet service. r=emilio
5980af5a8eb750c8bcd15467aedbcfbbb5d0d958: Bug 1290214 - Remove NS_ERRORs in css::Loader. r=emilio
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:23:26 -0700 - rev 394124
Push 24496 by bmo:ealvarez@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:25:58 +0000
Bug 1290214 - Remove NS_ERRORs in css::Loader. r=emilio
56e69ffed4a9c21cc9472a567878ea2a0040fc3b: Bug 1290214 - Stop asserting when we don't have enough information to use the servo backend. r=emilio
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:18:59 -0700 - rev 394123
Push 24496 by bmo:ealvarez@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:25:58 +0000
Bug 1290214 - Stop asserting when we don't have enough information to use the servo backend. r=emilio In practice I'm pretty sure these cases wouldn't have a content docshell anyway. We probably don't need more robust machinery here, since eventually we'll just make stylo pref-based for every new prescontext regardless of type.
5aeb092868f81a1a2ed987dfcae509ec89b818d5: Merge m-c to inbound, a=merge
Wes Kocher <wkocher@mozilla.com> - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:04:59 -0700 - rev 394122
Push 24496 by bmo:ealvarez@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:25:58 +0000
Merge m-c to inbound, a=merge
c2211a92bce2048fb6b541a85fd306225d4f32f3: Bug 373621 - Make mime-type of PDF not overridable. r=bz
Xidorn Quan <me@upsuper.org> - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:20:42 +1000 - rev 394121
Push 24496 by bmo:ealvarez@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:25:58 +0000
Bug 373621 - Make mime-type of PDF not overridable. r=bz MozReview-Commit-ID: 8k2XorDX0z9
23fd4759f733c724c14f3533b25cf8dad3309296: Bug 1289923 - Fix the minor errors found while writing test262 tests for DateTimeFormat.prototype.formatToParts. r=Waldo
Zibi Braniecki <gandalf@mozilla.com> - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 16:01:00 -0400 - rev 394120
Push 24496 by bmo:ealvarez@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:25:58 +0000
Bug 1289923 - Fix the minor errors found while writing test262 tests for DateTimeFormat.prototype.formatToParts. r=Waldo
ab6dd1b9f840b104523fb5c777ca4d728fd31728: Bug 1289811 - Give nsIOutputStreamCallback a [function] attribute. r=nfroyd
Jarda Snajdr <jsnajdr@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:18:00 -0400 - rev 394119
Push 24496 by bmo:ealvarez@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:25:58 +0000
Bug 1289811 - Give nsIOutputStreamCallback a [function] attribute. r=nfroyd
6e95ea056bf5805c39e141de567f16068b214307: Backed out changeset 48cff1c9b619 (bug 1276390) for xpcshell bustage CLOSED TREE
Wes Kocher <wkocher@mozilla.com> - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 16:03:23 -0700 - rev 394118
Push 24496 by bmo:ealvarez@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:25:58 +0000
Backed out changeset 48cff1c9b619 (bug 1276390) for xpcshell bustage CLOSED TREE
33ac7783ccbcff3d9e6df662ee19249e5dff5e6f: Bug 1288626 Part 9 - Add shape-outside support to style system. draft
Ting-Yu Lin <aethanyc@gmail.com> - Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:40:01 +0800 - rev 394117
Push 24495 by bmo:tlin@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:22:48 +0000
Bug 1288626 Part 9 - Add shape-outside support to style system. I have to move the definition of StyleBasicShape and StyleBasicShapeOrURL to the place before nsStyleDisplay::mShapeOutside is defined since the template struct need to be fully defined before using as a member variable. Use SetIdent() in CreatePrimitiveValueForBasicShapeOrURL() in nsComputedDOMStyle.cpp per bug 1288626 comment 6. Add MOZ_ASSERT() for eCSSUnit_URL case for both clip-path and shape-outside. MozReview-Commit-ID: 1KZS299CFul
66d0824255ddef9319911c1d98e3fb677d7e408f: Bug 1288626 Part 8 - Generalize StyleClipPath to be template struct StyleBasicShapeOrURL. draft
Ting-Yu Lin <tlin@mozilla.com> - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:14:16 +0800 - rev 394116
Push 24495 by bmo:tlin@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:22:48 +0000
Bug 1288626 Part 8 - Generalize StyleClipPath to be template struct StyleBasicShapeOrURL. The only difference between clip-path and shape-outside is the reference box enum, so I make StyleBasicShapeOrURL a template struct to accommodate both. I'll have to move all the method definition to the header to make the linker happy. Also, rename SizingBox to ReferenceBox. MozReview-Commit-ID: LOBGVVpnnB
bb6f47f750e1a52b55ce4224e9378404263b9a5b: Bug 1288626 Part 7 - Rename StyleClipShapeSizing to StyleClipPathGeometryBox. draft
Ting-Yu Lin <tlin@mozilla.com> - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:45:43 +0800 - rev 394115
Push 24495 by bmo:tlin@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:22:48 +0000
Bug 1288626 Part 7 - Rename StyleClipShapeSizing to StyleClipPathGeometryBox. Change to geometry box to match the name in the spec. https://drafts.fxtf.org/css-masking-1/#the-clip-path MozReview-Commit-ID: 8jDTynCkJ4A
295685948af52953bb68a91bef597f34c5816fbe: Bug 1288626 Part 6 - Rename StyleClipPathType to StyleBasicShapeOrURLType. draft
Ting-Yu Lin <tlin@mozilla.com> - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 11:27:31 +0800 - rev 394114
Push 24495 by bmo:tlin@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:22:48 +0000
Bug 1288626 Part 6 - Rename StyleClipPathType to StyleBasicShapeOrURLType. MozReview-Commit-ID: Igaad2EoSSt
6743b059bc48557bcf3780c9bc6cf285645718cd: Bug 1288626 Part 5 - Rename nsStyleClipPath to StyleClipPath. draft
Ting-Yu Lin <tlin@mozilla.com> - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:29:33 +0800 - rev 394113
Push 24495 by bmo:tlin@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:22:48 +0000
Bug 1288626 Part 5 - Rename nsStyleClipPath to StyleClipPath. MozReview-Commit-ID: 2iT4elvtTGd
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip