e17e2363fb1bf3cedbd68efa2097c3f348289ba5: Bug 769145 - Move search engine logic to AllPagesTab. r=mfinkle
Brian Nicholson <bnicholson@mozilla.com> - Fri, 06 Jul 2012 10:49:03 -0700 - rev 98553
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 769145 - Move search engine logic to AllPagesTab. r=mfinkle
db774ca70b42c77b7af283be89831974b3ad8397: Bug 770598: Simplify NS_NewSVGDocument. r=jwatt
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Fri, 06 Jul 2012 10:47:37 -0700 - rev 98552
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 770598: Simplify NS_NewSVGDocument. r=jwatt
947f0dfd0262d8474180936d2ee1c4a6e78aff37: Bug 771365 - Fix typo in FrameWorker.jsm. r=jaws
Ekanan Ketunuti <ananuti@gmail.com> - Fri, 06 Jul 2012 09:26:57 +0700 - rev 98551
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 771365 - Fix typo in FrameWorker.jsm. r=jaws
82f24178d2cbdd3998691630c320faba6a8a7c63: Bug 764718 - Part 2: Test for calling window.close() on a window opened by window.open from <iframe mozbrowser>. r=bz
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com> - Fri, 06 Jul 2012 13:35:38 -0400 - rev 98550
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 764718 - Part 2: Test for calling window.close() on a window opened by window.open from <iframe mozbrowser>. r=bz
8e47e74e35783bcb609934346dd3f59db6f3875d: Bug 764718 - Part 1: Make window.close work on windows opened via window.open from <iframe mozbrowser>, when OOP is disabled. r=bz
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com> - Fri, 06 Jul 2012 13:35:38 -0400 - rev 98549
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 764718 - Part 1: Make window.close work on windows opened via window.open from <iframe mozbrowser>, when OOP is disabled. r=bz
03c5347327d89a2bc0101546146235858bac22b7: Bug 765936. r=bent,peterv
Kyle Huey <khuey@kylehuey.com> - Fri, 06 Jul 2012 10:28:51 -0700 - rev 98548
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 765936. r=bent,peterv
cd58bfdf6c71142ac0368ef79a85420ce19151bd: Followup to bug 769048 part F - actually annotate the crash report with the notes we've carefully collected, r=captain-obvious
Benjamin Smedberg <benjamin@smedbergs.us> - Fri, 06 Jul 2012 13:08:19 -0400 - rev 98547
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Followup to bug 769048 part F - actually annotate the crash report with the notes we've carefully collected, r=captain-obvious
fec28c1afb633614164e13757bdfe185069003ed: Back out Bug 771248 for failing to build on inbound the exact same way it failed to build on try.
Kyle Huey <khuey@kylehuey.com> - Fri, 06 Jul 2012 10:03:23 -0700 - rev 98546
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Back out Bug 771248 for failing to build on inbound the exact same way it failed to build on try.
4a898478fe06591278b055d9821cd4429da2e69c: Bug 762770 - implement IAccessibleEx, rkhuey
Mark Capella <markcapella@twcny.rr.com> - Fri, 06 Jul 2012 12:59:13 -0400 - rev 98545
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 762770 - implement IAccessibleEx, rkhuey
d5d75d1a87f5a06177071d4cced00c31782f3565: Bug 771036 - Sanitizer.history should clear the Java history too [r=mfinkle]
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@mozilla.com> - Fri, 06 Jul 2012 09:22:57 -0700 - rev 98544
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 771036 - Sanitizer.history should clear the Java history too [r=mfinkle]
5ceed3703df9ecbf78a7a92c6d66c54fe753af45: Bug 767352. Keep track of a method's overloads in a list of IDLMethodOverload objects. r=jlebar
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Fri, 06 Jul 2012 12:21:24 -0400 - rev 98543
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 767352. Keep track of a method's overloads in a list of IDLMethodOverload objects. r=jlebar
3477c454d7f3575ea4f85ae013c63af6f105e464: Bug 770230: Remove broken symlinks in webrtc to third_party/google-visualization-python DONTBUILD r=derf
Randell Jesup <rjesup@jesup.org> - Fri, 06 Jul 2012 12:15:49 -0400 - rev 98542
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 770230: Remove broken symlinks in webrtc to third_party/google-visualization-python DONTBUILD r=derf
aef382189fef0f1e8726a843c99cfb97ed4b5223: Bug 771344: make workerURL optional, r=adw
Gavin Sharp <gavin@gavinsharp.com> - Fri, 06 Jul 2012 08:47:34 -0700 - rev 98541
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 771344: make workerURL optional, r=adw
32b731c72f914c66c41ec9f120370307806c9b05: backout bug 767064, 1f9c66d66df4
Vladimir Vukicevic <vladimir@pobox.com> - Fri, 06 Jul 2012 11:08:21 -0400 - rev 98540
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
backout bug 767064, 1f9c66d66df4
8361bdf249cb4ae981287210a1b8f3d75717d460: Bug 695908 - Use bool in js/src/frontend rather than JSBool. Part 2: JSBool to bool. r=ejpbruel.
Jason Orendorff <jorendorff@mozilla.com> - Tue, 03 Jul 2012 12:37:19 -0500 - rev 98539
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 695908 - Use bool in js/src/frontend rather than JSBool. Part 2: JSBool to bool. r=ejpbruel.
936e436201e0a065c08f1d5991d401e281b2ec6f: Bug 695908 - Use bool in js/src/frontend rather than JSBool. Part 1: true/false literals. r=ejpbruel.
Jason Orendorff <jorendorff@mozilla.com> - Tue, 03 Jul 2012 12:37:00 -0500 - rev 98538
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 695908 - Use bool in js/src/frontend rather than JSBool. Part 1: true/false literals. r=ejpbruel.
42098143c56a7572c6754a6b65655f4b3da449dc: Merge mozilla-central into mozilla-inbound
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Fri, 06 Jul 2012 10:46:20 -0400 - rev 98537
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Merge mozilla-central into mozilla-inbound
a98b83bf233465ab0562e36a88d96d2f45961585: Bug 769645 - Use nsDisplayClip to do the content box clipping for nsSVGOuterSVGFrame. r=roc.
Jonathan Watt <jwatt@jwatt.org> - Fri, 06 Jul 2012 16:44:50 +0200 - rev 98536
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 769645 - Use nsDisplayClip to do the content box clipping for nsSVGOuterSVGFrame. r=roc.
4cc5e9540b60ca67026f57a02ee947da521210a8: Bug 771307 - Disable OMTC for popup widgets that are not XUL panels. r=ajuma
Nicolas Silva <nsilva@mozilla.com> - Thu, 05 Jul 2012 23:08:28 -0400 - rev 98535
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 771307 - Disable OMTC for popup widgets that are not XUL panels. r=ajuma
2538f744029cf7bd5161a66a1b07cd7545fa96e1: Bug 771248: Flip webrtc build pref to on r=roc
Randell Jesup <rjesup@jesup.org> - Fri, 06 Jul 2012 09:53:26 -0400 - rev 98534
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 771248: Flip webrtc build pref to on r=roc
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip