db5d5fa7e715299d671752721fa34b04c182401b: Bug 816784 part 1 - Use a 2d hashmap to store cross compartment wrappers. r?jonco draft
Ting-Yu Chou <janus926@gmail.com> - Wed, 03 May 2017 14:07:38 +0800 - rev 578661
Push 59010 by bmo:janus926@gmail.com at Tue, 16 May 2017 09:16:28 +0000
Bug 816784 part 1 - Use a 2d hashmap to store cross compartment wrappers. r?jonco Now we use a flat hashmap to store CCWs, which when we want to nuke wrappers to a target compartment, we need to iterate every single one to find them. But if we use a 2d hashmap to store CCWs by their target compartment, we can walk through only the wrappers that we're targeting. MozReview-Commit-ID: 8h6wO6NLkD9
04c590a3db194184cc989d10aff80569e7226514: Bug 816784 part 3 - Optimize the other places that iterate CCWs. r?jonco draft
Ting-Yu Chou <janus926@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 May 2017 17:46:43 +0800 - rev 578660
Push 59009 by bmo:janus926@gmail.com at Tue, 16 May 2017 09:11:22 +0000
Bug 816784 part 3 - Optimize the other places that iterate CCWs. r?jonco The wrappers for strings have target compartment nullptr, which are stored separately with the other wrappers, so we can simply skip or target them. MozReview-Commit-ID: CEgU3q7cnmB
39a29e29bd2ad758ab1581457b9fd384a2ba4ff4: Bug 816784 part 2 - Optimize NukeCrossCompartmentWrappers() to iterate only the targetting wrappers. r?jonco draft
Ting-Yu Chou <janus926@gmail.com> - Wed, 03 May 2017 13:56:54 +0800 - rev 578659
Push 59009 by bmo:janus926@gmail.com at Tue, 16 May 2017 09:11:22 +0000
Bug 816784 part 2 - Optimize NukeCrossCompartmentWrappers() to iterate only the targetting wrappers. r?jonco Changed the type of argument |targetFilter| of NukeCrossCompartmentWrappers() from CompartmentFilter to SingleCompartment because it is always an instance of SingleCompartment, and we can optimize the iteration not to iterate the outer map. MozReview-Commit-ID: 7cDCgJI0H9z
69ffbf39d9f92a541e6aa60aa730ebf79c888fbb: Bug 816784 part 1 - Use a 2d hashmap to store cross compartment wrappers. r?jonco draft
Ting-Yu Chou <janus926@gmail.com> - Wed, 03 May 2017 14:07:38 +0800 - rev 578658
Push 59009 by bmo:janus926@gmail.com at Tue, 16 May 2017 09:11:22 +0000
Bug 816784 part 1 - Use a 2d hashmap to store cross compartment wrappers. r?jonco Now we use a flat hashmap to store CCWs, which when we want to nuke wrappers to a target compartment, we need to iterate every single one to find them. But if we use a 2d hashmap to store CCWs by their target compartment, we can walk through only the wrappers that we're targeting. MozReview-Commit-ID: 8h6wO6NLkD9
70e099a2f31e67c7f6f79b51e79ed9f4c94bc4fb: Bug 1365206 - Remove Sun Studio compiler optimization flags for mozjemalloc. r?gps draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Tue, 16 May 2017 18:03:51 +0900 - rev 578657
Push 59008 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Tue, 16 May 2017 09:06:27 +0000
Bug 1365206 - Remove Sun Studio compiler optimization flags for mozjemalloc. r?gps We don't support that compiler anymore.
6d499b4eb86ba800c2f790b2588b73b24851c1fa: Bug 1363992 - Remove jemalloc 4. r?njn draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Thu, 11 May 2017 13:23:07 +0900 - rev 578656
Push 59008 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Tue, 16 May 2017 09:06:27 +0000
Bug 1363992 - Remove jemalloc 4. r?njn
e29e38b0cefca71d12d938e5b121c63abee449ec: Bug 1363992 - Remove support for making jemalloc4 the default. r?njn draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Thu, 11 May 2017 13:16:00 +0900 - rev 578655
Push 59008 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Tue, 16 May 2017 09:06:27 +0000
Bug 1363992 - Remove support for making jemalloc4 the default. r?njn
377fa1202b68d8116e89c2f9a2eea57e55e37485: Bug 1363992 - Remove support for system jemalloc. r=njn draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Thu, 11 May 2017 13:03:20 +0900 - rev 578654
Push 59008 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Tue, 16 May 2017 09:06:27 +0000
Bug 1363992 - Remove support for system jemalloc. r=njn
939d0798cfa1b58df2f3b499f4e2a16f8d0d9c33: Bug 1364823 - Populate select elements with form autofill profile data draft
Scott Wu <scottcwwu@gmail.com> - Tue, 16 May 2017 16:53:01 +0800 - rev 578653
Push 59007 by bmo:scwwu@mozilla.com at Tue, 16 May 2017 09:01:21 +0000
Bug 1364823 - Populate select elements with form autofill profile data MozReview-Commit-ID: 21K5mC2tYQn
bd1ccb46e9964f38e51ab7c65b9d34859f70d5e3: Bug 1365143 - Add schema version number for each Form Fill record in ProfileStorage.; r?lchang draft
Sean Lee <selee@mozilla.com> - Tue, 16 May 2017 14:50:39 +0800 - rev 578652
Push 59006 by bmo:selee@mozilla.com at Tue, 16 May 2017 08:53:40 +0000
Bug 1365143 - Add schema version number for each Form Fill record in ProfileStorage.; r?lchang MozReview-Commit-ID: 6o7ThqX79Sx
f9bd81d08ae22033d4e4eff685179b9fce3a464f: Bug 1365185 - Clear extents cache after pref "gfx.font_rendering.opentype_svg.enabled" is changed. r=jfkthame draft
Morris Tseng <mtseng@mozilla.com> - Tue, 16 May 2017 13:30:15 +0800 - rev 578651
Push 59005 by bmo:mtseng@mozilla.com at Tue, 16 May 2017 08:53:20 +0000
Bug 1365185 - Clear extents cache after pref "gfx.font_rendering.opentype_svg.enabled" is changed. r=jfkthame MozReview-Commit-ID: E1whRwmuMGu
a4a9d234f12c2db4adc449e22d331c8f2d1ea13c: Bug 1365027 - Add $httpMethod=POST to the query string of Safe Browsing pver4 requests. r?francois draft
DimiL <dlee@mozilla.com> - Tue, 16 May 2017 16:50:55 +0800 - rev 578650
Push 59004 by bmo:dlee@mozilla.com at Tue, 16 May 2017 08:51:39 +0000
Bug 1365027 - Add $httpMethod=POST to the query string of Safe Browsing pver4 requests. r?francois MozReview-Commit-ID: FvFFTcPzTn8
023b2598070faf41467d5ac2dd244326277f7bf9: Bug 1365191 - Remove dead code hidden behind the never set NEEDS_PTHREAD_MMAP_UNALIGNED_TSD. r?njn draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Thu, 11 May 2017 18:05:14 +0900 - rev 578649
Push 59003 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Tue, 16 May 2017 08:42:06 +0000
Bug 1365191 - Remove dead code hidden behind the never set NEEDS_PTHREAD_MMAP_UNALIGNED_TSD. r?njn
112ab2a72c184b2192e6d1ace94c3e080aac09c5: Bug 1365191 - Remove MALLOC_FILL from mozjemalloc. r?njn draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Thu, 11 May 2017 17:57:30 +0900 - rev 578648
Push 59003 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Tue, 16 May 2017 08:42:06 +0000
Bug 1365191 - Remove MALLOC_FILL from mozjemalloc. r?njn It's always set.
ee90d292fdc5a96b2a01c7dd4eeb9c8f1ebbc5a3: Bug 1365191 - Remove MALLOC_STATS from mozjemalloc. r?njn draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Thu, 11 May 2017 17:55:21 +0900 - rev 578647
Push 59003 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Tue, 16 May 2017 08:42:06 +0000
Bug 1365191 - Remove MALLOC_STATS from mozjemalloc. r?njn It's always set.
ca1ecc2f24081eb608585492dbf4f4bdcd0b4b66: Bug 1365191 - Remove MALLOC_UTRACE from mozjemalloc. r?njn draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Thu, 11 May 2017 17:47:02 +0900 - rev 578646
Push 59003 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Tue, 16 May 2017 08:42:06 +0000
Bug 1365191 - Remove MALLOC_UTRACE from mozjemalloc. r?njn It's always unset, and Firefox has the logalloc replace-malloc library for something similar.
6f018fac22c88facdbba3fa3b89d115071ca7ea7: Bug 1365191 - Remove MALLOC_VALIDATE in mozjemalloc. r?njn draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Thu, 11 May 2017 17:39:56 +0900 - rev 578645
Push 59003 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Tue, 16 May 2017 08:42:06 +0000
Bug 1365191 - Remove MALLOC_VALIDATE in mozjemalloc. r?njn It's always set.
cdf863005ac3c9631ad483b2a37d7718be6de753: Bug 1365191 - Remove !MOZ_MEMORY sections in mozjemalloc. r?njn draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Thu, 11 May 2017 17:34:54 +0900 - rev 578644
Push 59003 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Tue, 16 May 2017 08:42:06 +0000
Bug 1365191 - Remove !MOZ_MEMORY sections in mozjemalloc. r?njn MOZ_MEMORY is always defined when building mozjemalloc. Due to the origin of the code, this was all FreeBSD-specific code, and if we want to add FreeBSD support, we will probably need to add some of it, but I'd rather avoid keeping the difference between FreeBSD and other posix systems if we can.
61b2abce40d41623ec4816f0322aab230b748544: Bug 1365191 - Remove #if 0 sections in mozjemalloc. r?njn draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Thu, 11 May 2017 17:23:02 +0900 - rev 578643
Push 59003 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Tue, 16 May 2017 08:42:06 +0000
Bug 1365191 - Remove #if 0 sections in mozjemalloc. r?njn
427f51b9d3878b5de0daf474bb7d51a7813e3354: Bug 1357663 - Enable web platform test of font-stretch property animation. r?hiro draft
Mantaroh Yoshinaga <mantaroh@gmail.com> - Tue, 16 May 2017 17:38:54 +0900 - rev 578642
Push 59002 by mantaroh@gmail.com at Tue, 16 May 2017 08:40:28 +0000
Bug 1357663 - Enable web platform test of font-stretch property animation. r?hiro MozReview-Commit-ID: KYmDQTKdChd
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip