d771cec5537320db52182070d8e3db43b58ccc73: Bug 839376 (part 8) - Fix another seven rooting hazards. r=sfink.
Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> - Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:24:00 -0800 - rev 121836
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 839376 (part 8) - Fix another seven rooting hazards. r=sfink.
4b1ed5497f66b7e10133acda10af6a1f1057d63a: Bug 841207 - Handle all dominant-baseline values in SVG text layout. r=roc
Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au> - Thu, 14 Feb 2013 12:52:48 +1100 - rev 121835
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 841207 - Handle all dominant-baseline values in SVG text layout. r=roc
2bfaea1b9b6de0d4d94568819925306ef5690d11: Bug 839621 - qcms_transform_create can return null, so indirect callers need to be ready for it as well. r=jmuizelaar
Milan Sreckovic <msreckovic@mozilla.com> - Fri, 08 Feb 2013 15:46:26 -0500 - rev 121834
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 839621 - qcms_transform_create can return null, so indirect callers need to be ready for it as well. r=jmuizelaar
0d4d1aca6c2970ab8a000fb46a64ff3d0187b237: Bug 837730 - Add missing NULL definition so that updater will compile on some Linux platforms. r=rstrong
Tatiana Meshkova <tanya.meshkova@gmail.com> - Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:14:13 -0800 - rev 121833
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 837730 - Add missing NULL definition so that updater will compile on some Linux platforms. r=rstrong
b7ef5223023ad1974d377664bdcc30462f53d2f3: Bug 828201 - Replace DEBUG constant by a preference across OS.File and add File.GET_DEBUG method used for testing. r=dteller
Yura Zenevich <yura.zenevich@gmail.com> - Wed, 13 Feb 2013 20:51:39 -0500 - rev 121832
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 828201 - Replace DEBUG constant by a preference across OS.File and add File.GET_DEBUG method used for testing. r=dteller
394bbaa548e3e93d355bdb877c9b6f5f8d2c6060: Bug 815591. Don't build nsDisplayBackgroundColor if there is no background color and we're not going to do hit-testing. r=mattwoodrow
Robert O'Callahan <robert@ocallahan.org> - Wed, 28 Nov 2012 01:50:09 +1300 - rev 121831
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 815591. Don't build nsDisplayBackgroundColor if there is no background color and we're not going to do hit-testing. r=mattwoodrow
507316db9c59d3c2c224f9ac6b3759d804355313: Implement JSOP_CALLEE in JM (bug 794427, r=bhackett).
David Anderson <danderson@mozilla.com> - Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:24:50 -0800 - rev 121830
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Implement JSOP_CALLEE in JM (bug 794427, r=bhackett).
6be86adf9bf2011b5f0bffe0f46cff490988b08b: Bug 840400 - Add an IsObject helper to Utilities.js, to centralize all workarounds for |typeof| brokenness. r=Norbert
Jeff Walden <jwalden@mit.edu> - Tue, 12 Feb 2013 09:49:18 -0800 - rev 121829
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 840400 - Add an IsObject helper to Utilities.js, to centralize all workarounds for |typeof| brokenness. r=Norbert
4f22708024f9a9409d6e9233b055679f402533e4: Bug 836450 - Add default bookmark support for distributions. r=mfinkle,wesj
Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com> - Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:19:00 -0800 - rev 121828
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 836450 - Add default bookmark support for distributions. r=mfinkle,wesj
8533d88c37f1a49247ca24f3e0c05599ad550ba6: Bug 840832 - ensure that closing the only visible chat selects another chat if possible. r=felipe
Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au> - Thu, 14 Feb 2013 12:07:34 +1100 - rev 121827
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 840832 - ensure that closing the only visible chat selects another chat if possible. r=felipe
8c0e6eb46bcd3c5dd55344d538ee7e81879bb89c: Bug 841234 - PhoneNumberJS: fix typo with lastKnownMcc. r=mrbkap
Gregor Wagner <anygregor@gmail.com> - Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:07:28 -0800 - rev 121826
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 841234 - PhoneNumberJS: fix typo with lastKnownMcc. r=mrbkap
cef766712c20ecb434c5d318363e8de02b790e11: Bug 824067 - Disable robocop testPasswordEncrypt for intermittent failures, again; DONTBUILD
Geoff Brown <gbrown@mozilla.com> - Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:27:15 -0700 - rev 121825
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 824067 - Disable robocop testPasswordEncrypt for intermittent failures, again; DONTBUILD
659e228ab14f77688cd067db2f7729715fe6e331: Bug 841146: Remove unused member-variable 'compileContext_' from class ParallelArrayVisitor. r=nmatsakis
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:27:13 -0800 - rev 121824
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 841146: Remove unused member-variable 'compileContext_' from class ParallelArrayVisitor. r=nmatsakis
e5694309feed7c06c4a3372f8a6d9d9e592a1bf2: Bug 841132: Remove unused variable 'notes' from js::XDRScript(). r=njn,till
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:26:02 -0800 - rev 121823
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 841132: Remove unused variable 'notes' from js::XDRScript(). r=njn,till
24c55c2834b12c3d0ef5399c6293666432a07015: Bug 819158 - Introduce stopAtOuter for UnwrapObjectChecked. r=mrbkap
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Thu, 14 Feb 2013 01:11:32 +0100 - rev 121822
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 819158 - Introduce stopAtOuter for UnwrapObjectChecked. r=mrbkap We need to simultaneously stop marking outers as unsafe to unwrap, otherwise we'll end up with paradoxical behavior whereby stopAtOuter=true returns null but stopAtOuter=false returns an object. This is fine, because we're now handling outer explicitly.
72c85779e0f57b96da246450773a6bba2162a2ba: Bug 774947 - Updated mozconfigs for l10n (NPOTB) - r=aki
Chris Cooper <ccooper@deadsquid.com> - Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:51:11 -0500 - rev 121821
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 774947 - Updated mozconfigs for l10n (NPOTB) - r=aki
c706a4235ae479e56486ad08d9c84933795bfc14: Bug 785392 - Upload mar and mbsdiff when present - r=aki
Chris Cooper <ccooper@deadsquid.com> - Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:50:18 -0500 - rev 121820
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 785392 - Upload mar and mbsdiff when present - r=aki
118c857ffee0734e4887bc91e8babdd35370c685: bug 836225 - handle supplementary-plane chars properly in graphite shaper. r=jdaggett
Jonathan Kew <jkew@mozilla.com> - Wed, 13 Feb 2013 23:40:24 +0000 - rev 121819
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
bug 836225 - handle supplementary-plane chars properly in graphite shaper. r=jdaggett
bea22f8af66cdbe67941aace14740622e0f964b6: Bug 841087 - Stop unnecessary preprocessing in /browser/metro [r=sfoster]
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@mozilla.com> - Wed, 13 Feb 2013 15:35:45 -0800 - rev 121818
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 841087 - Stop unnecessary preprocessing in /browser/metro [r=sfoster]
d01bf199fcbacb932347767aa3023d73759020a1: Bug 839340 - mach reftest <dir> doesn't work on Windows [r=gps]
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@mozilla.com> - Wed, 13 Feb 2013 15:35:45 -0800 - rev 121817
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 839340 - mach reftest <dir> doesn't work on Windows [r=gps]
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip