d6496a5aac96e0ee9b1ad932d482ec47597f7e9b: Bug 1353643 - reftest-stylo.list fixes. r=heycam
Shing Lyu <slyu@mozilla.com> - Wed, 29 Mar 2017 15:16:47 +0800 - rev 556240
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
Bug 1353643 - reftest-stylo.list fixes. r=heycam MozReview-Commit-ID: 9HPACBPCOB6
648099cae850287db641dfad6041f50a72ab0373: Bug 1339004 - Do DocGroup labeling in dom/security. r=ckerschb,smaug
Thomas Nguyen <tnguyen@mozilla.com> - Wed, 29 Mar 2017 10:20:32 +0800 - rev 556239
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
Bug 1339004 - Do DocGroup labeling in dom/security. r=ckerschb,smaug MozReview-Commit-ID: 3QoH8P4J85I
6c828cc61fa12fac887751188205cc150cb256e1: Bug 1318542 - fix testcases due to new pseudo element ::cue. r=heycam
bechen <bechen@mozilla.com> - Wed, 05 Apr 2017 10:50:58 +0800 - rev 556238
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
Bug 1318542 - fix testcases due to new pseudo element ::cue. r=heycam MozReview-Commit-ID: F10y2zTtBoT
d8fc3ce28d3e836d6a7d1186d263214aec14cb76: Bug 1318542 - Label NODE_IS_NATIVE_ANONYMOUS on the elements from ::cue up to nsVideoFrame. r=bz,heycam
bechen <bechen@mozilla.com> - Wed, 05 Apr 2017 10:48:52 +0800 - rev 556237
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
Bug 1318542 - Label NODE_IS_NATIVE_ANONYMOUS on the elements from ::cue up to nsVideoFrame. r=bz,heycam Since the ::cue div created by JS, it doesn't have the NODE_IS_NATIVE_ANONYMOUS flag. We set the NODE_IS_NATIVE_ANONYMOUS when binding to domtree from the ::cue up to the RootOfAnonymousSubtree so that GetClosestNonNativeAnonymousAncestor will return video element as style parent. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3EiYOqnbY15
30f9283c7a33082ca56241c7faef7ef366cf233c: Bug 1318542 - Add preference "media.webvtt.pseudo.enabled". r=rillian
bechen <bechen@mozilla.com> - Wed, 05 Apr 2017 10:48:49 +0800 - rev 556236
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
Bug 1318542 - Add preference "media.webvtt.pseudo.enabled". r=rillian MozReview-Commit-ID: BrdCPgapAYi
177fd4ad1b102e26a37cf4bbc5d14f069aed85f7: Bug 1318542 - Disable testcase 3_track.html, see bug1342063, the testcase un-expected-PASS on OSX 10.10. r=alwu
bechen <bechen@mozilla.com> - Wed, 05 Apr 2017 10:48:25 +0800 - rev 556235
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
Bug 1318542 - Disable testcase 3_track.html, see bug1342063, the testcase un-expected-PASS on OSX 10.10. r=alwu MozReview-Commit-ID: LBZuyqy52ZJ
b2547dbaf2d67fee42034533b51f4a32ce5cf88d: Bug 1318542 - Make CueStyleBox apply ::cue. r=heycam,rillian
bechen <bechen@mozilla.com> - Wed, 05 Apr 2017 10:47:36 +0800 - rev 556234
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
Bug 1318542 - Make CueStyleBox apply ::cue. r=heycam,rillian MozReview-Commit-ID: CNhFlffGAfh * * * [mq]: trash MozReview-Commit-ID: KY2DfqPDmx0
4305f22e882cb9e769d227e9946ee3a1490bef91: Bug 1337695 - Enable tests which had been affected by an assertiton with "aRestlyeHint == 0". r=shinglyu
Hiroyuki Ikezoe <hikezoe@mozilla.com> - Sat, 01 Apr 2017 12:13:07 +0900 - rev 556233
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
Bug 1337695 - Enable tests which had been affected by an assertiton with "aRestlyeHint == 0". r=shinglyu The assertion has been gone, three reftests in this patch still fail but should be run now. MozReview-Commit-ID: HKmPkcbaG7w
e083240bf07f1627cfb55db58eb7fca196c54891: Bug 1323648 - Enable crash tests in dom/base/crashtests. r=shinglyu
Hiroyuki Ikezoe <hikezoe@mozilla.com> - Sat, 01 Apr 2017 12:07:07 +0900 - rev 556232
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
Bug 1323648 - Enable crash tests in dom/base/crashtests. r=shinglyu MozReview-Commit-ID: F96kiCLjqJg
cada8095a7855cee75c0b3bc78ce3ac7d96d93db: Bug 1353001 - Fallback invoke ContentResolver.query without CancellationSignal, r=sebastian
maliu <max@mxli.us> - Mon, 03 Apr 2017 21:50:55 +0800 - rev 556231
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
Bug 1353001 - Fallback invoke ContentResolver.query without CancellationSignal, r=sebastian MozReview-Commit-ID: 7d3lxiWs3uP
aa46d54ab74b8dc44180ae06646442a4e9de9dd4: Bug 1321754 - Add an enum value to SheetParsingMode for agent sheets that use no unsafe rules. r=heycam
Ting-Yu Lin <tlin@mozilla.com> - Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:06:26 +0800 - rev 556230
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
Bug 1321754 - Add an enum value to SheetParsingMode for agent sheets that use no unsafe rules. r=heycam scrollbars.css is the only sheet which is parsed as author level, but later added as agent level in [1]. Add a new enum value so that it can be parsed as author level in gecko (nsCSSParser::AgentRulesEnabled() will exclude it), but servo can recognize it as agent level sheet when the sheet is created. Delete UserRulesEnabled() because no one uses it. [1] http://searchfox.org/mozilla-central/rev/7419b368156a6efa24777b21b0e5706be89a9c2f/layout/base/nsDocumentViewer.cpp#2326 MozReview-Commit-ID: 2lrV4ogfnHM
2dbda4bb18ff68e7932dbe50949102cb16d9d36e: servo: Merge #16268 - Basic MutationObserver interface stubs (from jdm:tmp); r=jdm
Sumit <srivassumit@gmail.com> - Wed, 05 Apr 2017 01:56:16 -0500 - rev 556229
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
servo: Merge #16268 - Basic MutationObserver interface stubs (from jdm:tmp); r=jdm Rebase and squash of https://github.com/servo/servo/pull/16190. Source-Repo: https://github.com/servo/servo Source-Revision: 8e2a1477ae800b86eae45fc9c6daf85615100854
07c96da52366a6c0bb606b9ea8706602e7c59da5: Bug 1353618 - Optimize storage of MozPromise::mThenValues. r=gerald
JW Wang <jwwang@mozilla.com> - Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:41:29 +0800 - rev 556228
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
Bug 1353618 - Optimize storage of MozPromise::mThenValues. r=gerald 1. Set the capacity to 1 when IsExclusive is true. 2. Set it to 3 because Try shows we never have more the 3 elements when IsExclusive is false. MozReview-Commit-ID: dmIeE6ZTeh
d8b219d13a4b3d2fb150f49d34cac5371e33a492: Bug 1323679 - Enable some crash tests. r=shinglyu
Hiroyuki Ikezoe <hikezoe@mozilla.com> - Sat, 01 Apr 2017 11:38:07 +0900 - rev 556227
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
Bug 1323679 - Enable some crash tests. r=shinglyu MozReview-Commit-ID: 6MxVcZhC2oD
5694d3ce08bf3141beb0f3f49b1a37711c8c649c: Bug 1341102 - Update stylo reftest expectations; r=orange
Manish Goregaokar <manishearth@gmail.com> - Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:15:13 -0700 - rev 556226
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
Bug 1341102 - Update stylo reftest expectations; r=orange MozReview-Commit-ID: FRHThUmyVWb
a0d2eafc208f320437c0403cd3cdac90bd700436: Backed out changeset 28f8a3519d73 (bug 1267480) for mochitest bc6 perma-failing
Iris Hsiao <ihsiao@mozilla.com> - Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:23:13 +0800 - rev 556225
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
Backed out changeset 28f8a3519d73 (bug 1267480) for mochitest bc6 perma-failing
95e21766cd72bdda8da9bf8e8bd43909da3be861: Bug 1353208 - Add check for attribute namespace ID when we decide if it should animate as a CSS property or not; r=dholbert
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Thu, 30 Mar 2017 16:13:02 +0900 - rev 556224
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
Bug 1353208 - Add check for attribute namespace ID when we decide if it should animate as a CSS property or not; r=dholbert This seems like an existing bug. If the content specifies attributeType="yer:opacity", we should not try to animate it as a CSS property. This patch adds a namespace check before we try to animate as a CSS property. MozReview-Commit-ID: 1LpBa23ddqX
d3d051929c1e4d2722544511a1fd7d04446f785a: Bug 1353208 - Simplify logic in GetCSSPropertyToAnimate to remove double negatives; r=dholbert
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Tue, 04 Apr 2017 14:56:52 +0900 - rev 556223
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
Bug 1353208 - Simplify logic in GetCSSPropertyToAnimate to remove double negatives; r=dholbert MozReview-Commit-ID: 41qhKdcNoNB
0d77b2992fc83adc2ff5f6916785149310129a99: Bug 1353208 - Factor out nsSMILCompositor::GetCSSPropertyToAnimate helper method; r=dholbert
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:10:08 +0900 - rev 556222
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
Bug 1353208 - Factor out nsSMILCompositor::GetCSSPropertyToAnimate helper method; r=dholbert In bug 1315874 we will create a method to check if we're likely to need to resolve base styles or not, and for that we need to extract the check for whether or not we're animating a CSS property. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9Ybsi91fro8
ad7060dae117652c429ae599c9f1bdb2ae4018bb: Bug 1353208 - Don't allocate separate heap memory for nsSMILCompositor::mCachedBaseValue; r=dholbert
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:10:07 +0900 - rev 556221
Push 52480 by bmo:standard8@mozilla.com at Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:31:04 +0000
Bug 1353208 - Don't allocate separate heap memory for nsSMILCompositor::mCachedBaseValue; r=dholbert nsSMILCompositor::mCachedBaseValue is an nsAutoPtr<nsSMILValue> that we allocate on the heap. It looks like we did that back in bug 533291 presumably because it makes transferring these cached values between nsSMILCompositor objects cheaper. One drawback of this, however, is that mCachedBaseValue has two null states: the mCachedBaseValue pointer can be null, and the pointed-to nsSMILValue can be a null value (i.e. IsNull() returns true). Now that we have move ctors and operators defined for nsSMILValue we can transfer these objects between compositors cheaply without requiring the object to be allocated as separate heap object. This patch makes mCachedBaseValue just a regular nsSMILValue class member (i.e. drops the nsAutoPtr). There's a subtle difference in behavior with regards to the first sample. Previously we would compare the (initially) null mCachedBaseValue pointer with the passed-in nsSMILValue and set mForceCompositing to true. With this patch, however, we will only set mForceCompositing to true if the passed-in mCachedBaseValue is not null. I believe this is correct, however, since if we don't call GetBaseValue in ComposeAttribute we should not be setting mForceCompositing to true (something else should ensure that gets set to true), and if we do call GetBaseValue the result should not be a null nsSMILValue (except in some OOM cases where we don't really care if we miss a sample). This patch adds an assertion to check that GetBaseValue does, in fact, return a non-null value. (I checked the code and this appears to be the case. Even in error cases we typically return an empty nsSMILValue of a non-null type. For example, the early return in nsSMILCSSProperty::GetBaseValue() does this.) MozReview-Commit-ID: BRJFa4xMdxz
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip