d480c07e724b25e13efda77f00d5c6d094c75efa: Bug 1439076 - P1 - negotiate csrc-audio-level RTP header draft
Nico Grunbaum - Fri, 16 Feb 2018 23:02:11 -0800 - rev 758246
Push 100002 by na-g@nostrum.com at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 04:15:20 +0000
Bug 1439076 - P1 - negotiate csrc-audio-level RTP header MozReview-Commit-ID: 3S2VYuQ7Qkg
d6bf747675ab4ce229a6a9b3a3399364b6ffa619: Bug 1440029 - Add a test for TrustOverrideUtils.h r?keeler draft
J.C. Jones <jjones@mozilla.com> - Wed, 21 Feb 2018 16:54:52 -0500 - rev 758245
Push 100001 by bmo:jjones@mozilla.com at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 03:18:23 +0000
Bug 1440029 - Add a test for TrustOverrideUtils.h r?keeler This is the test originally from Bug 1434300 that was pulled due to Bug 1433015. MozReview-Commit-ID: IEPCRVdS2v4
74327f7a1f404add0bdcfd902bb938da13828977: Bug 1363924 p3 - Record commands telemetry events. r?grisha, tcsc draft
Edouard Oger <eoger@fastmail.com> - Fri, 02 Feb 2018 13:58:43 -0500 - rev 758244
Push 100000 by bmo:eoger@fastmail.com at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 03:12:07 +0000
Bug 1363924 p3 - Record commands telemetry events. r?grisha, tcsc MozReview-Commit-ID: 2IRAYdN7BI4
5f7d36074ec6fe5d78757778ac6d07bbeb39640e: Bug 1363924 p2 - Move deviceID and uid to payload level in sync ping. r?grisha draft
Edouard Oger <eoger@fastmail.com> - Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:01:24 +0800 - rev 758243
Push 100000 by bmo:eoger@fastmail.com at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 03:12:07 +0000
Bug 1363924 p2 - Move deviceID and uid to payload level in sync ping. r?grisha In the next commit, we will send telemetry events in the sync ping. The "event" JSON object doesn't have "uid"/"deviceID" fields (actually, the "sync" objects shouldn't have them either!). Let's do the right thing and send deviceID and UID as part of the top-level "payload" object. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3D3X3PcJAsW
683568546261a6a00de78a61b95fd3c2e5e8e08e: Bug 1363924 p1 - Add flowID to Client commands. r?grisha draft
Edouard Oger <eoger@fastmail.com> - Fri, 02 Feb 2018 13:57:17 -0500 - rev 758242
Push 100000 by bmo:eoger@fastmail.com at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 03:12:07 +0000
Bug 1363924 p1 - Add flowID to Client commands. r?grisha MozReview-Commit-ID: 58rumpyfQy6
b6ada7bfb755ae285f0010bd6eff2e305fc5fbf0: Bug 1439433 - Length check FileBlockCache::mBlockChanges access. r=gerald draft
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:00:18 +1300 - rev 758241
Push 99999 by bmo:cpearce@mozilla.com at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 02:54:17 +0000
Bug 1439433 - Length check FileBlockCache::mBlockChanges access. r=gerald I can't for the life of me figure out how we get into the situation where the block change list is empty here, or how we can get past some of the existing null checks in the code, but we can at least add some more checks to hopefully ensure we don't crash... MozReview-Commit-ID: 168G94IyrWt
153a68f27ec5c2b17c3c5a9e31d54b98ccc1a1ea: Bug 1439473 - Improve logging of HTMLMediaElement JS API calls. r=kamidphish draft
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:39:44 +1300 - rev 758240
Push 99998 by bmo:cpearce@mozilla.com at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 02:48:35 +0000
Bug 1439473 - Improve logging of HTMLMediaElement JS API calls. r=kamidphish To make it easier to tell what HTMLMediaElement API functions sites' JS is calling, we should add more mozlogs. This will make it easier to figure out why things aren't playing. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9eVvkagGNgf
5d1a01c53a585bca9e396543bf29e3ee3b8565d9: Bug 1440188 - Fix eslint error from adding intl/l10n to eslint. r=gandalf draft
Zibi Braniecki <zbraniecki@mozilla.com> - Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:36:30 -0800 - rev 758239
Push 99997 by bmo:gandalf@aviary.pl at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 02:36:56 +0000
Bug 1440188 - Fix eslint error from adding intl/l10n to eslint. r=gandalf MozReview-Commit-ID: 8um44N5dZUv
6918da94d4f42adad1978055ea49e7040e069368: Bug 1439433 - Length check FileBlockCache::mBlockChanges access. r=gerald draft
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:00:18 +1300 - rev 758238
Push 99996 by bmo:cpearce@mozilla.com at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 02:22:31 +0000
Bug 1439433 - Length check FileBlockCache::mBlockChanges access. r=gerald I can't for the life of me figure out how we get into the situation where the block change list is empty here, or how we can get past some of the existing null checks in the code, but we can at least add some more checks to hopefully ensure we don't crash... MozReview-Commit-ID: 168G94IyrWt
4b509a169925972aa905df9a4a7adb073b99a4d8: Bug 1439470 - Remove some now unnecessary checks. r?njn draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:25:57 +0900 - rev 758237
Push 99995 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 02:19:10 +0000
Bug 1439470 - Remove some now unnecessary checks. r?njn Since TreeNode::{Left,Right,Color} is always a valid call to make, we don't need to check if for nullity before calling those functions. This effectively kind of reverts some parts of bug 1412722.
92a62ba5551601026c773afe45e92300daa87215: Bug 1439470 - Turn TreeNode(nullptr) into a "virtual" sentinel. r?njn draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:20:11 +0900 - rev 758236
Push 99995 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 02:19:10 +0000
Bug 1439470 - Turn TreeNode(nullptr) into a "virtual" sentinel. r?njn The code before bug 1412722 benefitted from the sentinel being an actual node object, and some code paths ended up checking its color (always black) or getting its right and left node, that always returned to the sentinel. When TreeNode currently contains a nullptr, all those lead to a null deref if the calling code is not doing the right checks, which happens to be the case in at least some places. Instead of relying on the callers doing the right thing, make the TreeNode do the right thing when it contains a nullptr, effectively acting as the sentinel in that case. We additionally ensure that nothing in the calling code will be trying to change the color or left/right pointers on the sentinel, which is an extra safe net compared to the code before bug 1412722.
e3afddbed27e999436bc923c697808e59ba3d94e: Bug 1439470 - Turn TreeNode into a smart pointer-like type. r?njn draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:15:00 +0900 - rev 758235
Push 99995 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 02:19:10 +0000
Bug 1439470 - Turn TreeNode into a smart pointer-like type. r?njn This will allow the upcoming changes to add some safety back to the code after bug 1412722.
69f621d5485e79101b303bdba362d10aedbcfb31: Bug 1440141 part 3 - Avoid invoking GetAsGecko when old style system is disabled. r?emilio draft
Xidorn Quan <me@upsuper.org> - Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:53:07 +1100 - rev 758234
Push 99994 by xquan@mozilla.com at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 02:16:24 +0000
Bug 1440141 part 3 - Avoid invoking GetAsGecko when old style system is disabled. r?emilio MozReview-Commit-ID: CisRhBr83jc
bfd51f71389b203830cf08c6271d1ab3dfc3cf32: Bug 1440141 part 2 - Move some headers around. r?dholbert draft
Xidorn Quan <me@upsuper.org> - Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:52:31 +1100 - rev 758233
Push 99994 by xquan@mozilla.com at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 02:16:24 +0000
Bug 1440141 part 2 - Move some headers around. r?dholbert MozReview-Commit-ID: LvzU9ara8KV
6f117a036fc5ce10413660fb9fd5d418d74e159d: Bug 1439473 - Improve logging of HTMLMediaElement JS API calls. r=kamidphish draft
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:39:44 +1300 - rev 758232
Push 99993 by bmo:cpearce@mozilla.com at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 02:15:15 +0000
Bug 1439473 - Improve logging of HTMLMediaElement JS API calls. r=kamidphish To make it easier to tell what HTMLMediaElement API functions sites' JS is calling, we should add more mozlogs. This will make it easier to figure out why things aren't playing. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9eVvkagGNgf
38d77ce42ec5f4edb0119ba2ccf03f53cd8cdb00: Bug 1439437 - Tests for autoplay gesture activation in new windows/frames. r=kamidphish draft
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:31:36 +1300 - rev 758231
Push 99992 by bmo:cpearce@mozilla.com at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 02:05:05 +0000
Bug 1439437 - Tests for autoplay gesture activation in new windows/frames. r=kamidphish Autoplay of audible media should be blocked in documents until they have a user gesture in them, or in a same-origin parent document. This patch adds tests for those cases. MozReview-Commit-ID: B4FQhPOukId
2069d9a4b7847a9b2e4b7aea03d0802cab2fd97a: Bug 1440002 - Update mixed content icon to ensure it is always grey for overriden certs. r?johannh draft
Jonathan Kingston <jkt@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Feb 2018 02:01:20 +0000 - rev 758230
Push 99991 by bmo:jkt@mozilla.com at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 02:02:13 +0000
Bug 1440002 - Update mixed content icon to ensure it is always grey for overriden certs. r?johannh MozReview-Commit-ID: 1USGucbUQfU
ae995fb38339d0a9ede578e5ad6a10249ac74aba: Bug 1439433 - Length check FileBlockCache::mBlockChanges access. r?gerald draft
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:00:18 +1300 - rev 758229
Push 99990 by bmo:cpearce@mozilla.com at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 02:00:57 +0000
Bug 1439433 - Length check FileBlockCache::mBlockChanges access. r?gerald I can't for the life of me figure out how we get into the situation where the block change list is empty here, or how we can get past some of the existing null checks in the code, but we can at least add some more checks to hopefully ensure we don't crash... MozReview-Commit-ID: 168G94IyrWt
6f3b7e26b6b894acd96fef1bc52f63bb78e436ae: Bug 1362761 - Improve logging in PrefixSet. r?gcp draft
Francois Marier <francois@mozilla.com> - Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:55:12 -0800 - rev 758228
Push 99989 by fmarier@mozilla.com at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 01:57:57 +0000
Bug 1362761 - Improve logging in PrefixSet. r?gcp In addition to including the name of the prefix set in all of the LOG messages, the VariablePrefixSet class now initializes its dependent fixed-size prefix set correctly. MozReview-Commit-ID: C7c78HLcXY3
19b663f7b130b1ec15e0f65dce004b77273f1ac9: Bug 1362761 - Add checksum to nsUrlClassifierPrefixSet::mIndexDeltas array. r?gcp draft
Francois Marier <francois@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:59:14 -0800 - rev 758227
Push 99989 by fmarier@mozilla.com at Thu, 22 Feb 2018 01:57:57 +0000
Bug 1362761 - Add checksum to nsUrlClassifierPrefixSet::mIndexDeltas array. r?gcp Adding a checksum to an array in the URL classifier to test our theory that the crashes are due to memory corruption. This patch also restores the Compact() calls that were #ifdef'd out in bug 1362761 to test a different theory. MozReview-Commit-ID: IkLduLO3IXb
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip