d3b2aa3ae136ad66bee301b21acffbfd6d802253: Bug 1263312 - Update most tests to skip RTCIceCandidate construction. draft
Jan-Ivar Bruaroey <jib@mozilla.com> - Wed, 09 Nov 2016 02:01:08 -0500 - rev 439945
Push 36139 by jbruaroey@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:34:07 +0000
Bug 1263312 - Update most tests to skip RTCIceCandidate construction. MozReview-Commit-ID: DBjVR5GrwQ3
5778c12d9356a3f0bafdb85926fa491810eb2571: Bug 1263312 - Have createOffer/Answer resolve with dictionaries. draft
Jan-Ivar Bruaroey <jib@mozilla.com> - Wed, 09 Nov 2016 10:32:11 -0500 - rev 439944
Push 36139 by jbruaroey@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:34:07 +0000
Bug 1263312 - Have createOffer/Answer resolve with dictionaries. MozReview-Commit-ID: Flhl2KoqQcX
4da8dfb6dba52bd5ca9865e1a2f13d695956888b: Bug 1263312 - Have set(Local|Remote)Description take dictionaries. draft
Jan-Ivar Bruaroey <jib@mozilla.com> - Wed, 09 Nov 2016 11:31:31 -0500 - rev 439943
Push 36139 by jbruaroey@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:34:07 +0000
Bug 1263312 - Have set(Local|Remote)Description take dictionaries. MozReview-Commit-ID: 6huaK3L2yC0
defa38ee870e9b39fa59a9011cd6f8459404e25b: Bug 1263312 - Have addIceCandidate take a dictionary. draft
Jan-Ivar Bruaroey <jib@mozilla.com> - Tue, 08 Nov 2016 21:36:04 -0500 - rev 439942
Push 36139 by jbruaroey@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:34:07 +0000
Bug 1263312 - Have addIceCandidate take a dictionary. MozReview-Commit-ID: HuWYZkGS2Wg
c53972e0312feed55dfbf127c9675bb110e7f116: Bug 1263312 - Update RTCIceCandidate to spec. draft
Jan-Ivar Bruaroey <jib@mozilla.com> - Tue, 08 Nov 2016 20:22:40 -0500 - rev 439941
Push 36139 by jbruaroey@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:34:07 +0000
Bug 1263312 - Update RTCIceCandidate to spec. MozReview-Commit-ID: 6S60dAWgZH5
ab41feea889697a5a9a93f174bdb764a9c8caa39: Bug 1316511 - Remove friend class nsSVGPathFrame declaration in SVGPathElement as it does not exist anymore draft
Ajit <ajitpeter86@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:20:27 +0000 - rev 439940
Push 36138 by bmo:ajitpeter86@gmail.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:27:19 +0000
Bug 1316511 - Remove friend class nsSVGPathFrame declaration in SVGPathElement as it does not exist anymore MozReview-Commit-ID: 9TzvFucJVXK
d7b8bacd148007da520640638d252186fdc5bec7: Bug 1313966 - Add deprecation warnings to writable RTCSessionDescription. draft
Jan-Ivar Bruaroey <jib@mozilla.com> - Tue, 08 Nov 2016 17:50:24 -0500 - rev 439939
Push 36137 by jbruaroey@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:24:00 +0000
Bug 1313966 - Add deprecation warnings to writable RTCSessionDescription. MozReview-Commit-ID: AZAjbgJHTAc
7f0f47374d1208de97fad90ac9f3098dd5b2b330: Bug 1317853 - Remove DOM/speakermanager and related code. r=jst draft
Michelangelo De Simone <mdesimone@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:14:36 -0800 - rev 439938
Push 36136 by mdesimone@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:14:52 +0000
Bug 1317853 - Remove DOM/speakermanager and related code. r=jst MozReview-Commit-ID: AHkMHalG99K
a8ffd08f616f1422da0f5be20eb2110a45b69e95: Bug 1278058 Part 3: Added a reftest of fragmented stretched grid children. r?mats draft
Brad Werth <bwerth@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:03:40 -0800 - rev 439937
Push 36135 by bwerth@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:05:29 +0000
Bug 1278058 Part 3: Added a reftest of fragmented stretched grid children. r?mats MozReview-Commit-ID: FfOp2Vj1Ia
ac2599ed19e7424b63415dff3d1ee20879c6fb35: Bug 1278058 Part 2: Preserve stretched grid child size across fragmentation. r?mats draft
Brad Werth <bwerth@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:42:35 -0800 - rev 439936
Push 36135 by bwerth@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:05:29 +0000
Bug 1278058 Part 2: Preserve stretched grid child size across fragmentation. r?mats MozReview-Commit-ID: 6KyeOAE0l3a
eba1a3fe77dcb3485a6aa6704a2ba534f55c0ed5: Bug 1278058 Part 1: Make AlignJustifySelf return the calculated offset. r?mats draft
Brad Werth <bwerth@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 12:10:05 -0800 - rev 439935
Push 36135 by bwerth@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:05:29 +0000
Bug 1278058 Part 1: Make AlignJustifySelf return the calculated offset. r?mats MozReview-Commit-ID: JcNT4lSoIGZ
f5521b22fd95004b01f6151ab8c5145e848d0a20: Bug 1318089: Turn on no-unused-vars ESLint rule for toolkit/mozapps/extensions. r?rhelmer draft
Kris Maglione <maglione.k@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:01:16 -0800 - rev 439934
Push 36134 by maglione.k@gmail.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:02:34 +0000
Bug 1318089: Turn on no-unused-vars ESLint rule for toolkit/mozapps/extensions. r?rhelmer MozReview-Commit-ID: 1GdxLoW3FLX
ee81a68b7e084896333cb0a9ac97a83e3c0f0388: Bug 1315854 - Account for rounding error when checking if certain transforms are the identity in AsyncCompositionManager::AlignFixedAndStickyLayers(). r=mstange draft
Botond Ballo <botond@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:59:24 -0500 - rev 439933
Push 36133 by bballo@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:59:51 +0000
Bug 1315854 - Account for rounding error when checking if certain transforms are the identity in AsyncCompositionManager::AlignFixedAndStickyLayers(). r=mstange MozReview-Commit-ID: 4xxuqWHedeS
6cb37f8f3da5675318cd654a18a1d7cff305f444: Bug 1315251 - Create a DevTools Remote Debugger Actor as a backend for the WebExtension DevTools API. draft
Luca Greco <lgreco@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:55:23 +0100 - rev 439932
Push 36132 by luca.greco@alcacoop.it at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:56:58 +0000
Bug 1315251 - Create a DevTools Remote Debugger Actor as a backend for the WebExtension DevTools API. MozReview-Commit-ID: E6eNG8BgBwF
439559814d6a2c4db93e35b0f82ed36c0ea01ffa: Bug 1318099 - Disable artifact build tasks on the graphics branch. r?dustin draft
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:40:55 -0500 - rev 439931
Push 36131 by kgupta@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:41:35 +0000
Bug 1318099 - Disable artifact build tasks on the graphics branch. r?dustin MozReview-Commit-ID: 2whpCUpZTtv
ee9a24d6d18876df63aa74eb51972476e514cf17: Bug 1318082 - Convert 'date' project branch to use staging balrog. r=mtabara draft
Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:35:50 -0500 - rev 439930
Push 36130 by Callek@gmail.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:40:19 +0000
Bug 1318082 - Convert 'date' project branch to use staging balrog. r=mtabara MozReview-Commit-ID: I6sLW4f29bA
9c3358b918bdb51962086274bd4def707a043630: Bug 1318082 - pin staging aus for date. r=mtabara, f?=dkeeler draft
Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:43:26 -0500 - rev 439929
Push 36130 by Callek@gmail.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:40:19 +0000
Bug 1318082 - pin staging aus for date. r=mtabara, f?=dkeeler Supporting info from IRC: <Callek> dveditz: ping -- how much do you know about HSTS in terms of how its implemented in Firefox <Callek> dveditz: specifically I am considering adding an HSTS entry on a releng-used project branch for the staging update server, though it seems they chain differently, so i want to validate that its cert chain is indeed part of our HSTS group settings (so hoping its an easy addition) <Callek> dveditz: I'm staring at https://dxr.mozilla.org/mozilla-central/source/security/manager/ssl/StaticHPKPins.h#713 and https://dxr.mozilla.org/mozilla-central/source/security/manager/ssl/StaticHPKPins.h#434 fwiw <•dveditz> Callek: I know more about the theory than the implementation. <•dveditz> HPKP is very different than HSTS <Callek> err right <Callek> HPKP is what I meant <•dveditz> our pinset is really quite generous, overly so. If you bought a cert the same way we bought others it's probably in that list <Callek> dveditz: in this case, its a cert that wasn't "bought" by releng directly (aiui) but yea, thats https://aus4.stage.mozaws.net/update/3/Fennec/52.0a1/20171111112310/Android_arm-eabi-gcc3/en-US/nightly-date/default/default/default/update.xml vs <Callek> https://aus4.mozilla.org/update/3/Fennec/52.0a1/20171111112310/Android_arm-eabi-gcc3/en-US/nightly/default/default/default/update.xml :-) — Callek wouldn't normally bother, but even for our testing if its easy to be secure, I want to :-) <•dveditz> Callek: those both go to the same root. they have different intermediates, though I suspect the real mozilla.org site will have to start serving the other intermediate anyway soon (it's SHA-1) <Callek> yea <•dveditz> from the name I'm guessing it's https://dxr.mozilla.org/mozilla-central/source/security/manager/ssl/StaticHPKPins.h#91 but I'd have to find a tool to check the fingerprint for sure <•dveditz> Callek: we pin to the root anyway so the intermediate thing doesn't matter for HPKP. Just means the site will break some time in early 2017 :-) <Callek> dveditz: ooo, ok. So I should be safe adding the staging site to the HPKP list (on the project branch) with the Mozilla set and all is well? <•dveditz> Callek: looks like it. <•dveditz> it's a code change so you can always ask dkeeler for r+ to be sure MozReview-Commit-ID: 6oaWEJSSes0
42fdec935d0b34dcc8d0c605e90a3e4eec462e9d: Bug 1318082 - Convert 'date' project branch to use staging balrog. r=mtabara draft
Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:35:50 -0500 - rev 439928
Push 36129 by Callek@gmail.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:37:57 +0000
Bug 1318082 - Convert 'date' project branch to use staging balrog. r=mtabara MozReview-Commit-ID: I6sLW4f29bA
f70a32b3a77c5ea9ec6e3c6aabfd9beab2a7f40a: Bug 1318082 - pin staging aus for date. r=coop, f?=dkeeler draft
Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:43:26 -0500 - rev 439927
Push 36129 by Callek@gmail.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:37:57 +0000
Bug 1318082 - pin staging aus for date. r=coop, f?=dkeeler Supporting info from IRC: <Callek> dveditz: ping -- how much do you know about HSTS in terms of how its implemented in Firefox <Callek> dveditz: specifically I am considering adding an HSTS entry on a releng-used project branch for the staging update server, though it seems they chain differently, so i want to validate that its cert chain is indeed part of our HSTS group settings (so hoping its an easy addition) <Callek> dveditz: I'm staring at https://dxr.mozilla.org/mozilla-central/source/security/manager/ssl/StaticHPKPins.h#713 and https://dxr.mozilla.org/mozilla-central/source/security/manager/ssl/StaticHPKPins.h#434 fwiw <•dveditz> Callek: I know more about the theory than the implementation. <•dveditz> HPKP is very different than HSTS <Callek> err right <Callek> HPKP is what I meant <•dveditz> our pinset is really quite generous, overly so. If you bought a cert the same way we bought others it's probably in that list <Callek> dveditz: in this case, its a cert that wasn't "bought" by releng directly (aiui) but yea, thats https://aus4.stage.mozaws.net/update/3/Fennec/52.0a1/20171111112310/Android_arm-eabi-gcc3/en-US/nightly-date/default/default/default/update.xml vs <Callek> https://aus4.mozilla.org/update/3/Fennec/52.0a1/20171111112310/Android_arm-eabi-gcc3/en-US/nightly/default/default/default/update.xml :-) — Callek wouldn't normally bother, but even for our testing if its easy to be secure, I want to :-) <•dveditz> Callek: those both go to the same root. they have different intermediates, though I suspect the real mozilla.org site will have to start serving the other intermediate anyway soon (it's SHA-1) <Callek> yea <•dveditz> from the name I'm guessing it's https://dxr.mozilla.org/mozilla-central/source/security/manager/ssl/StaticHPKPins.h#91 but I'd have to find a tool to check the fingerprint for sure <•dveditz> Callek: we pin to the root anyway so the intermediate thing doesn't matter for HPKP. Just means the site will break some time in early 2017 :-) <Callek> dveditz: ooo, ok. So I should be safe adding the staging site to the HPKP list (on the project branch) with the Mozilla set and all is well? <•dveditz> Callek: looks like it. <•dveditz> it's a code change so you can always ask dkeeler for r+ to be sure MozReview-Commit-ID: 6oaWEJSSes0
57ceae4376985b7f8ccd8af9a75983d56486bf2a: Bug 1316724 - Move MOZ_BUNDLED_FONTS to Python configure. r=glandium draft
Chris Manchester <cmanchester@mozilla.com> - Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:59:25 -0700 - rev 439926
Push 36128 by bmo:cmanchester@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:36:52 +0000
Bug 1316724 - Move MOZ_BUNDLED_FONTS to Python configure. r=glandium MozReview-Commit-ID: AG9tzi445P9
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip