ce4c0730e27ad0d0646464a92643b071a6dc758c: Bug 1405929 - Part 2 : fix the wrong row index. r?dbaron draft
Ya-Chieh Wu <ywu@mozilla.com> - Fri, 24 Nov 2017 15:07:33 +0800 - rev 703033
Push 90675 by bmo:ywu@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:55:18 +0000
Bug 1405929 - Part 2 : fix the wrong row index. r?dbaron MozReview-Commit-ID: 2jKNvw4kwpZ
3a4e1da7fd3656c4f78ca0738d7254b2b38107e0: Bug 1405929 - Part 1 : Make sure that we join two BEnd borders when they are on the same rowIndex. r?dbaron draft
Ya-Chieh Wu <ywu@mozilla.com> - Fri, 24 Nov 2017 14:44:01 +0800 - rev 703032
Push 90675 by bmo:ywu@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:55:18 +0000
Bug 1405929 - Part 1 : Make sure that we join two BEnd borders when they are on the same rowIndex. r?dbaron MozReview-Commit-ID: J9q8sUX2MPB
c04a6611a779901b627da0caff2e16c067566fea: Bug 1405929 - add table-bordercollapse reftest. draft
Ya-Chieh Wu <ywu@mozilla.com> - Thu, 09 Nov 2017 14:41:26 +0800 - rev 703031
Push 90675 by bmo:ywu@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:55:18 +0000
Bug 1405929 - add table-bordercollapse reftest. MozReview-Commit-ID: I1bNoZ6Yb2N
3e889a33111b555c5808e17621fe2dd752160a1d: Bug 1416987 - Force an update when safebrowsing tables are changed in preference. r?francois, johannh draft
DimiL <dlee@mozilla.com> - Fri, 24 Nov 2017 15:45:26 +0800 - rev 703030
Push 90674 by bmo:dlee@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:52:53 +0000
Bug 1416987 - Force an update when safebrowsing tables are changed in preference. r?francois, johannh This patch adds a |ForceUpdates| API in listmanager so when we change Safe Browsing tables, we can use this API to force an update to ensure new tables are downloaded immediately. If the update fails for any reason (Server is down for example), then the new tables will have to wait until next update time. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3XB3IZxQytd
f146404d2a5b48cb322a6fb1f5917340d3b602ef: Bug 1416987 - Force an update when safebrowsing tables are changed in preference. r?francois, johannh draft
DimiL <dlee@mozilla.com> - Fri, 24 Nov 2017 15:45:26 +0800 - rev 703029
Push 90673 by bmo:dlee@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:47:51 +0000
Bug 1416987 - Force an update when safebrowsing tables are changed in preference. r?francois, johannh This patch adds a |ForceUpdates| API in listmanager so when we change Safe Browsing tables, we can use this API to force an update to ensure new tables are downloaded immediately. If the update fails for any reason (Server is down for example), then the new tables will have to wait until next update time. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3XB3IZxQytd
f2946b1bc8fa18c4a76df80d31b6a621bc1e29cb: Bug 1418167 - validate data before send for onboarding telemetry;r=fischer draft
Fred Lin <gasolin@gmail.com> - Fri, 17 Nov 2017 10:53:46 +0800 - rev 703028
Push 90672 by bmo:gasolin@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:41:47 +0000
Bug 1418167 - validate data before send for onboarding telemetry;r=fischer Implement basic validation for new table events and columns, report the incorrect fields. The change is protected by NEW_TABLE flag so not effect the current telemetry. MozReview-Commit-ID: 78K551g0nRj
8d318974a28034630ae2a5aa8d069fa17709641f: Bug 1417820 - fix regions-id.html. r=rillian draft
bechen@mozilla.com <bechen@mozilla.com> - Fri, 24 Nov 2017 15:40:01 +0800 - rev 703027
Push 90671 by bmo:bechen@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:40:32 +0000
Bug 1417820 - fix regions-id.html. r=rillian Insert space character when we concatenate the string in HEADER. Then split them by space character. MozReview-Commit-ID: 12jov2hKK2E * * * [mq]: temp MozReview-Commit-ID: 2K31lcRZ0nV
e8455d308a5c8da6331cba383473393cae63b7b3: Bug 1408310 - Part 5: Use Servo CSS parser for DOMMatrix on Stylo. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Tue, 14 Nov 2017 19:22:05 +0800 - rev 703026
Push 90670 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:25:29 +0000
Bug 1408310 - Part 5: Use Servo CSS parser for DOMMatrix on Stylo. We convert a _simplified_ specified transform list into a gfx matrix by Servo backend. The _simplified_ means DOMMatrix only accepts a transform list without any relative lengths, percentage, or other keywords; otherwise, we throw a SyntaxError DOMException. MozReview-Commit-ID: K8d30W0i60b
d0598ed98f562bd7b759e98cae941ae1f2b4d1ec: Bug 1408310 - Part 4: Store mIsServo into DOMMatrixReadOnly. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:47:07 +0800 - rev 703025
Push 90670 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:25:29 +0000
Bug 1408310 - Part 4: Store mIsServo into DOMMatrixReadOnly. So we can know which backend we are using. MozReview-Commit-ID: Jfpt82lv0hw
9fa76dda488bc96093ad441cbc6f8a5e862337ae: Bug 1408310 - Part 3: Replace DOMMatrixReadOnly::Identity with IsIdentity. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Tue, 21 Nov 2017 16:44:49 +0800 - rev 703024
Push 90670 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:25:29 +0000
Bug 1408310 - Part 3: Replace DOMMatrixReadOnly::Identity with IsIdentity. According to the spec: https://drafts.fxtf.org/geometry/#dommatrixreadonly, we should use IsIdentity(), to pass most of the test cases. MozReview-Commit-ID: 7qBAmuxwhUn
833d9c65e9de945630a00fd31b7ebc1e1867deae: Bug 1408310 - Part 2: Use CSS parser for DOMMatrix::SetMatrixValue. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Tue, 14 Nov 2017 17:41:46 +0800 - rev 703023
Push 90670 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:25:29 +0000
Bug 1408310 - Part 2: Use CSS parser for DOMMatrix::SetMatrixValue. Now, we use the CSS parser, instead of SVG parser, so we also need to update the tests of DOMMatrix, i.e. we don't support unitless tranform list on CSS parser. MozReview-Commit-ID: 86F992rIa4J
4e51cdeefdac112f878ac7be3217ba09c3b550a5: Bug 1408310 - Part 1: Fix nsCSSParser if we fail to parse a transform property. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:18:28 +0800 - rev 703022
Push 90670 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:25:29 +0000
Bug 1408310 - Part 1: Fix nsCSSParser if we fail to parse a transform property. We have to clean nsCSSParserImpl::mTempData up if the current parsing is failed because this nsCSSParserImpl object may be reused by other nsCSSParers, and the incorrect status may cause assertions. MozReview-Commit-ID: 75h0rHzV1Ua
272caf4bb77d31ad5941cf2e882b1b7469b3dc32: Bug 1408310 - Part 5: Use Servo CSS parser for DOMMatrix on Stylo. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Tue, 14 Nov 2017 19:22:05 +0800 - rev 703021
Push 90669 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:19:47 +0000
Bug 1408310 - Part 5: Use Servo CSS parser for DOMMatrix on Stylo. We convert a _simplified_ specified transform list into a gfx matrix by Servo backend. The _simplified_ means DOMMatrix only accepts a transform list without any relative lengths, percentage, or other keywords; otherwise, we throw a SyntaxError DOMException. MozReview-Commit-ID: K8d30W0i60b
debe3f6a4ad5d0cdab95b7e1b4c91d7fb89c1620: Bug 1408310 - Part 4: Store mIsServo into DOMMatrixReadOnly. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:47:07 +0800 - rev 703020
Push 90669 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:19:47 +0000
Bug 1408310 - Part 4: Store mIsServo into DOMMatrixReadOnly. So we can know which backend we are using. MozReview-Commit-ID: Jfpt82lv0hw
b5efba835f1b7a26872bc7a6275e745d7096c9b0: Bug 1408310 - Part 3: Replace DOMMatrixReadOnly::Identity with IsIdentity. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Tue, 21 Nov 2017 16:44:49 +0800 - rev 703019
Push 90669 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:19:47 +0000
Bug 1408310 - Part 3: Replace DOMMatrixReadOnly::Identity with IsIdentity. According to the spec: https://drafts.fxtf.org/geometry/#dommatrixreadonly, we should use IsIdentity(), to pass most of the test cases. MozReview-Commit-ID: 7qBAmuxwhUn
f2821e773171b89055588b1b75b305ef35f32e75: Bug 1073187 - Compute request referrer before passing to Download.jsm draft
Thomas Nguyen <tnguyen@mozilla.com> - Fri, 24 Nov 2017 14:26:10 +0800 - rev 703018
Push 90668 by bmo:tnguyen@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:19:08 +0000
Bug 1073187 - Compute request referrer before passing to Download.jsm MozReview-Commit-ID: CZ6ZllN771G
25266fa2b076afdecaded309234ac89cc174be48: Bug 1073187 - Add a compute request referrer helper to NetUtil.jsm draft
Thomas Nguyen <tnguyen@mozilla.com> - Tue, 07 Nov 2017 12:10:33 +0800 - rev 703017
Push 90668 by bmo:tnguyen@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:19:08 +0000
Bug 1073187 - Add a compute request referrer helper to NetUtil.jsm MozReview-Commit-ID: JabcQXR3Fxx
af62822d565d29b5bbf4c2607b9592c6cbb4bbb9: Bug 1418928 - requestCookies and responseCookies should be loaded lazily draft
Ricky Chien <ricky060709@gmail.com> - Fri, 24 Nov 2017 14:57:10 +0800 - rev 703016
Push 90667 by bmo:rchien@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:12:50 +0000
Bug 1418928 - requestCookies and responseCookies should be loaded lazily MozReview-Commit-ID: bywCQWGqWI
76e8cce185fe5848be03d33702f62fcc64750b0d: Bug 1415034 - Add drop-shadow support. draft
Morris Tseng <mtseng@mozilla.com> - Fri, 24 Nov 2017 15:05:23 +0800 - rev 703015
Push 90666 by bmo:mtseng@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:06:17 +0000
Bug 1415034 - Add drop-shadow support. MozReview-Commit-ID: FECidSvTQrY
d8fe9228c6a1ff9d538cc7fe7469e6bb986a405f: wr changes draft
Morris Tseng <mtseng@mozilla.com> - Fri, 24 Nov 2017 10:53:21 +0800 - rev 703014
Push 90666 by bmo:mtseng@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:06:17 +0000
wr changes MozReview-Commit-ID: 3HCdZtv6lRZ
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip