c80f440a7152d0e0c91671c0343b85a1b74628e1: bug 1315668 use style context instead of widget for menuitem dimensions r?stransky draft
Karl Tomlinson <karlt+@karlt.net> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 16:11:38 +1300 - rev 438826
Push 35825 by ktomlinson@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 04:01:18 +0000
bug 1315668 use style context instead of widget for menuitem dimensions r?stransky This is necessary to switch from caching GtkWidgets to caching GtkStyleContexts only. MozReview-Commit-ID: 6Rwinr4AY8l
25855843ac77acd859857de2e4a6c71cb63393a1: bug 1315668 remove use of gtk_container_get_border_width from menuitems r?stransky draft
Karl Tomlinson <karlt+@karlt.net> - Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:13:50 +1300 - rev 438825
Push 35825 by ktomlinson@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 04:01:18 +0000
bug 1315668 remove use of gtk_container_get_border_width from menuitems r?stransky The GtkContainer border-width property defaults to zero. It is not influenced by theme CSS. While theme engines can theoretically modify default values for properties of any class, I don't think that is something that needs to be supported. Removing this code is necessary to switch from caching GtkWidgets to caching GtkStyleContexts only. MozReview-Commit-ID: IxgM8qjfK3a
2004c4392884585bf24e058f9ca244c02953d352: Bug 1289974 part 2: Disable web-platform-test for allowing popup temporarily; r=smaug draft
Chun-Min Chang <chun.m.chang@gmail.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:08:34 +0800 - rev 438824
Push 35824 by bmo:cchang@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:26:53 +0000
Bug 1289974 part 2: Disable web-platform-test for allowing popup temporarily; r=smaug MozReview-Commit-ID: K8JnQgcPNzu
aace9cf776c9da13f3b9daf8ff913c363f0fa7a4: Bug 1289974 part 1: Device selection for presentation API on Desktop; r=mconley draft
Chun-Min Chang <chun.m.chang@gmail.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:07:09 +0800 - rev 438823
Push 35824 by bmo:cchang@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:26:53 +0000
Bug 1289974 part 1: Device selection for presentation API on Desktop; r=mconley MozReview-Commit-ID: KKT8xsafuAQ
77dd06241138a08a8e770c30140fbd63d77f6d2f: Bug 1316530 - Normalized int/uint count as fixed, and should be treated like floats in BlitFramebuffer. - r=ethlin draft
Jeff Gilbert (:jgilbert) <jgilbert@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:23:50 -0800 - rev 438822
Push 35823 by bmo:jgilbert@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:25:04 +0000
Bug 1316530 - Normalized int/uint count as fixed, and should be treated like floats in BlitFramebuffer. - r=ethlin MozReview-Commit-ID: FBV0qTDk4pS
407e59b429f7577050b5791a2efdf2684adf50d5: Bug 1317570 - Add a mochitest to test 'ended' fires only once when seeking to the end. draft
JW Wang <jwwang@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:41:42 +0800 - rev 438821
Push 35822 by jwwang@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:20:26 +0000
Bug 1317570 - Add a mochitest to test 'ended' fires only once when seeking to the end. MozReview-Commit-ID: KRm1shND6lL
2feb40cc477aa8fbd64adfb4a1529a4a424f65ed: debug test_video_in_audio_element.html draft
JW Wang <jwwang@mozilla.com> - Wed, 02 Nov 2016 16:56:38 +0800 - rev 438820
Push 35822 by jwwang@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:20:26 +0000
debug test_video_in_audio_element.html MozReview-Commit-ID: 7AXEhCmFUeR
a9e229b9d99744e9bcd0675e2f03b44064e6e21d: Bug 1315631 - don't dispatch |this| in the constructor. r=jya draft
JW Wang <jwwang@mozilla.com> - Tue, 08 Nov 2016 23:09:34 +0800 - rev 438819
Push 35822 by jwwang@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:20:26 +0000
Bug 1315631 - don't dispatch |this| in the constructor. r=jya Because it will change the ref-count which might cause destructor to run before exiting the constructor. MozReview-Commit-ID: MMIea970Dv
5e76768327660437bf3486554ad318e4b70276e1: Backed out changeset a8be4ebc85cf (bug 1313595) for permaorange unexpected assertion in test_referrerdirective.html, a=backout
Phil Ringnalda <philringnalda@gmail.com> - Mon, 14 Nov 2016 18:30:58 -0800 - rev 438818
Push 35822 by jwwang@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:20:26 +0000
Backed out changeset a8be4ebc85cf (bug 1313595) for permaorange unexpected assertion in test_referrerdirective.html, a=backout MozReview-Commit-ID: GxBqDrHHg7z
7f0c5e9ac1e61615e4b9181846636ae9c2fc26da: Backed out changeset b3ad07be866f (bug 1310416) for pushing dt4 and dt5 over 4800 seconds on Linux debug most of the time, a=backout
Phil Ringnalda <philringnalda@gmail.com> - Mon, 14 Nov 2016 18:28:14 -0800 - rev 438817
Push 35822 by jwwang@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:20:26 +0000
Backed out changeset b3ad07be866f (bug 1310416) for pushing dt4 and dt5 over 4800 seconds on Linux debug most of the time, a=backout
06b94fb729e4c69f3aed74cac15e1f6044c97fd6: Bug 1309162 - part6 : remove useless comment. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:15:22 +0800 - rev 438816
Push 35821 by alwu@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:15:51 +0000
Bug 1309162 - part6 : remove useless comment. These comments should be removed after landing bug1302350. MozReview-Commit-ID: 7N0cWImZDDI
027dbc7f5c504e8576bc74d991c6d5fb669d6c9c: Bug 1309162 - part5 : only set the audible state when stream starts playing. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:13:36 +0800 - rev 438815
Push 35821 by alwu@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:15:51 +0000
Bug 1309162 - part5 : only set the audible state when stream starts playing. If input is a media stream, we would always regard it as audible when it's playing. We won't need to set it as non-audible. MozReview-Commit-ID: 8mzTsAkt6lG
577d37b4c178f5dc50bc2c8f6d9352346b67f713: Bug 1309162 - part4 : remove checking for mPlayingBeforeSeek. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:13:33 +0800 - rev 438814
Push 35821 by alwu@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:15:51 +0000
Bug 1309162 - part4 : remove checking for mPlayingBeforeSeek. In previous patch, we removed UpdateAudioChannelPlayingState() from AddRemoveSelfReference(), now we don't call UpdateAudioChannelPlayingState() during the seeking. So we don't need to afraid to stop audio channel agent during the seeking. MozReview-Commit-ID: GTuIRB24zlq
346c70ab9472a517b0bc23fb4f398fde71d12855: Bug 1309162 - part3 : modify the place calling UpdateAudioChannelPlayingState(). draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:13:31 +0800 - rev 438813
Push 35821 by alwu@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:15:51 +0000
Bug 1309162 - part3 : modify the place calling UpdateAudioChannelPlayingState(). UpdateAudioChannelPlayingState() should only be called when following attributes changed. eg. pause/ready state/error/owner document's visibility/exteral source stream. Therefore, we don't need to call this function in FinishDecoderSetup() and AddRemoveSelfReference(). Remove AutoNotifyAudioChannelAgent is because now we don't check HasAudio() for IsPlayingThroughTheAudioChannel(). MozReview-Commit-ID: 4VTHIAdAqX1
802932f9882b04837aa7cf06a7bca9a24c5744b9: Bug 1309162 - part2 : remove audio channel code from media element. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:13:28 +0800 - rev 438812
Push 35821 by alwu@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:15:51 +0000
Bug 1309162 - part2 : remove audio channel code from media element. Remove the audio channel related codes. MozReview-Commit-ID: Fc09gDDF21a
e13ceeabe5f28b61a32774a9835fd8174ef033f1: Bug 1309162 - part1 : create a separate class to handle audio channel releated stuffs. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:11:45 +0800 - rev 438811
Push 35821 by alwu@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:15:51 +0000
Bug 1309162 - part1 : create a separate class to handle audio channel releated stuffs. In order to keep the media element's code clear (spec code only), we want to remove our custom policy code out from media element. This new class will handle all audio channel related stuffs, eg. mute/unmuted operation from tab audio indicator, play/resume from Fennec's media control. MozReview-Commit-ID: 5mDqDBTnBOr
f3a36a44e20d21e78f2a6245231aa26766d09ea8: Bug 1301055 - part4 : special error dispatching stragedy for Fennec. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:08:37 +0800 - rev 438810
Push 35820 by alwu@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:09:03 +0000
Bug 1301055 - part4 : special error dispatching stragedy for Fennec. On Fennec, we would use external app (Android view) to play the media whih is unsupported by gecko. We implement some special logic in error sink. (1) dispatch "OpenMediaWithExternalApp" event we use this event to start the android video player (2) doesn't dispatch "error" event some JS players won't let user to trigger play() again after receving the "error". So we don't dispatch that event if we want to play the unsupported media more than once. MozReview-Commit-ID: 7fZK5hdvaOG
6517f7ef3fd54f39c7ee9b7e8ddb57cc2bd7f0d5: Bug 1301055 - part3 : modify test prefs. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:08:35 +0800 - rev 438809
Push 35820 by alwu@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:09:03 +0000
Bug 1301055 - part3 : modify test prefs. On fennec we have the special workaround that is doesn't dispatch the "error" event when the error is "MEDIA_ERR_SRC_NOT_SUPPORTED" because we will use an external app to open it. But we don't want this behavior affect the tests we already have, so close the pref. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9aoy1vnekvY
9f57d5c948550c5b21bcef94748d0587ca0508a1: Bug 1301055 - part2 : create a error sink to handle media element's error related event. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:08:25 +0800 - rev 438808
Push 35820 by alwu@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:09:03 +0000
Bug 1301055 - part2 : create a error sink to handle media element's error related event. Error sink would be response for the error handling, we could write different error dispatching stragedies for different situation. eg. if we can play unsupported type media with external app, we won't dispatch the "error" event on fennec. MozReview-Commit-ID: Lm4x9ksspAY
82ea662a70eb71bcc3afbb4f67b524b15c8bff2d: Bug 1301055 - part4 : special error dispatching stragedy for Fennec. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:03:14 +0800 - rev 438807
Push 35819 by alwu@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:03:38 +0000
Bug 1301055 - part4 : special error dispatching stragedy for Fennec. On Fennec, we would use external app (Android view) to play the media whih is unsupported by gecko. We implement some special logic in error sink. (1) dispatch "OpenMediaWithExternalApp" event we use this event to start the android video player (2) doesn't dispatch "error" event some JS players won't let user to trigger play() again after receving the "error". So we don't dispatch that event if we want to play the unsupported media more than once. MozReview-Commit-ID: 7fZK5hdvaOG
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip