c53972e0312feed55dfbf127c9675bb110e7f116: Bug 1263312 - Update RTCIceCandidate to spec. draft
Jan-Ivar Bruaroey <jib@mozilla.com> - Tue, 08 Nov 2016 20:22:40 -0500 - rev 439941
Push 36139 by jbruaroey@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:34:07 +0000
Bug 1263312 - Update RTCIceCandidate to spec. MozReview-Commit-ID: 6S60dAWgZH5
ab41feea889697a5a9a93f174bdb764a9c8caa39: Bug 1316511 - Remove friend class nsSVGPathFrame declaration in SVGPathElement as it does not exist anymore draft
Ajit <ajitpeter86@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:20:27 +0000 - rev 439940
Push 36138 by bmo:ajitpeter86@gmail.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:27:19 +0000
Bug 1316511 - Remove friend class nsSVGPathFrame declaration in SVGPathElement as it does not exist anymore MozReview-Commit-ID: 9TzvFucJVXK
d7b8bacd148007da520640638d252186fdc5bec7: Bug 1313966 - Add deprecation warnings to writable RTCSessionDescription. draft
Jan-Ivar Bruaroey <jib@mozilla.com> - Tue, 08 Nov 2016 17:50:24 -0500 - rev 439939
Push 36137 by jbruaroey@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:24:00 +0000
Bug 1313966 - Add deprecation warnings to writable RTCSessionDescription. MozReview-Commit-ID: AZAjbgJHTAc
7f0f47374d1208de97fad90ac9f3098dd5b2b330: Bug 1317853 - Remove DOM/speakermanager and related code. r=jst draft
Michelangelo De Simone <mdesimone@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:14:36 -0800 - rev 439938
Push 36136 by mdesimone@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:14:52 +0000
Bug 1317853 - Remove DOM/speakermanager and related code. r=jst MozReview-Commit-ID: AHkMHalG99K
a8ffd08f616f1422da0f5be20eb2110a45b69e95: Bug 1278058 Part 3: Added a reftest of fragmented stretched grid children. r?mats draft
Brad Werth <bwerth@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:03:40 -0800 - rev 439937
Push 36135 by bwerth@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:05:29 +0000
Bug 1278058 Part 3: Added a reftest of fragmented stretched grid children. r?mats MozReview-Commit-ID: FfOp2Vj1Ia
ac2599ed19e7424b63415dff3d1ee20879c6fb35: Bug 1278058 Part 2: Preserve stretched grid child size across fragmentation. r?mats draft
Brad Werth <bwerth@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:42:35 -0800 - rev 439936
Push 36135 by bwerth@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:05:29 +0000
Bug 1278058 Part 2: Preserve stretched grid child size across fragmentation. r?mats MozReview-Commit-ID: 6KyeOAE0l3a
eba1a3fe77dcb3485a6aa6704a2ba534f55c0ed5: Bug 1278058 Part 1: Make AlignJustifySelf return the calculated offset. r?mats draft
Brad Werth <bwerth@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 12:10:05 -0800 - rev 439935
Push 36135 by bwerth@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:05:29 +0000
Bug 1278058 Part 1: Make AlignJustifySelf return the calculated offset. r?mats MozReview-Commit-ID: JcNT4lSoIGZ
f5521b22fd95004b01f6151ab8c5145e848d0a20: Bug 1318089: Turn on no-unused-vars ESLint rule for toolkit/mozapps/extensions. r?rhelmer draft
Kris Maglione <maglione.k@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:01:16 -0800 - rev 439934
Push 36134 by maglione.k@gmail.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:02:34 +0000
Bug 1318089: Turn on no-unused-vars ESLint rule for toolkit/mozapps/extensions. r?rhelmer MozReview-Commit-ID: 1GdxLoW3FLX
ee81a68b7e084896333cb0a9ac97a83e3c0f0388: Bug 1315854 - Account for rounding error when checking if certain transforms are the identity in AsyncCompositionManager::AlignFixedAndStickyLayers(). r=mstange draft
Botond Ballo <botond@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:59:24 -0500 - rev 439933
Push 36133 by bballo@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:59:51 +0000
Bug 1315854 - Account for rounding error when checking if certain transforms are the identity in AsyncCompositionManager::AlignFixedAndStickyLayers(). r=mstange MozReview-Commit-ID: 4xxuqWHedeS
6cb37f8f3da5675318cd654a18a1d7cff305f444: Bug 1315251 - Create a DevTools Remote Debugger Actor as a backend for the WebExtension DevTools API. draft
Luca Greco <lgreco@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:55:23 +0100 - rev 439932
Push 36132 by luca.greco@alcacoop.it at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:56:58 +0000
Bug 1315251 - Create a DevTools Remote Debugger Actor as a backend for the WebExtension DevTools API. MozReview-Commit-ID: E6eNG8BgBwF
439559814d6a2c4db93e35b0f82ed36c0ea01ffa: Bug 1318099 - Disable artifact build tasks on the graphics branch. r?dustin draft
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:40:55 -0500 - rev 439931
Push 36131 by kgupta@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:41:35 +0000
Bug 1318099 - Disable artifact build tasks on the graphics branch. r?dustin MozReview-Commit-ID: 2whpCUpZTtv
ee9a24d6d18876df63aa74eb51972476e514cf17: Bug 1318082 - Convert 'date' project branch to use staging balrog. r=mtabara draft
Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:35:50 -0500 - rev 439930
Push 36130 by Callek@gmail.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:40:19 +0000
Bug 1318082 - Convert 'date' project branch to use staging balrog. r=mtabara MozReview-Commit-ID: I6sLW4f29bA
9c3358b918bdb51962086274bd4def707a043630: Bug 1318082 - pin staging aus for date. r=mtabara, f?=dkeeler draft
Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:43:26 -0500 - rev 439929
Push 36130 by Callek@gmail.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:40:19 +0000
Bug 1318082 - pin staging aus for date. r=mtabara, f?=dkeeler Supporting info from IRC: <Callek> dveditz: ping -- how much do you know about HSTS in terms of how its implemented in Firefox <Callek> dveditz: specifically I am considering adding an HSTS entry on a releng-used project branch for the staging update server, though it seems they chain differently, so i want to validate that its cert chain is indeed part of our HSTS group settings (so hoping its an easy addition) <Callek> dveditz: I'm staring at https://dxr.mozilla.org/mozilla-central/source/security/manager/ssl/StaticHPKPins.h#713 and https://dxr.mozilla.org/mozilla-central/source/security/manager/ssl/StaticHPKPins.h#434 fwiw <•dveditz> Callek: I know more about the theory than the implementation. <•dveditz> HPKP is very different than HSTS <Callek> err right <Callek> HPKP is what I meant <•dveditz> our pinset is really quite generous, overly so. If you bought a cert the same way we bought others it's probably in that list <Callek> dveditz: in this case, its a cert that wasn't "bought" by releng directly (aiui) but yea, thats https://aus4.stage.mozaws.net/update/3/Fennec/52.0a1/20171111112310/Android_arm-eabi-gcc3/en-US/nightly-date/default/default/default/update.xml vs <Callek> https://aus4.mozilla.org/update/3/Fennec/52.0a1/20171111112310/Android_arm-eabi-gcc3/en-US/nightly/default/default/default/update.xml :-) — Callek wouldn't normally bother, but even for our testing if its easy to be secure, I want to :-) <•dveditz> Callek: those both go to the same root. they have different intermediates, though I suspect the real mozilla.org site will have to start serving the other intermediate anyway soon (it's SHA-1) <Callek> yea <•dveditz> from the name I'm guessing it's https://dxr.mozilla.org/mozilla-central/source/security/manager/ssl/StaticHPKPins.h#91 but I'd have to find a tool to check the fingerprint for sure <•dveditz> Callek: we pin to the root anyway so the intermediate thing doesn't matter for HPKP. Just means the site will break some time in early 2017 :-) <Callek> dveditz: ooo, ok. So I should be safe adding the staging site to the HPKP list (on the project branch) with the Mozilla set and all is well? <•dveditz> Callek: looks like it. <•dveditz> it's a code change so you can always ask dkeeler for r+ to be sure MozReview-Commit-ID: 6oaWEJSSes0
42fdec935d0b34dcc8d0c605e90a3e4eec462e9d: Bug 1318082 - Convert 'date' project branch to use staging balrog. r=mtabara draft
Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:35:50 -0500 - rev 439928
Push 36129 by Callek@gmail.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:37:57 +0000
Bug 1318082 - Convert 'date' project branch to use staging balrog. r=mtabara MozReview-Commit-ID: I6sLW4f29bA
f70a32b3a77c5ea9ec6e3c6aabfd9beab2a7f40a: Bug 1318082 - pin staging aus for date. r=coop, f?=dkeeler draft
Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:43:26 -0500 - rev 439927
Push 36129 by Callek@gmail.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:37:57 +0000
Bug 1318082 - pin staging aus for date. r=coop, f?=dkeeler Supporting info from IRC: <Callek> dveditz: ping -- how much do you know about HSTS in terms of how its implemented in Firefox <Callek> dveditz: specifically I am considering adding an HSTS entry on a releng-used project branch for the staging update server, though it seems they chain differently, so i want to validate that its cert chain is indeed part of our HSTS group settings (so hoping its an easy addition) <Callek> dveditz: I'm staring at https://dxr.mozilla.org/mozilla-central/source/security/manager/ssl/StaticHPKPins.h#713 and https://dxr.mozilla.org/mozilla-central/source/security/manager/ssl/StaticHPKPins.h#434 fwiw <•dveditz> Callek: I know more about the theory than the implementation. <•dveditz> HPKP is very different than HSTS <Callek> err right <Callek> HPKP is what I meant <•dveditz> our pinset is really quite generous, overly so. If you bought a cert the same way we bought others it's probably in that list <Callek> dveditz: in this case, its a cert that wasn't "bought" by releng directly (aiui) but yea, thats https://aus4.stage.mozaws.net/update/3/Fennec/52.0a1/20171111112310/Android_arm-eabi-gcc3/en-US/nightly-date/default/default/default/update.xml vs <Callek> https://aus4.mozilla.org/update/3/Fennec/52.0a1/20171111112310/Android_arm-eabi-gcc3/en-US/nightly/default/default/default/update.xml :-) — Callek wouldn't normally bother, but even for our testing if its easy to be secure, I want to :-) <•dveditz> Callek: those both go to the same root. they have different intermediates, though I suspect the real mozilla.org site will have to start serving the other intermediate anyway soon (it's SHA-1) <Callek> yea <•dveditz> from the name I'm guessing it's https://dxr.mozilla.org/mozilla-central/source/security/manager/ssl/StaticHPKPins.h#91 but I'd have to find a tool to check the fingerprint for sure <•dveditz> Callek: we pin to the root anyway so the intermediate thing doesn't matter for HPKP. Just means the site will break some time in early 2017 :-) <Callek> dveditz: ooo, ok. So I should be safe adding the staging site to the HPKP list (on the project branch) with the Mozilla set and all is well? <•dveditz> Callek: looks like it. <•dveditz> it's a code change so you can always ask dkeeler for r+ to be sure MozReview-Commit-ID: 6oaWEJSSes0
57ceae4376985b7f8ccd8af9a75983d56486bf2a: Bug 1316724 - Move MOZ_BUNDLED_FONTS to Python configure. r=glandium draft
Chris Manchester <cmanchester@mozilla.com> - Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:59:25 -0700 - rev 439926
Push 36128 by bmo:cmanchester@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:36:52 +0000
Bug 1316724 - Move MOZ_BUNDLED_FONTS to Python configure. r=glandium MozReview-Commit-ID: AG9tzi445P9
5254237d09ff6d53cdb30d277ee82d4bcbd2223b: Bug 1316724 - Move MOZ_BUNDLED_FONTS to Python configure. r=glandium draft
Chris Manchester <cmanchester@mozilla.com> - Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:59:25 -0700 - rev 439925
Push 36127 by bmo:cmanchester@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:32:34 +0000
Bug 1316724 - Move MOZ_BUNDLED_FONTS to Python configure. r=glandium MozReview-Commit-ID: AG9tzi445P9
85b36e814c36550abbf69c873ad43e1dc7f09d63: Bug 1309015 - Move MOZ_BUNDLED_FONTS to Python configure. draft
Chris Manchester <cmanchester@mozilla.com> - Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:59:25 -0700 - rev 439924
Push 36126 by bmo:cmanchester@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:31:29 +0000
Bug 1309015 - Move MOZ_BUNDLED_FONTS to Python configure. MozReview-Commit-ID: AG9tzi445P9
cb82215d41275b220e9a73da4b6a185f0e5ba30b: Bug 1317841 - Stylistic pass on new kinto-storage-adapter, r?MattN draft
Ethan Glasser-Camp <eglassercamp@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 11:13:32 -0500 - rev 439923
Push 36125 by eglassercamp@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:26:13 +0000
Bug 1317841 - Stylistic pass on new kinto-storage-adapter, r?MattN - Reflow things to try to avoid long lines. - Add terminal comma where possible. MozReview-Commit-ID: 1USxo0lO33w
e56c0659df50911ae2f1e468e172502a527880a2: Bug 1317841 - Update version of kinto.js to v6.0.0, r?MattN draft
Ethan Glasser-Camp <eglassercamp@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 19:38:53 -0500 - rev 439922
Push 36125 by eglassercamp@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:26:13 +0000
Bug 1317841 - Update version of kinto.js to v6.0.0, r?MattN This major version of kinto.js released without a FirefoxStorage adapter. Since Gecko is the only project with a need for this adapter as well as the only one who can use it, that file moves to this repo as a new kinto-storage-adapter.js. This file is mostly a copy of the most recent FirefoxStorage.js, plus some other non-exported utility functions copied from kinto.js to make it work. This changes the export of the kinto-offline-client.js from a `loadKinto` function which returns the Kinto class, to the actual Kinto class itself, with the user expected to "hook up" the adapter. It turns out that this doesn't change much in how we actually use Kinto, since we were always previously explicitly selecting the Kinto adapter. This release of kinto.js also changes some of the build options around, which changes the minified output of kinto-offline-client.js. There are still some outstanding stylistic complaints about FirefoxAdapter having to do with its _init static method which is public and the fact that sometimes FirefoxAdapter manages its own Sqlite connection and sometimes it doesn't. These will be addressed in a future patch. MozReview-Commit-ID: HF0oNCEDcFs
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip