c14d7c8536a08297b84dc33443ee4e305af5c9eb: Bug 1317178 - [Servo] Use single_value_to_css in Servo_DeclarationBlock_SerializeOneValue. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Tue, 22 Nov 2016 19:20:00 +0800 - rev 443269
Push 36944 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 05:19:37 +0000
Bug 1317178 - [Servo] Use single_value_to_css in Servo_DeclarationBlock_SerializeOneValue.
4b80cf00f959d8b6eb28931a06933ad27980f55b: Bug 1317178 - Pass the property name to Servo_DeclarationBlock_SerializeOneValue. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Tue, 22 Nov 2016 19:18:18 +0800 - rev 443268
Push 36944 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 05:19:37 +0000
Bug 1317178 - Pass the property name to Servo_DeclarationBlock_SerializeOneValue. In order to use single_value_to_css() in Servo_DeclarationBlock_SerializeOneValue(), we need to pass the property name and a flag for custom properties. MozReview-Commit-ID: 5HfI2qOmPwP
7af1697ce7487b12d20203d610b1ccd25099c87f: Regen bindings, uplift Servo PR #14330
Manish Goregaokar <manishearth@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:06:02 -0800 - rev 443267
Push 36944 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 05:19:37 +0000
Regen bindings, uplift Servo PR #14330
7eb780a04746a8253bd13cff8dc140f9a6b6ce98: Update servo to 210b1be1d093adf3a4fb4d4360c6e016676f34be.
Manish Goregaokar <manishearth@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:29:04 -0800 - rev 443266
Push 36944 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 05:19:37 +0000
Update servo to 210b1be1d093adf3a4fb4d4360c6e016676f34be.
ba4ab469b39f0521b32fa8372615476a822ac38b: merge m-c into s-i
Manish Goregaokar <manishearth@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:27:27 -0800 - rev 443265
Push 36944 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 05:19:37 +0000
merge m-c into s-i
592e380a27d3eceac70778ecf276e29a620742ff: HACK: fix xpcshell test skipping
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Tue, 22 Nov 2016 12:15:44 -0800 - rev 443264
Push 36944 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 05:19:37 +0000
HACK: fix xpcshell test skipping I was using the mozinfo API incorrectly. Derp. MozReview-Commit-ID: 2u1kV6Sjd8I
fce5bf053db396939bf60f9cc3b96019398c5540: HACK: disable some failing xpcshell tests to unbust stylo repo
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:48:07 -0800 - rev 443263
Push 36944 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 05:19:37 +0000
HACK: disable some failing xpcshell tests to unbust stylo repo The stylo repository is currently failing these tests for unknown reasons. This is preventing the stylo tests from running, which is disrupting developers. So disable these tests temporarily to unblock developers.
648810245a1bfbc8383ed0418c15b69308f9b023: Bug 1319484 - Add "stylo" to mozinfo; r=mshal
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:25:52 -0800 - rev 443262
Push 36944 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 05:19:37 +0000
Bug 1319484 - Add "stylo" to mozinfo; r=mshal This will allow tests, etc to conditionally run depending on Stylo's presence. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3WHxNawP1qC
a2ae771ea128779adbe15970c98655181a6f657e: Bug 1319484 - Add MOZ_STYLO to build config; r=mshal
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:23:19 -0800 - rev 443261
Push 36944 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 05:19:37 +0000
Bug 1319484 - Add MOZ_STYLO to build config; r=mshal Previously, we recorded it in defines. Let's add it in substs so more tools can key off it. MozReview-Commit-ID: HDrf46BCd6W
10e3ea0980c74502347da3930328e5252d55f04b: Bug 1318697 - Part 2: Skip composing styles for properties depending on cascade level. r?birtles draft
Hiroyuki Ikezoe <hiikezoe@mozilla-japan.org> - Thu, 24 Nov 2016 13:44:44 +0900 - rev 443260
Push 36943 by hiikezoe@mozilla-japan.org at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 04:46:33 +0000
Bug 1318697 - Part 2: Skip composing styles for properties depending on cascade level. r?birtles When we are composing Animations level style, we are composing Transitions level style as well for additive or accumulative animations, but we should not compose Transitions level style if there is no Animations level style for the composing properties. Otherwise when an Animations level effect for a property finshed and there is another running transitions for another property on the same element, we compose the transition property and cache the value into nsRuleNode, then the cached value will be used when the transition finished. MozReview-Commit-ID: LaRabzDSsO5
16a0abac70d06d5bdd0f3a8aceb9edacaf641e89: Bug 1318697 - Part 1: Don't request restyle for animations level if there is no animations' level effect. r?birtles draft
Hiroyuki Ikezoe <hiikezoe@mozilla-japan.org> - Thu, 24 Nov 2016 09:58:16 +0900 - rev 443259
Push 36943 by hiikezoe@mozilla-japan.org at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 04:46:33 +0000
Bug 1318697 - Part 1: Don't request restyle for animations level if there is no animations' level effect. r?birtles MozReview-Commit-ID: H7Onymm50Fk
ff9b55654b217e305d3df906cc0c1689642e1c54: Bug 1315089 - Block D3D11 for igd11dxva64.dll 20.19.15.X - r?kentuckyfriedtakahe draft
Gerald Squelart <gsquelart@mozilla.com> - Thu, 24 Nov 2016 15:21:11 +1100 - rev 443258
Push 36942 by gsquelart@mozilla.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 04:21:55 +0000
Bug 1315089 - Block D3D11 for igd11dxva64.dll 20.19.15.X - r?kentuckyfriedtakahe MozReview-Commit-ID: Ihatn3l2GFJ
6e6892a5e32a485b5bfc2f93bddb2d2fe5a422bd: Bug 1316215 - Merge SelectGMP and LaunchGMP into one synchronous IPC operation. r=gerald draft
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:17:59 +1300 - rev 443257
Push 36941 by cpearce@mozilla.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 04:18:29 +0000
Bug 1316215 - Merge SelectGMP and LaunchGMP into one synchronous IPC operation. r=gerald We were seeing almost permaorange failures in the WebRTC H.264/GMP tests due to the GMP being shutdown in the parent process in between the content process performing an OOP select operation and then performing an OOP launch operation. That is, in GeckoMediaPluginServiceChild::GetContentParent() in between the SendSelectGMP completing and the SendLaunchGMP completing, the GMP would shutdown and so when the launch operation ran in the main process it would fail. The select and launch are seperate operations so that the crash handler can be reported to the content process and an association can be made in the content process between the plugin ID and the crash helper before we try to launch the GMP. This is so that if the GMP crashes on startup, we're ready to handle the crash. However it turns out that if the GMP crashes on startup, the crash report message comes in after another round of the event/IPC message loop. So we actually do have time in the content process to connect the crash helper after the launch fails. So in order to fix the problem of the GMP shutting down in between select and launch, we can partially revert the changes I made in Bug 1267918 to merge selecting and launching GMPs back into a single operation. MozReview-Commit-ID: 5n4T1Gqlvr3
8cc04d57ea1ef4e48c7ff088dbb12eabe4b3b223: Bug 1316215 - Make GMPParent::IsUsed() take into account whether there are pending GetContentParent calls. r=gerald draft
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:37:14 +1300 - rev 443256
Push 36941 by cpearce@mozilla.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 04:18:29 +0000
Bug 1316215 - Make GMPParent::IsUsed() take into account whether there are pending GetContentParent calls. r=gerald In a similar vein to the previous patch, while we're waiting on a GetContentParent promise to resolve, we don't want the GMPParent to shutdown. So make IsUsed() check whether we're waiting on a GetContentParent promise to resolve, so we don't pull the rug out from under any code waiting to get a content parent to bridge a GMP. MozReview-Commit-ID: 8cTCuXLXMsK
59aa7bcfe8b8f44274d136d6147a946542a64fff: Bug 1316215 - Block GMPContentParent close while a GMPService::GetContentParent is being processed. r=gerald draft
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 10:59:08 +1300 - rev 443255
Push 36941 by cpearce@mozilla.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 04:18:29 +0000
Bug 1316215 - Block GMPContentParent close while a GMPService::GetContentParent is being processed. r=gerald When GMPService::GetContentParent returns a MozPromise, we end up failing in test_peerConnection_scaleResolution.html with e10s enabled because we Close() the GMPContentParent twice. The test causes two GMPVideoEncoderParents to be created. When the number of IPDL actors on the GMPContentParent reach 0, we close the IPC connection. With GetContentParent() returning a MozPromise, it's more async, and so we can end up requesting the content parent in order to create the second GMPVideoEncoderParent, but while we're waiting for the promise to resolve the previous GMPVideoEncoderParent is destroyed and the GMPContentParent closes its IPC connection. Then the GetContentParent promise resolves, and that fails to operate correctly since it's closed its IPC connection. My solution here is to add a "blocker" that prevents the GMPContentParent from being shutdown while we're waiting for the GetContentParent promise to resolve. MozReview-Commit-ID: HxBkFkmv0tV
bc61628e97243db55b68d1efc93e7b55f32628e5: Bug 1316215 - Promisify GMPService GetGMPContentParent and GetServiceChild. r=gerald draft
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Wed, 09 Nov 2016 15:52:22 +1300 - rev 443254
Push 36941 by cpearce@mozilla.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 04:18:29 +0000
Bug 1316215 - Promisify GMPService GetGMPContentParent and GetServiceChild. r=gerald MozReview-Commit-ID: 5ydGmZWGzWG
5ff057035104c234d8db1b92e0b5f47816474c95: Bug 1319667 - Part 3. Test case for mask longhands on svg element. draft
cku <cku@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:02:07 +0800 - rev 443253
Push 36940 by bmo:cku@mozilla.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 04:14:24 +0000
Bug 1319667 - Part 3. Test case for mask longhands on svg element. MozReview-Commit-ID: HF1NiNPfzQs
09e0ae89fd388cca36a0a3d67cb26308101d4e76: Bug 1319667 - Part 2. Move DrawResult from function parameter of PaintClipMask to the return value. draft
cku <cku@mozilla.com> - Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:08:13 +0800 - rev 443252
Push 36940 by bmo:cku@mozilla.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 04:14:24 +0000
Bug 1319667 - Part 2. Move DrawResult from function parameter of PaintClipMask to the return value. Enlight by "Bug 1314536 - Part 1" MozReview-Commit-ID: Iogdh7LWsWa
ffb1272b5f3c3408ca950633b62f7903691d5924: Bug 1319667 - Part 1. Allow mask longhands apply to SVG elements. draft
cku <cku@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:51:36 +0800 - rev 443251
Push 36940 by bmo:cku@mozilla.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 04:14:24 +0000
Bug 1319667 - Part 1. Allow mask longhands apply to SVG elements. Originally, we use the follwoing statement to determine whether generate mask for an SVG element: aUsage.shouldGenerateMaskLayer = maskFrames.Length() == 1 && maskFrames[0]; maskFrames[0] is not null only if that mask resource is an SVG-mask. That means we will not generate mask for image mask to any SVG one. MozReview-Commit-ID: 4QiifC6J0UR
1e141c052e0d020eb8dbc8d1a48b4e850df5201c: Bug 1315387 - Cancel hash completer timeout timer when requests complete. r?gcp draft
Francois Marier <francois@mozilla.com> - Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:39:36 +1300 - rev 443250
Push 36939 by fmarier@mozilla.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 04:09:58 +0000
Bug 1315387 - Cancel hash completer timeout timer when requests complete. r?gcp MozReview-Commit-ID: 8cFc7YrxOoC
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip