bac6c8bb402836e11f4b0eb5f201dde08c97eeaf: Bug 1416638 - Add a PrefValueKind arg to Preferences::Set*(). r=glandium
Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> - Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:20:45 +1100 - rev 698596
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
Bug 1416638 - Add a PrefValueKind arg to Preferences::Set*(). r=glandium This is unused for now, but will be necessary for nsPrefBranch::Set*() to call into Preferences::Set*(). The patch also renames some arguments from aPref to aPrefName, because that's a better name. MozReview-Commit-ID: 2OPB7CHOgpw
a52f616fdb98e9b92cbf62127a900bcbf535fb5f: Bug 1416638 - Introduce PrefValueKind. r=glandium
Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> - Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:20:42 +1100 - rev 698595
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
Bug 1416638 - Introduce PrefValueKind. r=glandium This is nicer than a bool for tracking the Default vs. User distinction, and it replaces the Preferences.cpp-only WhichValue type. MozReview-Commit-ID: 8CrdDN2vBJQ
61314b9a8a7e78889db03bff2800898ba5a2633a: Bug 1409676 - Trivial code cleanup around XrayTraits. r=mrbkap
Jason Orendorff <jorendorff@mozilla.com> - Wed, 18 Oct 2017 11:09:10 +0100 - rev 698594
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
Bug 1409676 - Trivial code cleanup around XrayTraits. r=mrbkap
92921ec579f6dcc936c2614e4d5190e29ece0170: Bug 1388317 - Remove support for E4X `for each` loop. r=evilpie.
Jason Orendorff <jorendorff@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:50:32 -0400 - rev 698593
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
Bug 1388317 - Remove support for E4X `for each` loop. r=evilpie.
d4fa112c3acd46f16c387c5d0532c87598fd1a91: Bug 1414999: Synchronously clean style data from the DOM tree when the shell goes away. r=bz
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Thu, 09 Nov 2017 18:29:36 +0100 - rev 698592
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
Bug 1414999: Synchronously clean style data from the DOM tree when the shell goes away. r=bz There's nothing preventing the flat tree from changing while the document doesn't have a shell. In that case, we really really don't want to lose track of elements with stale style data, since then we'll mess up. It's ok to _not_ clear the style data when the document goes into the BFCache though, because the document is thrown away if other document runs script and touches the cached DOM. MozReview-Commit-ID: 4W3xDAnnLPL
1eb3b7a14ff75113daa94f32f77ddbecb3a663a3: Bug 1417490 - Avoid crash in getMatrixForLayerRectToViewRect; r=me
Jim Chen <nchen@mozilla.com> - Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:08:27 -0500 - rev 698591
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
Bug 1417490 - Avoid crash in getMatrixForLayerRectToViewRect; r=me Avoid crash in `GeckoLayerClient.getMatrixForLayerRectToViewRect` by not calling `isCompositorReady`. If the compositor is really not ready, we will return inaccurate data, but that's acceptable. r=me for trivial patch. MozReview-Commit-ID: HobHchWYQ5D
0ad4e810bab1313edd3d53b71f69afa692f5dc46: Bug 1401672 - Make display items for the same WebRenderBridgeParent/Child share the ImageKey for shared surfaces. r=jrmuizel
Andrew Osmond <aosmond@mozilla.com> - Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:31:13 -0500 - rev 698590
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
Bug 1401672 - Make display items for the same WebRenderBridgeParent/Child share the ImageKey for shared surfaces. r=jrmuizel
b6a8db01f25a57d6b70a769ab96c3a407b490945: Bug 1325632 - part 6 - compile with C++14 support; r=glandium
Nathan Froyd <froydnj@mozilla.com> - Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:53:16 -0500 - rev 698589
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
Bug 1325632 - part 6 - compile with C++14 support; r=glandium
402cad93aa6ece010f3c834b9d20e431c4ee8f8b: Bug 1325632 - part 5 - ensure that we compile with -fno-sized-deallocation when possible; r=chmanchester
Nathan Froyd <froydnj@mozilla.com> - Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:53:16 -0400 - rev 698588
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
Bug 1325632 - part 5 - ensure that we compile with -fno-sized-deallocation when possible; r=chmanchester We currently turn off the C++14 sized-deallocation facility on MSVC, and we'd like to ensure we do the same thing for clang and gcc. To do so, we add new functionality to moz.configure for checking and adding compilation flags, similar to the facility for checking and adding warning flags. The newly added facility is then used to add -fno-sized-deallocation to the compilation flags, when the option is supported. Once we do this, we can't define the sized deallocation functions in mozalloc.h; the compiler will complain that we are using -fno-sized-deallocation, yet defining these special functions that we'll never use. These functions were added for MinGW, where we needed to compile with C++14 ahead of other platforms to be compatible with MSVC headers. But they're no longer necessary, though they would be if we removed -fno-sized-deallocation; the compiler will complain if we do that and we'll add them back at that point.
aeaf5db9a9e276ddb59b512926d95b858c4e1ccf: Bug 1325632 - part 4 - split out framework for testing flags; r=chmanchester
Nathan Froyd <froydnj@mozilla.com> - Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:53:16 -0500 - rev 698587
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
Bug 1325632 - part 4 - split out framework for testing flags; r=chmanchester We have code to test whether particular flags are supported for the compiler we're using. Unfortunately, that code is tied up with checking for warning flags. We're about to add a separate facility for generic compilation flags, and we'd like to avoid cutting and pasting code if possible. Let's split the core code out into a separate, reusable function.
c7756d08443dfc817b2d8894e7259c6d6d4726b8: Bug 1325632 - part 3 - compile rust bindings with -fno-sized-deallocation; r=ted.mielczarek
Nathan Froyd <froydnj@mozilla.com> - Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:53:17 -0400 - rev 698586
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
Bug 1325632 - part 3 - compile rust bindings with -fno-sized-deallocation; r=ted.mielczarek This probably doesn't make a huge difference, as we're not generating any code here, but better safe than sorry.
7452d18793ab5ad68f76e2074a5d81d4e9582058: Bug 1325632 - part 2 - don't warn about c++98/c++11 compatibility problems; r=ted.mielczarek
Nathan Froyd <froydnj@mozilla.com> - Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:53:17 -0400 - rev 698585
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
Bug 1325632 - part 2 - don't warn about c++98/c++11 compatibility problems; r=ted.mielczarek We're going to compile with C++14 and we don't plan to go back.
b8067f9bf9a76fca35349c77ece7d5cd23cce145: Bug 1415013: Clear servo data on flattened tree changes. r=bz
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Thu, 09 Nov 2017 18:43:51 +0100 - rev 698584
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
Bug 1415013: Clear servo data on flattened tree changes. r=bz MozReview-Commit-ID: 3TsM8tbzPMV
b58d7dbfcf60e3dabbca270ff0c4c4d1b233edf0: Backed out 3 changesets (bug 1398229) for failing own browser-chrome browser/components/contextualidentity/test/browser/browser_saveLink.js. r=backout on a CLOSED TREE
Sebastian Hengst <archaeopteryx@coole-files.de> - Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:49:09 +0200 - rev 698583
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
Backed out 3 changesets (bug 1398229) for failing own browser-chrome browser/components/contextualidentity/test/browser/browser_saveLink.js. r=backout on a CLOSED TREE Backed out changeset 5b3b0a38b2d1 (bug 1398229) Backed out changeset a726fc7506ca (bug 1398229) Backed out changeset 53dae7764e58 (bug 1398229)
0685df5dc52a30792f148fe883fdf59096663a7e: Bug 1417436 - Add Windows code coverage build and test definitions: Add linebreak in long comment to fix flake8 error. r=linting-fix
Sebastian Hengst <archaeopteryx@coole-files.de> - Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:17:56 +0100 - rev 698582
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
Bug 1417436 - Add Windows code coverage build and test definitions: Add linebreak in long comment to fix flake8 error. r=linting-fix
10476f6075aef6b466010b03b1cf156d3b6d34be: Bug 1417420 - Add the path used by FontAgent to the sandbox rules on macOS. r=haik
Jonathan Kew <jkew@mozilla.com> - Wed, 15 Nov 2017 17:59:44 +0000 - rev 698581
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
Bug 1417420 - Add the path used by FontAgent to the sandbox rules on macOS. r=haik
80cb926578e4adff98080702d96c2b47b98a20b3: bug 1417472 - start optimizing beta and release tasks. r=rail DONTBUILD
Aki Sasaki <asasaki@mozilla.com> - Wed, 15 Nov 2017 09:30:24 -0800 - rev 698580
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
bug 1417472 - start optimizing beta and release tasks. r=rail DONTBUILD MozReview-Commit-ID: IZaX1tdDM2W
7b2f3fa349b001af0dce735501014c72f0f512c7: Bug 1416384 - Part 9: Deduplicate more code when possible, r=smaug
Nika Layzell <nika@thelayzells.com> - Wed, 15 Nov 2017 11:34:47 -0500 - rev 698579
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
Bug 1416384 - Part 9: Deduplicate more code when possible, r=smaug MozReview-Commit-ID: 1mzNDOFUNep
476642ee328b1363bd6505ed6ab04e57aeb75bdf: Bug 1416384 - Part 8: Stylistic fixes in nsGlobalWindow{Inner,Outer}.cpp, r=smaug
Nika Layzell <nika@thelayzells.com> - Wed, 15 Nov 2017 11:34:41 -0500 - rev 698578
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
Bug 1416384 - Part 8: Stylistic fixes in nsGlobalWindow{Inner,Outer}.cpp, r=smaug MozReview-Commit-ID: KDllmZzdn6m
149ba94317911ec3bafa545db59e59f7abe2fcf0: Bug 1416384 - Part 7: Move nsPIDOMWindow{Inner,Outer}::TabGroup into their respective cpps, r=smaug
Nika Layzell <nika@thelayzells.com> - Wed, 15 Nov 2017 11:34:33 -0500 - rev 698577
Push 89331 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:40:09 +0000
Bug 1416384 - Part 7: Move nsPIDOMWindow{Inner,Outer}::TabGroup into their respective cpps, r=smaug MozReview-Commit-ID: AZMWwKFnvG9
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip